Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.4

    based on 141 reviews
    87%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    141reviews

    • 5 Stars
      93
    • 4 Stars
      25
    • 3 Stars
      9
    • 2 Stars
      9
    • 1 Stars
      5

    Don't stay

    By

    July 22, 2017

    I stayed here for 10 days and my room was cleaned once. Couldn't trash in the hallway always running over. And it loud all the time in and outside hotel I'll never at another candlewood

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great stay at a great value

    By

    July 17, 2017

    I enjoyed this establishment. I had a pretty decent stay.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Bugs

    By

    July 15, 2017

    club

    Two bugs in a Candlewood Suites? Totally unexpected.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Stay

    By

    July 12, 2017

    We enjoyed our stay at this Candlewood Suites. The hotel was clean and comfortable. The staff were very friendly. The hotel is very conveniently located to many restaurant options and not far from shopping.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent Accommodations

    By

    July 06, 2017

    club

    Clean. Comfortable. Great Value

    We didn't mind that there is no restaurant since there are many dining choices within blocks of the property.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Disgusting

    By

    July 05, 2017

    Smoke has no boundaries !!!!

    How does one label a room next to smoking room as non-smoking?

    Our luck of the draw getting a room and the end of the hall on the first floor, next to the last 2 rooms that were smoking. I guess that all of the staff did not care as they were immune to the doors being left open on the smoking rooms because they regularly visited our end of the hall to smoke themselves.

    Candlewood Suites - you can not have smoking rooms and non smoking rooms in the same hotel. So either get on the bus or CLEARLY identify that you allow smoking in the hotel so I do not end up in the same situation. Just for the record, this customer believes smoking is a vile and disgusting habit.

    Before you ask the rhetorical question, yes I would have left and gone elsewhere, however the national ECNL soccer playoffs in the area, had every hotel for 50 miles booked to capacity.

    The bed was extremely uncomfortable and the bathroom door opening into the small standing area in the bathroom is a major design flaw.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Comfortable bed

    By

    June 29, 2017

    Staff was really nice, helpful and polite. They go out of their way meeting your needs. Overall, the experience was satisfying. The mattress and pillows in particular were great.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Noisy AC/Refrigerator, sticky carpet and outside noise

    By

    June 28, 2017

    AC machine and refrigerator were loud when turned on. Carpet was sticky. Bath room tub is slippery. Out side noise was audible inside the room.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Unhappy

    By

    June 16, 2017

    The hotel smelled like smoke, the room was small, the bed was not very comfortable, and the price was just as high as everything else

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great

    By

    June 13, 2017

    platinumelite

    Great experience would recommend to anyone staying in the area.

    Read More
    Read Less

    GET IN THERE!

    By

    June 12, 2017

    I liked it a lot but wish they had a continental breakfast. It's the most important meal of the day, especially for us fat folks.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Nicely Done

    By

    June 11, 2017

    club

    Traveling on company business is exhausting. Finding a warm, nice room to relax in was my hope. Candlewood Suites, not only met that goal but, surpassed it. I was greeted by a very professional staff, and a room that was extremely nice, and comfortable. I have to state, Nicely Done, Candlewood!

    Read More
    Read Less