Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 95 reviews
    89%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    95reviews

    • 5 Stars
      62
    • 4 Stars
      15
    • 3 Stars
      13
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      2

    Great Hotel!

    By

    September 22, 2016

    club

    My room was very large and clean, it had everything I needed. Lea at the front desk was very nice and helpful. I really enjoyed being able to relax in the gazebo after work. Overall it was a great hotel and I will definitely stay again!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 23, 2016
    Dear CollinW, Thank you so much for taking the time to review our property. We are super excited to hear you enjoyed your stay and that you were able to relax in our gazebo area after a long day of work. I will for sure let Lea know of your great comment towards her! It is great encouragement for our team. We look forward to welcoming you in our hotel soon! Sincerely, Lupe M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Worst Hotel Ever

    By

    September 09, 2016

    club

    I found out there was weekly room service only after I took a shower, no sign at front desk. Sign was in bathroom behind a stack of towels. Room was large but sparsely and poorly furnished. Clientele was trashy but should have been for as trashy as hotel was.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Dear Guest, We apologize we were not able to meet your expectations during your recent visit. We are sorry that when booking your room central reservations failed to inform you about our weekly housekeeping services, we could of avoided this problem if you would of been informed when booking. All Candlewood Suites are extended stay properties which provide weekly housekeeping, providing clean towels and clean linen upon request. My staff and myself take great pride in our hotel and we do not consider it a "trashy" hotel, we have great clientele who we consider family but we respect your opinion. Sincerely, Lupe M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good

    By

    August 05, 2016

    club

    It was as nice hotel and the staff was very nice. Rooms were clean.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to provide us your feedback regarding your recent stay. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay here. We look forward to seeing you again! Sincerely, Lea B. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice hotel

    By

    August 05, 2016

    club

    If you want friendly staff and nice rooms, this is the right hotel! The front desk girls were so nice during check in and check out and the rooms were so much more than expected.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 08, 2016
    Dear guest, Thank you for your comments regarding the hotel. We are pleased to hear our staff was attentive to you during your stay. Here at the Candlewood Suites we strive to make the hotel your home away from home. We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Lea B. Operations Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Serivce!!

    By

    August 01, 2016

    club

    Front desk staff was so friendly and welcoming!! The rooms were so spacious and clean. Great stay!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 03, 2016
    Dear Guest, We sincerely appreciate you taking the time to provide your feedback, it is great to hear you had a great stay and that my staff was able to make you feel welcome! Your kind words will be shared with them as it encourages them to keep up the good work! We are glad you enjoyed our spacious rooms and the room cleanliness. We hope to be of service to you again when your travels bring you back to Monahans! Kind Regards, Lupe M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Stop

    By

    July 19, 2016

    This hotel offers what you need if working arounding the area or need to stop for a rest. The staff is very helpful and nice!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 21, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking some time to complete the online survey, we are really happy to hear you enjoyed your stay while in Monahans and that my staff was helpful! I will share your comments with them. Hope to see you soon again! Sincerely, Lupe M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    FRONT DESK

    By

    July 03, 2016

    club

    LEAH FRONT DESK IS ONE OF THE FINEST KNOWEDGEABLE HELPFUL IVE EVER ENCOUNTERED SHE JUST MADE THE STAY THAT MUCH ENJOYABLE WHAT A GREAT EMPLOYEE YOU HAVE THERE

    Posted byHotelStaff
    July 05, 2016
    Dear SATEXAS52, We really appreciate you taking the time to review our property and for your kind words towards Leah, I will for sure let her know of your comments and let her know she is doing a fantastic job! I am really pleased to hear she helped made your stay comfortable. Again, thank you for your kind works and we look forward to seeing you in the future! Kind regards, Lupe M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Clean, cool and quiet

    By

    June 27, 2016

    club

    Comfortable, clean, cool, quiet. What more could you ask for?! Friendly staff, lots of amenities. Clean pool area. Excellent gym. Well stocked kitchen. Very nice for the price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    Thank you so much for choosing to stay with us while here in Monahans! We are very pleased you enjoyed your stay and to hear you were able to enjoy our amenities. Your kind comments will be shared with the Staff. Receiving feedback such as your is very encouraging to the whole staff as it motivates them to keep up the great work. Thank you again and hope to see you again soon! Kind Regards, Lupe M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Value!

    By

    June 23, 2016

    I was in Monahans, Texas for work. Candlewood Suites was very clean inside and out. I travel a lot and hotel sheets and towels either make or break a hotel for me. This hotel had wonderful crisp, clean, white sheets with plenty of pillows. The towels in the bathroom were fluffy. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in the area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 29, 2016
    Dear Guest, We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on your recent stay at our property. We are delighted to hear we lived up to your expectations and you found everything in the room up to your needs. We hope to have the privilege of hosting you again when your travels bring you back to Monahans Texas! Thank you so much for your visit and your great recommendation! Sincerely, Lupe M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Dirty room and bugs

    By

    June 13, 2016

    club

    The room was not cleaned well and we found 2 dead bugs in the bathroom and a used Q-tip on the refrigerator. We won't stay at this location ever again. We do like Candlewood Suites, just not this one.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 20, 2016
    Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for being an IHG Rewards Club Member and for taking the time to share your comments. We would like to extend our sincere apologies for the issues you had experienced particularly with the room cleanliness. We don’t take light of your comment and we will work diligently to rectify any unsatisfactory experiences. If there is anything we could do to address your concerns further, please do not hesitate to contact me personally. Thank you for staying with us and we do hope to have the chance to welcome you back again to show our improvements. Sincerely, Lupe M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    An Oasis

    By

    May 27, 2016

    club

    Very nice place to stay. Definitely exceeded my expectations, given its location. The only improvement the motel should make is getting faster internet.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for the review, we are happy to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. We are currently working on the upgrade of our internet services so hopefully next time you are around you find it more useful. Again, thank you and we look forward to you staying with us when in the area again. Sincerely, Lupe M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    room service

    By

    May 26, 2016

    club

    as I noted earlier had to go to front desk to get new towels for the next day

    Posted byHotelStaff
    June 02, 2016
    Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review our property. We would like to extend our sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations. Being an extended stay property, room service runs on a weekly basis to give our guests the privacy they need, however, we always provide clean linen and towels at the front desk at all times. Thank you again for sharing your experience and I apologize again for the inconvenience. Sincerely, Lupe M. General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less