Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 337 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    222
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    12

Good location easy access

By

October 18, 2020

club

Spent 1 night after an international flight. Not the newest property, but the staff was extremely helpful. Clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

October 18, 2020

platinumelite

Staff was attentive to COVID 19. Really liked the free laundry

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating

By

October 02, 2020

I needed a later check out and they were more than happy to give it to me. No questions asked.

Read More
Read Less

A wonderful stay

By

September 26, 2020

club

I was one my way to MN for a business stop and needed a night of rest during my journey. This hotel in Rockford, IL was just the right distance from both my home and the business stop. It worked out to be a very comfortable, clean experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay in Rockford

By

September 21, 2020

In traveling through the area, this was a great location as it was next to the interstate and close to many of the stores needed during this adventure.

Read More
Read Less

pleasant stay

By

September 21, 2020

club

we are very happy with the room and location. The staff was friendly and the room was nice. I loved being able to cook our own meals in the kitchenette.

Read More
Read Less

Power outage

By

August 17, 2020

The overall stay was ok. The night shift staff trampled through my room after I left for work. I don't understand the reasoning behind it but otherwise the stay was fine. The carpet was a bit sticky, I can tell that it needed a good shampoo and cleaning. I had to ask for fresh linen for the bed after day 4, and the staff made me change my own linen; and ask daily for fresh towels. I've never stayed at a hotel where staff did not automatically offer fresh towels.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

August 03, 2020

very comfortable and all the staff was amazing this was my first time staying at this hotel an i absolutely loved it

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

July 31, 2020

The hotel is nice, room had everything I needed for a long (several months) stay. The staff is amazing and really helped make this place home. The field across the parking lot was perfect for volleyball and bags games.

Read More
Read Less

Phenomenal

By

July 13, 2020

I was staying here as an essential worker for a COVID-19 test site. The staff was friendly and hardworking, the rooms were immaculate, and I enjoyed my stay and felt very comfortable throughout its duration

Read More
Read Less

Fair for the price paid

By

June 30, 2020

A bit more attention to the parking lot area as far as keeping it uncluttered of groups of people would be nice. Also the bathroom in my room was not the cleanest upon arrival. The walls were dirty and very visible when looking upward at them in the light. The air conditioning unit on the 3rd floor bedroom above mine dropped onto my unit constantly and was a bother when trying to sleep. Walls were thin and hallway smelled of weed the first few weeks I was there. - however the bed was fairly comfortable, the cleaning staff were on top of sanitizing every few days and were friendly if I needed something.

Read More
Read Less

Convenience and comfort

By

June 08, 2020

club

I stayed here for business, and was assigned to this hotel by my company. It may not look like much from the outside and may look small once you get into the lobby, but once you get into the rooms, it's great! The rooms were very spacious with a nice sized kitchenette, all of the pots and pans we're supplied, and the cabinets had about two sets of every dish or utensil you'd need. I'd definitely recommend it over one of the more traditional hotels nearby if you're staying for anything for than a few nights. It definitely felt more homey and comfortable coming into a little studio after work than coming into a hotel room.

Read More
Read Less