----------Default-----------
Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

EVEN Hotel Waco - University Area

110 South M.L.K. Jr Blvd, Building B

Waco, Texas

76704

United States

Registro de entrada: 3PM

Registro de salida: 12PM

Edad de entrada:21


RESERVAR EN LÍNEA O
LLAMAR AL DEPARTAMENTO DE RESERVAS

Waco - University Area 110 South M.L.K. Jr Blvd, Building B
Distancia del aeropuerto

Waco Regional Airport 7 MI/ 11.27 KM

Ventaja de reservar con nosotros

  • Mejor precio garantizado

    Le prometemos que reservando directamente con nosotros siempre conseguirá el precio más bajo en línea. Si encuentra un precio mejor en otro sitio, lo igualaremos y le daremos cinco veces los puntos correspondientes de IHG® Rewards Club, hasta un máximo de 40 000 puntos. Así usted puede concentrarse en su estancia, no en su cartera.

  • Garantía de reserva por Internet

    Su habitación está garantizada.

  • ¡Sin cuotas administrativos!

    No cobramos ninguna cuota administrativa por hacer la reserva directamente con nosotros.

  • Privacidad de datos y seguridad del sitio

    IHG se toma con seriedad su privacidad y se esfuerza en protegerla. Toda la información que proporciona está encriptda y segura.

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 46 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

46opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    35
  • 4 Estrellas
    7
  • 3 Estrellas
    1
  • 2 Estrellas
    1
  • 1 Estrellas
    2

Exceptional staff. Very clean hotel.

By

13 julio 2024

We were pleasantly greeted as we walked in the door and a big smile followed. We were a little early arriving but we were taken care of immediately, no wait.
The only slight situation, the TV button didn't work. Again, it was immediately taken care of. Our sever at dinner was also Exceptional as was the young lady who checked us in. Unfortunately, I now cannot remember their names.

We did not use the wellness facility so that is N/A

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff didnt...

By

12 julio 2024

Staff tried to charge me for room when i booked with IHG points and i even explained and showed her the email from IHG and i still got charged on my CC!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

12 julio 2024

my daughter is a Baylor student and we needed assistance with our stay when a hurricane was headed our way to Houston. The front desk staff was accommodating and helped meet our needs. We appreciate this excellent customer service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The Best EVEN Hotel We Have Ever Stayed AT

By

11 julio 2024

My wife and son and I were displaced during Hurricane Berryl. The rest and peace we were able to experience at this location was more than I can express in such a small space. The employees were very kind and the food was fantastic. I have never stayed in a cleaner, fresher hotel. Thank you, EVEN Staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

One of our best hotel experiences

By

10 julio 2024

From the front desk greeting to our departure, everything was fantastic. The front desk even remembered our name and helped to extend our stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

09 julio 2024

The staff were fantastic at this property. The check in was smooth and extremely courteous, and being able to order a filthy martini and take it to my room was lovely.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Updated gret location

By

06 julio 2024

Very nice hotel. Great location to chip and Joanna Gains silos. Stayed on the 4th of July and could watch the Bayloy fireworks show from parking lot.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Waco visit

By

06 julio 2024

This is a great, centrally-located property and has the potential to be an amazing 4.5/5.0 star choice once the pool is finished, and once rooms have microwaves in each unit as well!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

05 julio 2024

Best stay in Waco by far. Staff outstanding and Julia the front desk clerk very professional and knowledgeable. A great rep for your hotel!! Will definitely be back to stay when in town and will pass the word.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice New Hotel

By

30 junio 2024

This is a new hotel. Rooms are very spacious. Had a view of the courtyard but it was still under construction. Shower design was just ok. Would've been nice to see some sort of a complimentary breakfast or breakfast to go bags.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

28 junio 2024

Hotel is refreshing with nice size rooms and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet relaxing getaway

By

27 junio 2024

This brand new hotel is absolutely amazing. The step is the shower to shave is a great touch. The bed was soft and comfortable. I would stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información