Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

EVEN Hotel Seattle Downtown - Lake Union

527 Fairview Avenue N

Seattle, Washington

98109

United States

Registro de entrada: 3p. m.

Registro de salida: 11a. m.

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Seattle Downtown - Lake Union 527 Fairview Avenue N

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 547 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

547opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    396
  • 4 Estrellas
    96
  • 3 Estrellas
    25
  • 2 Estrellas
    23
  • 1 Estrellas
    7

Clean hotel in Seattle downtown

By

07 agosto 2022

The hotel is conveniently located in Seattle making downtown offices walkable distance.

The room was very tidy and spotless clean.

The only thing was that there was no water in the room and the dispenser was broken located in the hallway on the floor I stayed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NA

By

04 agosto 2022

Great stay, easy check in and room was very clean. Very quiet as well. Location is a plus not too far away from restaurants and other things from city center.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice property

By

20 julio 2022

Great location nice staff awesome property love all the fitness amenities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

19 julio 2022

Great location near lake Union, close to Space Needle, Pike Market and downtown area. On busy nights parking garage fills up and you need to park on street or find an open garage.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly, very clean

By

19 julio 2022

Upon arrival, we were greeted by a cheerful gal who was training a new employee. Tanya was great with the trainee, patient and kind. It was such a pleasure to see someone being trained with such care. From that point on, all staff were very very friendly and accommodating. Being from Canada, we notice!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

07 julio 2022

Great location. Hotel was very clean with friendly and caring staff. Room was big and clean. Nice bathroom and shower. Nice comfortable beds, big television and nice view. Excellent safety protocols of its guests for entrance into lobby and to access elevators. Close to numerous varieties of restaurants and shops and the Trolley system into downtown just a few blocks away. Excellent location, hotel and staff! Very much worth the stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not impressed by the staff

By

04 julio 2022

Hotel very nice and clean. Good location. Front desk very poor service no follow up on a no show shuttle. Staffshould be more concerned and focused on the customer and their needs. Even though shuttle is a third party it was scheduled by the hotel staff and the shuttle service failure is also a hotel failure. Extremely disappointing that staff couldn't figure out why shuttles didn't show and honestly they didn't seem to care. As if this is normal and occurs often.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Experience

By

04 julio 2022

I enjoyed my stay at the Even Hotels near Lake Union in Seattle, WA. Check-in process was quick and the staff were very friendly in welcoming me to the hotel. The rooms were very spacious and offered really great views of the city, overlooking the Space Needle. Overall had a very nice experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, Great amenities and Location

By

29 junio 2022

My stay with Even Hotels was fantastic. Rooms were nice, helps maintain my usual workout routines with access to the gym, and yoga equipment (and straps) in the room. Location was also a huge plus.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Prefect hotel to stay in Seattle Downtown

By

27 junio 2022

Reasonably priced, Great service, friendly staff and comfortable sleeping. Great location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Customer service is sub-par and got overcharged

By

14 junio 2022

It was bad from the beginning. The first sign was when the wifi password given to us was not ledgible. Then we got to our room and found out there were no cups for drinking. I had to go down to reception since I got hung up twice on the phone. The cups arrived at least an hour later. Then I saw my credit card statement and saw that I was overcharged and it’s extremely difficult to reach guest relations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Lovely space

By

12 junio 2022

The room was relaxing and the staff were thoughtful. I’ll definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información