Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check-in and Check-out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4.5

    based on 108 reviews
    92%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    108reviews

    • 5 Stars
      75
    • 4 Stars
      18
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      4
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Great hotel, would definitely stay again

    By

    September 28, 2016

    club

    Booked this hotel day of after a mixup for housing for a wedding we were attending that night. No complaints other than the lack of lotion in the bathroom supplies but the front desk had some for us when I called down. Had a bag of popcorn in the microwave I thought about making but wasn't sure if that cost extra.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 29, 2016
    Dear Khall, Thank you for your outstanding comments. I am so happy our team filled your request and we do hope to see you in the near future. Again thank you! Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    2 Day Stay

    By

    September 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean hotel and grounds. Safe, nice people, good size rooms, at a real good price. They allow pets.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 28, 2016
    Dear Klarson, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We are happy to know your accommodations were exceptional for your entire family. We hope you will visit us again in the near future. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Conveniant

    By

    September 26, 2016

    Close to the interstate and to a great selection of restaurants.

    Read More
    Read Less

    TexasTraveler

    By

    September 24, 2016

    club

    Not a single negative. Best of the Best, Fair Pricing

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 24, 2016
    Dear Texas Traveler, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Review of My Hotel Stay

    By

    September 24, 2016

    club

    Being my first time, I must say I was delighted to have chosen this hotel versus the Radison.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 24, 2016
    Dear Chiquita Banana, Thank you for your perfect rating and and I am so happy to hear you enjoyed your visit with us. We appreciate your comments. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Okay, but tech issue illeffected my stay

    By

    September 14, 2016

    Internet and Elevator went down. Staff seemed unconcerned and I was unable to get important work finished.

    I was also able to hear people walking upstairs from me.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Dear Queen Momz, I am very disappointed to hear that you found our service to be below your standards and that you felt our staff was unconcerned. Please contact me direct if you would like to discuss this personally. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    poor towel service, internet, and no q-tips

    By

    September 14, 2016

    club

    poor towel service, internet, and no q-tips, the entrance smelled like cigarettes and staff was friendly but no one called to see if we needed anything, internet kept kicking off and not connecting properly and not enough channels or movies on tv.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 14, 2016
    Dear emine001, We appreciate you taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I am very sorry to hear that you found our hotel to be below your standards. Please e-mail or phone our hotel direct, so we may discuss your issues personally. Again thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Nice Clean Large room

    By

    September 12, 2016

    club

    I stayed here for 2 nights by myself while visiting family. Price was fair and room was large and clean. I spent majority of my time with family so I did not need to use kitchen facilities. I really used room for sleeping. I used wifi each evening and morning and it was fine.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    September 12, 2016
    Dear Rover-15, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel and for the perfect rating. We hope you will choose Candlewood Suites Rockford when you visit your family in the future. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    GREAT HOTEL-GREAT MANAGER AND STAFF!

    By

    August 30, 2016

    I AM A VERY FREQUENT GUEST AT THIS HOTEL AND I HAVE ALWAYS BEEN 100% SATISFIED IN ALL RESPECTS. THE MANAGER, SUSAN, RESPONDS TO REQUESTS INSTANTLY, BECCA , THE SALES MANAGER, IS ALWAYS FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE HOUSEKEEPING IS GREAT-THEY HAVE HAD THE SAME STAFF FOR A LONG TIME AND THEY DO A GREAT JOB. THE FRONT DESK IS ALWAYS WILLING TO HELP. THEY ALL DO A REALLY GREAT JOB, AND THE HOTEL AND ROOMS ARE IN A-1 CONDITION AND ALWAYS LOOK GREAT. I WOULD RECOMEND THIS CANDLEWOOD TO ANYONE WHO WANTS A CLEAN, COMFORTABLE STAY, WITH A CARING STAFF.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Dear CWFan1, Our entire staff thanks you for your awesome comments. We do take pride in catering to our guests' needs the best way we can. We truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Very friendly and accomodating

    By

    August 29, 2016

    platinumelite

    We were there for a funeral, so I needed a pull out sofa bed and pet friendly room. They made this happen for me and even offered condolences the day of the funeral (which was 4 days later). It was very kind of them to remember and be so friendly.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 30, 2016
    Dear Mel, We are so happy to hear our accommodations worked well for you and your family during this difficult time. We appreciate your comments and wish you the best! Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great place to stay on a long trip home.

    By

    August 20, 2016

    club

    Albeit. I would have preferred a little lower price simply because we were arriving late and leaving early, the room was clean, comfortable and the staff very friendly and helpful.

    Read More
    Read Less

    Affordable, clean lodging

    By

    August 10, 2016

    club

    My husband and I stayed here for one night. The room was clean, the bed was comfortable, the bathroom was clean and the shower had excellent water pressure. We did not use the kitchenette but it seemed to be well stocked.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    August 11, 2016
    Dear CLRJ, Thank you for your great comments. We are pleased our hotel was comfortable and affordable for your needs. We hope you will visit us again for your next visit to our area. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less