Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Próximos alojamientos

¿Ya es socio de IHG® Rewards Club? Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Inicie sesión para ver sus próximos alojamientos.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! No tiene alojamientos próximos en este momento.

¿No ve un alojamiento próximo?

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamiento próximamente.

¡Bienvenido/a de nuevo, __firstname__! Tiene __totalstays__ alojamientos próximamente.

Ingrese un número de confirmación

Ingrese un apellido

*Indica un campo obligatorio

Candlewood Suites Rockford

7555 Walton Street

Rockford, Illinois

61108

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 12p. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Rockford 7555 Walton Street

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 337 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

337opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    222
  • 4 Estrellas
    73
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Good location easy access

By

18 octubre 2020

club

Spent 1 night after an international flight. Not the newest property, but the staff was extremely helpful. Clean and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very clean

By

18 octubre 2020

platinumelite

Staff was attentive to COVID 19. Really liked the free laundry

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodating

By

02 octubre 2020

I needed a later check out and they were more than happy to give it to me. No questions asked.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A wonderful stay

By

26 septiembre 2020

club

I was one my way to MN for a business stop and needed a night of rest during my journey. This hotel in Rockford, IL was just the right distance from both my home and the business stop. It worked out to be a very comfortable, clean experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in Rockford

By

21 septiembre 2020

In traveling through the area, this was a great location as it was next to the interstate and close to many of the stores needed during this adventure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

pleasant stay

By

21 septiembre 2020

club

we are very happy with the room and location. The staff was friendly and the room was nice. I loved being able to cook our own meals in the kitchenette.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Power outage

By

17 agosto 2020

The overall stay was ok. The night shift staff trampled through my room after I left for work. I don't understand the reasoning behind it but otherwise the stay was fine. The carpet was a bit sticky, I can tell that it needed a good shampoo and cleaning. I had to ask for fresh linen for the bed after day 4, and the staff made me change my own linen; and ask daily for fresh towels. I've never stayed at a hotel where staff did not automatically offer fresh towels.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

03 agosto 2020

very comfortable and all the staff was amazing this was my first time staying at this hotel an i absolutely loved it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

31 julio 2020

The hotel is nice, room had everything I needed for a long (several months) stay. The staff is amazing and really helped make this place home. The field across the parking lot was perfect for volleyball and bags games.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Phenomenal

By

13 julio 2020

I was staying here as an essential worker for a COVID-19 test site. The staff was friendly and hardworking, the rooms were immaculate, and I enjoyed my stay and felt very comfortable throughout its duration

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Fair for the price paid

By

30 junio 2020

A bit more attention to the parking lot area as far as keeping it uncluttered of groups of people would be nice. Also the bathroom in my room was not the cleanest upon arrival. The walls were dirty and very visible when looking upward at them in the light. The air conditioning unit on the 3rd floor bedroom above mine dropped onto my unit constantly and was a bother when trying to sleep. Walls were thin and hallway smelled of weed the first few weeks I was there. - however the bed was fairly comfortable, the cleaning staff were on top of sanitizing every few days and were friendly if I needed something.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenience and comfort

By

08 junio 2020

club

I stayed here for business, and was assigned to this hotel by my company. It may not look like much from the outside and may look small once you get into the lobby, but once you get into the rooms, it's great! The rooms were very spacious with a nice sized kitchenette, all of the pots and pans we're supplied, and the cabinets had about two sets of every dish or utensil you'd need. I'd definitely recommend it over one of the more traditional hotels nearby if you're staying for anything for than a few nights. It definitely felt more homey and comfortable coming into a little studio after work than coming into a hotel room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información