Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 251 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

251reviews

  • 5 Stars
    161
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    11

Nice place for extended stay

By

November 24, 2020

A nice place to stay, but I wish they had more bath towels available.
We used 3 per day for showers and it was a hassle to have to constantly ask for more.
Weekly housekeeping, "because Covid ".
Not their fault.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

November 03, 2020

Great place with kitchen and all you need to cook with. Gym is nice and pool

Read More
Read Less

I love the hotel

By

October 22, 2020

platinumelite

I love the hotel very clean . Confortable bed and pillows I have a really good night sleep....

Read More
Read Less

Great clean rooms

By

October 12, 2020

platinumelite

We stopped for the night and had a pleasant stay to rest in a clean hotel room.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating, clean, friendly

By

August 22, 2020

club

Staff accommodating and friendly. Property was clean, beds were comfortable, and got a good nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

August 13, 2020

platinumelite

Abby was a very pleasant and accommodating front desk staff member. She went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. The only issue we had was the lobby coffee was empty first thing in the morning and the gentleman working the front desk said the manager will need to reorder before it would be available again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

July 21, 2020

platinumelite

Nice bed. Everything was fine though room was a bit musty, like it had not been used in a while. I turned the A/C down and the mustiness went away.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay in Monahans / Pyote/ Wink area

By

July 02, 2020

club

The staff are friendly and efficient, the room is spacious and clean, the location is quiet. Good hotel at a reasonable rate.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

June 26, 2020

platinumelite

It was good for the price I paid.
Clean and quiet.
Will come back in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Trip

By

May 24, 2020

club

Very clean and room was clean and very roomy.
Front desk personal was very professional. Property was well maintained and lots of parking. As for I had trailer and there was places to park with it.

Read More
Read Less

Management

By

May 06, 2020

Outstanding, caring, and makes sure my comfort incomes first.

Read More
Read Less

Poor service

By

March 17, 2020

Staff was extremely rude, and seemed lazy. Was told they didn’t clean or stock rooms with towels until you checked out.
I stayed a full week and only had two towels in my room . I had to asked for more.

Read More
Read Less