Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

hero-banner
Reservar ahora
Ingrese el número de cuenta corporativa para obtener las tarifas preferentes.
Indique las reservaciones asociadas con agencias de viajes.
Si tienes un código de grupo, ingrésalo aquí para consultar la lista de habitaciones disponibles para tu ocasión especial.

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Buscar

* Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Candlewood Suites Rockford

7555 Walton Street

Rockford, Illinois

61108

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p.m.

Registro de salida: 12p.m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Rockford 7555 Walton Street

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 124 opiniones
92%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

124opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    86
  • 4 Estrellas
    21
  • 3 Estrellas
    8
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    3

Clean and quiet.

By

20 marzo 2017

club

Guests were working all different shifts. Hotel staff went to great lengths to keep it quiet as possible for all the guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service excellent stay

By

16 marzo 2017

club

Clean and comfortable facilities. Close to many restaurants and shopping.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

servícios excelentes

By

03 marzo 2017

club

Excelente lugar....para alojamiento prolongado ............
Excelente atención

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 marzo 2017
Dear JHCS, Thank you for your awesome review. We truly appreciate you taking time to let us know your stay was great! We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the near future. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Will not stay here again.

By

07 febrero 2017

The motel stunk like an ashtray. I had a non smoking room but when you opened door to hallway you were met with the strong smell of smoke was very unpleasant. Rooms are very small.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear Eugene56, Thank you for your candid feedback. I am very sorry to hear your stay did not meet your expectations. Please feel free to contact me direct to personally discuss your experience. Again thank you taking the time. Susan Gamlin General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great over all experience

By

06 febrero 2017

Good job by all and would be happy to stay there again. The only thing is the fitness center needs a huge upgrade.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Dear Ryan, Thank you for your great review and taking time to give us your feedback. We do hope to see you for your future visits to our area. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review

By

30 enero 2017

club

Our stay at the Candlewwood was great. Will definitely use them again when in the Rockford area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 enero 2017
Dear Zenith, Thank you for your awesome review. We do hope you visit us in the near future. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

09 enero 2017

very ,nice would recomend to anyoney I. We will be back on trip. Hopfully soon.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Dear Lugger, Thank you for your outstanding comments. We appreciate any referrals and look forward to your future visits with us. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

01 enero 2017

club

We loved the location of this hotel, it was close to every where we were going in the area. The staff was very kind

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff, great location

By

30 noviembre 2016

Stayed here to attend a family gathering. The staff was really nice, friendly and accommodated our every need. Lending locker was great as we needed wine glasses for in room socializing. Sure, we could have used the little juice glasses but having nice wine glasses was so much nicer. It was my 2nd stay at this hotel and both visits were lovely. It's also close to shopping and restaurants so you can pick up items to cook or go out. We did both, so nice to have options in a little home away from home.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 noviembre 2016
Dear Bonieta, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Our team is always pleased when our valued guests notice their outstanding service. We are pleased you found our location convenient and the Lending Locker very useful. We do hope to see in the near future. Again thank you! Susan Gamlin General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Suite

By

29 noviembre 2016

Had a wonderful time staying here. Was booked at another Hotel but cancelled to stay here due to the overall cost. Was not sure it was a good idea but now, after staying here, it was the best decision. In fact, I re-booked another date for out next stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Dear Candlewood Suites Lover, Thank you for your awesome review! We are so pleased to know you enjoyed our property so much and you will be returning in the near future. We look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice stay

By

23 noviembre 2016

club

no surprises, comfortable stay, staff was friendly,

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 noviembre 2016
Dear Dalem, Thank you for your great review. We appreciate your comments and continued business. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good service cold room

By

31 octubre 2016

Heater did not adjust to set temperature. Tv problems during world series and staff did not address.

Publicado porHotelStaff
31 octubre 2016
Dear Davey26, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. I am sorry to hear our team did not follow up with the issues you encountered. Please e-mail us with an address or phone number so we can discuss your issues personally. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información