Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,5

    based on 93 reviews
    91%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    93reviews

    • 5 Stars
      63
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      6
    • 2 Stars
      3
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Adelhub6

    By

    juillet 18, 2016

    platinumelite

    I love Candlewood as well as all IHG hotel chains I visited so far. Well done and keep up the good work please.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    juillet 20, 2016
    Dear Adelhub, It is so great to know that you love Candlewood Suites and the IHG brand! We appreciate your comments and hope to have you visit us again real soon. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Good Experience

    By

    juillet 07, 2016

    Pros:
    Recognition for Spire Elite Status.
    Quiet room location as requested.
    Clean, comfortable rooms

    Posted byHotelStaff
    juillet 07, 2016
    Dear MSNJR, We appreciate your continued loyalty to IHG properties through your Spire Elite status. We hope you will choose our clean, quiet and comfortable Candlewood for your next visit to our area. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT LOCATION AND RATES

    By

    juin 27, 2016

    Great location for work. This property is centrally located. We were able to have our pick of several restaurants within walking distance. We have stayed here before, and it is our first call when heading to Rockford.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    juin 29, 2016
    Dear Jade, Thank so very much for your awesome review! We love to hear we are your first call when working in our area. We hope to hear from again real soon! Thank you, Susan Gamlin
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very Nice

    By

    juin 22, 2016

    platinumelite

    Very nice hotel, ease of check in, restaurants are close, close to freeway, Staff was very attentive.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    juin 27, 2016
    Dear Beercanman, We love to hear that our staff was attentive, our hotel is very nice and conveniently located. We appreciate you taking time to give us a perfect rating and do look forward to seeing you again. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfort and convinence

    By

    juin 16, 2016

    friendly. comfortable. The night light in the bathroom, built into the hair dryer was just right light level. thanks.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    juin 21, 2016
    Dear Mic99, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating! I am very pleased to hear our team was friendly and our rooms were comfortable for your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back soon. Thank you, Susan Gamin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very good stay for the price

    By

    juin 10, 2016

    platinumelite

    Hotel interior and grounds were very clean and well kept. Full size refrigerator, microwave and 2 burner cooktop. You may cook in the room. A good stay, at a good price.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    juin 15, 2016
    Dear K Larson, Thank you for your positive comments. We appreciate you taking time to let us know your stay was very good and you enjoyed our amenities. If you are travelling in our area again, please don't hesitate to call us. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Service

    By

    mai 31, 2016

    Everyone was pleasant. I enjoyed the time there. I will be back to visit there again.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    mai 31, 2016
    Dear BillOh, It is so great to hear you enjoyed your time with us and we look forward to your next visit with us. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great choice for Rockford

    By

    mai 25, 2016

    We loved the bed and suite. The bathroom was updated and the bed was very comfortable. Having an ice maker in the room was convenient also.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    mai 31, 2016
    Hello Redsfan, We appreciate your great comments on our beds and it is great to know your room was comfortable and convenient for you. Thank you for choosing Candlewood Suites Rockford. Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    cws

    By

    mai 11, 2016

    overall cool i had an ok stay may return next time for business

    Posted byHotelStaff
    mai 12, 2016
    Dear Asia, We appreciate your feedback and do hope you choose Candlewood Suites for your next visit to Rockford. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location, good property.

    By

    mai 02, 2016

    Everything was quiet, clean and comfortable. Staff was great.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    mai 04, 2016
    Dear Donna, Our team appreciates your great comments and we are pleased you found our location to your liking. I hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great Location

    By

    avril 26, 2016

    Clean, comfortable and friendly!! Would stay there again!!

    Posted byHotelStaff
    avril 27, 2016
    Dear Meg, Thank you for taking time to review our property. We look forward to welcoming you back soon! Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    comfortable bed, clean room, great service

    By

    avril 11, 2016

    club

    front desk staff helpful and pleasant. Bed comfortable, room clean. Food options limited.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    avril 13, 2016
    Dear rnboo, Thank you for giving us a perfect rating. Our staff is always happy to assist our guests and hope you do return soon to our hotel. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less