Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 90 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    90reviews

    • 5 Stars
      58
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      1

    Nice Stop

    By

    July 19, 2016

    This hotel offers what you need if working arounding the area or need to stop for a rest. The staff is very helpful and nice!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking some time to complete the online survey, we are really happy to hear you enjoyed your stay while in Monahans and that my staff was helpful! I will share your comments with them. Hope to see you soon again! Sincerely, Lupe M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    FRONT DESK

    By

    July 03, 2016

    club

    LEAH FRONT DESK IS ONE OF THE FINEST KNOWEDGEABLE HELPFUL IVE EVER ENCOUNTERED SHE JUST MADE THE STAY THAT MUCH ENJOYABLE WHAT A GREAT EMPLOYEE YOU HAVE THERE

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Dear SATEXAS52, We really appreciate you taking the time to review our property and for your kind words towards Leah, I will for sure let her know of your comments and let her know she is doing a fantastic job! I am really pleased to hear she helped made your stay comfortable. Again, thank you for your kind works and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Kind regards, Lupe M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, cool and quiet

    By

    June 27, 2016

    club

    Comfortable, clean, cool, quiet. What more could you ask for?! Friendly staff, lots of amenities. Clean pool area. Excellent gym. Well stocked kitchen. Very nice for the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us while here in Monahans! We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and to hear you were able to enjoy our amenities. Your kind comments will be shared with the Staff. Receiving feedback such as your is very encouraging to the whole staff as it motivates them to keep up the great work. Thank you again and hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Lupe M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value!

    By

    June 23, 2016

    I was in Monahans, Texas for work. Candlewood Suites was very clean inside and out. I travel a lot and hotel sheets and towels either make or break a hotel for me. This hotel had wonderful crisp, clean, white sheets with plenty of pillows. The towels in the bathroom were fluffy. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    Dear Guest, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on your recent stay at our property. We are delighted to hear we lived up to your expectations and you found everything in the room up to your needs. We hope to have the privilege of hosting you again when your travels bring you back to Monahans Texas! Thank you so much for your visit and your great recommendation! Sincerely, Lupe M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty room and bugs

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    The room was not cleaned well and we found 2 dead bugs in the bathroom and a used Q-tip on the refrigerator. We won't stay at this location ever again. We do like Candlewood Suites, just not this one.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 20, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for taking the time to share your comments. We would like to extend our sincere apologies for the issues you had experienced particularly with the room cleanliness. We don’t take light of your comment and we will work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. If there is anything we could do to address your concerns further, please do not hesitate to contact me personally. Thank you for staying with us and we do hope to have the chance to welcome you back again to show our improvements. Sincerely, Lupe M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    An Oasis

    By

    May 27, 2016

    club

    Very nice place to stay. Definitely exceeded my expectations, given its location. The only improvement the motel should make is getting faster internet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the review, we are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. We are currently working on the upgrade of our internet services so hopefully next time you are around you find it more useful. Again, thank you and we look forward to you staying with us when in the area again. Sincerely, Lupe M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    room service

    By

    May 26, 2016

    club

    as I noted earlier had to go to front desk to get new towels for the next day

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We would like to extend our sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations. Being an extended stay property, room service runs on a weekly basis to give our guests the privacy they need, however, we always provide clean linen and towels at the front desk at all times. Thank you again for sharing your experience and I apologize again for the inconvenience. Sincerely, Lupe M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel

    By

    May 10, 2016

    Have always had a great experience at this hotel with no issues.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    May 12, 2016
    Dear Guest, We really appreciate you taking the time to write a review regarding your stay at our property. It is always a pleasure to be of service to you and the crew. We are very happy to hear the stays here always a great experience. Thank you and we look forward to your next visit. Sincerely, Lupe M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Recipt

    By

    April 26, 2016

    The receipts need to be available this is rediculous that I can not download the receipt for this hotel. The management needs to get their stuff together and figure this out .

    Posted byCustomerCare
    May 13, 2016
    Dear rappinrichard, Thank you for your patronage as an IHG Rewards Club Platinum member and for posting a candid feedback for our hotel. I was concerned to see that you had difficulties in retrieving a copy of your receipt from your recent stay. I would like to apologize for any inconvenience this issue may have caused you. I already contacted the hotel and requested them to send you a copy of your receipt. If you have not received one up to this time, please send them an email at danny@cwsmonahans.com to request for a copy. Rest assured, your comments will be shared with our management team to properly address your concern. Again, thank you for the review and I hope that you would still consider staying with us again in the future. Regards, Mike F. Case Manager IHGService
    Read More
    Read Less

    Business traveler layout

    By

    March 13, 2016

    club

    Loved the desk space to work at, allowed me to have all my computers up and running at the same time.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 16, 2016
    Dean Guest, First, we want to thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member! We appreciate you taking the time to tell us about your stay. We are very happy to hear you were able work comfortably from your room in the desk area! We are glad you had a great stay, and we look forward to your next visit with us. Sincerely, Lupe M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    February 12, 2016

    Big guest room, with fully equipped kitchen. Staff was friendly. Morning coffee could use some improvement.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 22, 2016
    Dear valued Guest, First, we want to thank you for your loyalty and for being an IHG Rewards Member. We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to review our property. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed your stay and that our team delivered! Complimentary coffee is provided in the Candlewood Cupboard, but I will definitely take your comments of improvement into consideration. Thank you again for your sharing your experience! Sincerely, Lupe M. General Manager.
    Read More
    Read Less

    great place

    By

    February 08, 2016

    Great place to stay. I stay there every time I am in town. It is easy to get in and out. Service is fast and rooms are clean. Desk personal is friendly. Grounds are always clean and pool side is clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 10, 2016
    Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Gold Elite Member and for taking the time to share your comments. It is a great pleasure to have you stay with us every time you are in town. It is so encouraging to get feedback such as yours, I know my staff will be uplifted when I share your comments with them! Thank you so much for your continued business. I am so glad that we continue to exceed your expectations. Sincerely, Lupe McCarty General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less