Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 101 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    101reviews

    • 5 Stars
      68
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great Stay

    By

    January 12, 2017

    club

    Great kitchenette and wonderful ample room or me and my two dogs. Room was large and immaculate, and we were delighted.We will stay at a Candlewood again for sure. I had never stayed at one before, so I did not know what to expect. I was impressed. Pricing was good as well.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 16, 2017
    Dear valued Guest, Thank you for taking time to review our property, we greatly appreciate it. It is great to hear we delivered in providing you with a great stay and that we were able to give you a good experience on your first time staying with Candlewood Suites! We hope to see you and your two dogs again when your travels bring you back to Moanahans! Sincerely, Lupe McCarty General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great service

    By

    November 26, 2016

    club

    nice suite, great services, clean hotel, great staff and clean parking lot!!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 28, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time out to write your great review! We strive to make the stays as enjoyable as possible for everyone. Here at the Candlewood Suites are we pleased you liked your stay and everything was to your expectations. We looked forward to your stay again if ever in the area. Thank you being a loyal IHG club member, Sincerely, Lea B. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    great stay

    By

    November 05, 2016

    very nice and comfortable, friendly staff and clean rooms

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 05, 2016
    Dear guest, Thank you for your nice review. Here at Candlewood Suites we try our best to make you feel right at home. We look forward to your stay again if back in this area. Thank you for being a loyal IHG member as well. Sincerely, Lea B. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice stay

    By

    November 04, 2016

    clean and comfortable hotel. friendly staff. quiet place. for a good rest.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 05, 2016
    Dear guest, Thank you for taking the time to leave us your review. We strive to make every stay enjoyable for our guest. We hope to see you again if traveling this way for business. Thank you for being a loyal IHG member. Sincerely, Lea B. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Room

    By

    October 24, 2016

    platinumelite

    Loved it. Roomy and comfortable. I would stay there on my next trip. Really liked the space to relax in. The rooms are great if you a staying several days. Hope there are rooms available on my next trip.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 25, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, First we want to thank you for your loyalty with IHG and for being an IHG Rewards Platinum Member! We are thrilled you enjoyed your stay at our hotel while on your visit to Monahans. Please give us a call when your travels bring you back to Monahans! See you next time! Sincerely, Lupe M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay

    By

    October 03, 2016

    platinumelite

    comfortable. great staff. quiet. clean. a/c unit blows on one bed so that was a little uncomfortable.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 05, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Platinum member and for your loyalty. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are glad to hear you had a great stay with us. We look forward to seeing you again when you are back in Monahans. Sincerely, Lupe M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Hotel!

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    My room was very large and clean, it had everything I needed. Lea at the front desk was very nice and helpful. I really enjoyed being able to relax in the gazebo after work. Overall it was a great hotel and I will definitely stay again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Dear CollinW, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are super excited to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to relax in our gazebo area after a long day of work. I will for sure let Lea know of your great comment towards her! It is great encouragement for our team. We look forward to welcoming you in our hotel soon! Sincerely, Lupe M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst Hotel Ever

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    I found out there was weekly room service only after I took a shower, no sign at front desk. Sign was in bathroom behind a stack of towels. Room was large but sparsely and poorly furnished. Clientele was trashy but should have been for as trashy as hotel was.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Dear Guest, We apologize we were not able to meet your expectations during your recent visit. We are sorry that when booking your room central reservations failed to inform you about our weekly housekeeping services, we could of avoided this problem if you would of been informed when booking. All Candlewood Suites are extended stay properties which provide weekly housekeeping, providing clean towels and clean linen upon request. My staff and myself take great pride in our hotel and we do not consider it a "trashy" hotel, we have great clientele who we consider family but we respect your opinion. Sincerely, Lupe M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good

    By

    August 05, 2016

    club

    It was as nice hotel and the staff was very nice. Rooms were clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Lea B. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    August 05, 2016

    club

    If you want friendly staff and nice rooms, this is the right hotel! The front desk girls were so nice during check in and check out and the rooms were so much more than expected.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Dear guest, Thank you for your comments regarding the hotel. We are pleased to hear our staff was attentive to you during your stay. Here at the Candlewood Suites we strive to make the hotel your home away from home. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Lea B. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Serivce!!

    By

    August 01, 2016

    club

    Front desk staff was so friendly and welcoming!! The rooms were so spacious and clean. Great stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2016
    Dear Guest, We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback, it is great to hear you had a great stay and that my staff was able to make you feel welcome! Your kind words will be shared with them as it encourages them to keep up the good work! We are glad you enjoyed our spacious rooms and the room cleanliness. We hope to be of service to you again when your travels bring you back to Monahans! Kind Regards, Lupe M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stop

    By

    July 19, 2016

    This hotel offers what you need if working arounding the area or need to stop for a rest. The staff is very helpful and nice!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking some time to complete the online survey, we are really happy to hear you enjoyed your stay while in Monahans and that my staff was helpful! I will share your comments with them. Hope to see you soon again! Sincerely, Lupe M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less