Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

EVEN Hotel Rockville - Washington DC Area

1775 Rockville Pike

Rockville, Maryland

20852

United States

Registro de entrada: 3PM

Registro de salida: 11AM

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Rockville - Washington DC Area 1775 Rockville Pike

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 1736 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1736opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    1153
  • 4 Estrellas
    363
  • 3 Estrellas
    99
  • 2 Estrellas
    70
  • 1 Estrellas
    51

Pleasantly Surprised

By

18 mayo 2024

This hotel is a bright spot in a very busy area. Nested in a pristine location full of restaurants, shopping and gas stations. The lobby, gym and room were very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not recommended

By

18 mayo 2024

Great location, absolutely filthy. My bed, desk, and bathroom were filthy. AC and fans extremely loud and made for less than good sleep. The only positive was the front desk team were very pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spacious and Clean Room, Friendly Staff

By

16 mayo 2024

Had a wonderful stay in a spacious room. It was truly delightful. Additionally, they offer doordash delivery right to your doorstep, which I appreciate. Moreover, the staff was very friendly when I requested a late checkout. Although it is a part of my privileged membership, it has not always been easy to arrange in the past.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Coolest hotel ever

By

14 mayo 2024

Loved the work out space and equipment in the room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Stay

By

14 mayo 2024

Met my needs and was a clean room, would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

better places to stay

By

13 mayo 2024

the check in was interesting to say the least. no place to park as the employees had parked in the check in area. waited in line, however it seemed that anyone who walked up to the desk after me was immediately a higher priority. even though they were just buying food. breakfast said fresh eggs, they are powdered.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Maintain a Wellness Routine

By

13 mayo 2024

It's easy to keep up with your fitness goals. There's a gym downstairs and even the rooms come with a stability ball, resistance bands, and yoga block—with disinfecting wipes, of course.

My only quibble is there's no microwave in the room. Even a small one would be great.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dump Hotel

By

13 mayo 2024

This is not a great hotel to stay at. Generic and sterile rooms. There are much better places to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

3 day stay

By

11 mayo 2024

Very friendly staff, great location but the aging hotel needs a deep clean. Also they only clean your room after 3 days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location and bedding

By

11 mayo 2024

Very clean and well located.Conveniently located near metro station.
Staff is available and kind in general
Reasonably priced but basic amenities missing like a microwave in lobby/ common area
No storage cabinet in rooms

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great fitness center

By

10 mayo 2024

I didn’t have time to use it, but the fitness center had more excellent equipment than I’ve seen in much larger hotels.
The Rockville location is very convenient, with lots of dining options nearby, even within short walking distance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall experience

By

06 mayo 2024

Not satisfied with this hotel, I was misinformed about the breakfast, the staff didn't know what was going on, it happened twice. I will not stay at this place again. The lobby was filthy and there were bugs, I was disappointed to say the least.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información