Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 113 reviews
    90%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    113reviews

    • 5 Stars
      79
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    modreds

    By

    March 22, 2017

    good place to stay. friendly people, clean rooms, quiet, and easy to get to.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Night Stay

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Fast Check, in Room was nice. quite night and comfy bed.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay!

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    Candle wood suites were very well priced. I was extremely satisfied with everything about the hotel. Rooms were huge

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bedroom

    By

    February 27, 2017

    club

    It was a nicer hotel than I expected it to be especially in the area I was in I do wish they served breakfast it would make it a 5 start rating if they would serve breakfast.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Value

    By

    February 20, 2017

    I enjoyed my stay here and will definitely book here again when I'm in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Quiet and relaxing property

    By

    February 13, 2017

    I stay here usually on my overnight stay for work. The bed was great! Everything you need for an overnight!

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent choice!

    By

    February 12, 2017

    club

    Clean and comfortable hotel. Newly updated rooms and hot breakfast in the morning. Friendly staff too. Great value!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 14, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, we really appreciate it! It is good to hear you had a good stay and we hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Lupe M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Score!!

    By

    February 07, 2017

    This was by far the best room I've stayed in (with exception of 5-star hotel stays). Clean, roomy, amazing value for the price

    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty

    By

    February 05, 2017

    club

    Left my room open after cleaning (had to request fresh towels). Came back at 8:00pm after work to find door open, with all of my belongings inside. Told front desk who said they always leave door open to show it has been cleaned. Didn't understand it was a problem that my belongings were in room. As a female travelling alone for business, very disturbing to enter a hotel room open at night. Not many options in area, if I return for work I WILL NOT stay there.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 06, 2017
    Dear Guest, On behalf of our entire team, I would like to extend our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you experienced during your stay. I will definitely be looking into the matter and speaking with the staff about this issue. Guest safety is very important to us and we will make sure it never happens again. Sincerely, Lupe M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Comfortable Room

    By

    February 02, 2017

    platinumelite

    Very satisfied. Large, clean, quiet room. Would definitely stay here again. Recommended.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 02, 2017
    Dear Guest, On behalf of the Candlewood Suites and staff we want to thank you for the 5 star review and your kind words. We greatly appreciate the recommendation. It is always a pleasure to hear our guests are able to have a comfortable stay. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and we look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Lupe M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Home Away from Home

    By

    January 20, 2017

    club

    Candlewood Suites, is an outstanding place to stay whether it be for leisure or for work. The suite was excellent from cleanliness to privacy. Even though it is a small town, the hotel provides the many services a big city hotel will offer. I will definitely will be opting to stay at these suites again, whenever I do travel. Outstanding job staff, keep it up.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to complete the online survey, we greatly appreciate it! My staff works really hard to make sure everyone has a good relaxing stay and I am glad they delivered. I will be sharing your comments with them as it encourages them to keep up the good work. We hope to see you again soon when your travels bring you back to Monahans! Sincerely, Lupe M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean Comfortable Hotel

    By

    January 19, 2017

    club

    The rooms here were spacious, clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay and would stay at this property again. The kitchen and bathroom are not set up for long term stays, but were adequate for a couple nights. Convenient location off the interstate, but rooms were still sufficiently comfortable. Great beds, pillow and towels.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 01, 2017
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey, we very much appreciate and value your feedback. It is great to hear you enjoyed your stay at our property while visiting Monahans and we hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Lupe M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less