Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Please enter Destination.
Please select Destination.
Please select Check in and Check out.
Please enter a Check In Date
Please enter a Check Out Date.
To book more than 9 rooms for one stay or request a quote, please use our Easy Meetings tool or call 1-800-MEETING (in United States, Mexico and Canada).
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    Corporate ID If your company has a preferred corporate account with us, please provide the account number here.This will allow us to display your company's preferred rates.

    IATA Number The IATA number is a number that identifies bookings associated with travel agencies.

    Group Code If you have a group code, enter it here to show a listing of rooms available for your special occasion.
    MoreFewer Options

    * Required Field

    ** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

    Need to make changes, like editing your check-in or check-out date, your room type, the number of guests in your room or cancel a reservation? You've come to the right place!
    Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view recent reservations.
    Please enter Confirmation Number
    Please enter Last Name
    Guest Reviews
    Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Overall Experience

    4,5

    based on 118 reviews
    93%
    Recommend This Property

    Ratings Breakdown

    118reviews

    • 5 Stars
      81
    • 4 Stars
      21
    • 3 Stars
      8
    • 2 Stars
      5
    • 1 Stars
      3

    Excellent

    By

    Январь 09, 2017

    very ,nice would recomend to anyoney I. We will be back on trip. Hopfully soon.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    Январь 10, 2017
    Dear Lugger, Thank you for your outstanding comments. We appreciate any referrals and look forward to your future visits with us. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great location

    By

    Январь 01, 2017

    club

    We loved the location of this hotel, it was close to every where we were going in the area. The staff was very kind

    Read More
    Read Less

    Friendly staff, great location

    By

    Ноябрь 30, 2016

    Stayed here to attend a family gathering. The staff was really nice, friendly and accommodated our every need. Lending locker was great as we needed wine glasses for in room socializing. Sure, we could have used the little juice glasses but having nice wine glasses was so much nicer. It was my 2nd stay at this hotel and both visits were lovely. It's also close to shopping and restaurants so you can pick up items to cook or go out. We did both, so nice to have options in a little home away from home.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    Ноябрь 30, 2016
    Dear Bonieta, Thank you so much for your wonderful review. Our team is always pleased when our valued guests notice their outstanding service. We are pleased you found our location convenient and the Lending Locker very useful. We do hope to see in the near future. Again thank you! Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Amazing Suite

    By

    Ноябрь 29, 2016

    Had a wonderful time staying here. Was booked at another Hotel but cancelled to stay here due to the overall cost. Was not sure it was a good idea but now, after staying here, it was the best decision. In fact, I re-booked another date for out next stay.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    Ноябрь 29, 2016
    Dear Candlewood Suites Lover, Thank you for your awesome review! We are so pleased to know you enjoyed our property so much and you will be returning in the near future. We look forward to welcoming you back. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    nice stay

    By

    Ноябрь 23, 2016

    club

    no surprises, comfortable stay, staff was friendly,

    Posted byHotelStaff
    Ноябрь 25, 2016
    Dear Dalem, Thank you for your great review. We appreciate your comments and continued business. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    good service cold room

    By

    Октябрь 31, 2016

    Heater did not adjust to set temperature. Tv problems during world series and staff did not address.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    Октябрь 31, 2016
    Dear Davey26, Thank you for taking time to share your feedback. I am sorry to hear our team did not follow up with the issues you encountered. Please e-mail us with an address or phone number so we can discuss your issues personally. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Hotel room on steroids

    By

    Октябрь 26, 2016

    club

    Bed was super comfortable, beautiful blonde girl at the front desk, the treadmill broke and she made sure it was fixed fast. And the housekeepers made the room hardcore clean.

    Read More
    Read Less

    As usual, great Candlewood property

    By

    Октябрь 13, 2016

    Front desk gentlemen was awesome. Not sure but think his name was Ben. Spoke to him the night before arriving and he gave us good suggestions. He remembered us at check in and continued to provide excellent service. Can't go wrong here.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    Октябрь 15, 2016
    Dear abdecker, Thank you for your awesome review! Sam is a great asset to our Candlewood Team. We hope to see you again soon. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great price.

    By

    Октябрь 12, 2016

    platinumelite

    Overall, hotel is great. The only thing that was lacking was the gym. It is actually equipped nicely, weights, treadmill, etc. but is TINY. A little more space would be nice. The weight bench was broken. As a frequent traveler I need my work out. I managed to get it done but the broken bench made it tough.
    Otherwise, hotel is pretty nice. Very nice staff.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    Октябрь 12, 2016
    Dear CP, Thank you for great feedback. I am sorry you experienced a problem with the bench in the fitness center. We certainly will check into this and again we appreciate your comments. We hope to see you in the near future. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    upper managment

    By

    Октябрь 05, 2016

    The staff as always is the best. It is upper management the makes the decisions to build cheep and fast buildings. You need to start to consider buildings that last longer and will draw better customers due to quality with the great staff. i do travel a lot and always looking for the higher end hotels that are better built. they are not hard to find. The Hil chain has started building very nice lobby hotels, impressive when you walk in but very much poor when it comes to the quality on the floor structure and noise level. stayed there the same week looking for some sleep.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    Октябрь 05, 2016
    Dear Spike, We appreciate you taking time to provide us your feedback. I sincerely apologize that you did not have the quality of sleep you had expected. Please contact the hotel directly if you would like to discuss this further. It is great to hear our staff is the best! Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    Great hotel, would definitely stay again

    By

    Сентябрь 28, 2016

    club

    Booked this hotel day of after a mixup for housing for a wedding we were attending that night. No complaints other than the lack of lotion in the bathroom supplies but the front desk had some for us when I called down. Had a bag of popcorn in the microwave I thought about making but wasn't sure if that cost extra.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    Сентябрь 29, 2016
    Dear Khall, Thank you for your outstanding comments. I am so happy our team filled your request and we do hope to see you in the near future. Again thank you! Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less

    2 Day Stay

    By

    Сентябрь 27, 2016

    platinumelite

    Clean hotel and grounds. Safe, nice people, good size rooms, at a real good price. They allow pets.

    Posted byHotelStaff
    Сентябрь 28, 2016
    Dear Klarson, I appreciate your positive feedback about our hotel. We are happy to know your accommodations were exceptional for your entire family. We hope you will visit us again in the near future. Thank you, Susan Gamlin General Manager
    Read More
    Read Less