Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 124 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    124reviews

    • 5 Stars
      86
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      6
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Clean and quiet.

    By

    March 20, 2017

    club

    Guests were working all different shifts. Hotel staff went to great lengths to keep it quiet as possible for all the guests.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Great service excellent stay

    By

    March 16, 2017

    club

    Clean and comfortable facilities. Close to many restaurants and shopping.

    Read More
    Read Less

    servícios excelentes

    By

    March 03, 2017

    club

    Excelente lugar....para alojamiento prolongado ............
    Excelente atención

    Posted byHotelStaff
    March 03, 2017
    Dear JHCS, Thank you for your awesome review. We truly appreciate you taking time to let us know your stay was great! We hope you will choose to stay with us again in the near future. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Will not stay here again.

    By

    February 07, 2017

    The motel stunk like an ashtray. I had a non smoking room but when you opened door to hallway you were met with the strong smell of smoke was very unpleasant. Rooms are very small.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Dear Eugene56, Thank you for your candid feedback. I am very sorry to hear your stay did not meet your expectations. Please feel free to contact me direct to personally discuss your experience. Again thank you taking the time. Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great over all experience

    By

    February 06, 2017

    Good job by all and would be happy to stay there again. The only thing is the fitness center needs a huge upgrade.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    February 16, 2017
    Dear Ryan, Thank you for your great review and taking time to give us your feedback. We do hope to see you for your future visits to our area. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Review

    By

    January 30, 2017

    club

    Our stay at the Candlewwood was great. Will definitely use them again when in the Rockford area.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 31, 2017
    Dear Zenith, Thank you for your awesome review. We do hope you visit us in the near future. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Excellent

    By

    January 09, 2017

    very ,nice would recomend to anyoney I. We will be back on trip. Hopfully soon.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    January 10, 2017
    Dear Lugger, Thank you for your outstanding comments. We appreciate any referrals and look forward to your future visits with us. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    January 01, 2017

    club

    We loved the location of this hotel, it was close to every where we were going in the area. The staff was very kind

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff, great location

    By

    November 30, 2016

    Stayed here to attend a family gathering. The staff was really nice, friendly and accommodated our every need. Lending locker was great as we needed wine glasses for in room socializing. Sure, we could have used the little juice glasses but having nice wine glasses was so much nicer. It was my 2nd stay at this hotel and both visits were lovely. It's also close to shopping and restaurants so you can pick up items to cook or go out. We did both, so nice to have options in a little home away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 30, 2016
    Dear Bonieta, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Our team is always pleased when our valued guests notice their outstanding service. We are pleased you found our location convenient and the Lending Locker very useful. We do hope to see in the near future. Again thank you! Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Suite

    By

    November 29, 2016

    Had a wonderful time staying here. Was booked at another Hotel but cancelled to stay here due to the overall cost. Was not sure it was a good idea but now, after staying here, it was the best decision. In fact, I re-booked another date for out next stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 29, 2016
    Dear Candlewood Suites Lover, Thank you for your awesome review! We are so pleased to know you enjoyed our property so much and you will be returning in the near future. We look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice stay

    By

    November 23, 2016

    club

    no surprises, comfortable stay, staff was friendly,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    November 25, 2016
    Dear Dalem, Thank you for your great review. We appreciate your comments and continued business. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    good service cold room

    By

    October 31, 2016

    Heater did not adjust to set temperature. Tv problems during world series and staff did not address.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    October 31, 2016
    Dear Davey26, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. I am sorry to hear our team did not follow up with the issues you encountered. Please e-mail us with an address or phone number so we can discuss your issues personally. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less