سوف تنتهي جلستك خلال 5 دقائق، 0 ثواني، بسبب عدم النشاط. ابق متصلًا.
إلى ملفك الشخصي للمتابعة تسجيل الدخول انتهت جلستك. يرجى

InterContinental انتركونتيننتال الخبر

تقييمات الفندق لـ InterContinental انتركونتيننتال الخبر
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1123 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1123reviews

  • 5 Stars
    866
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    23

My Favorite Hotel

By

November 23, 2021

I love Intercon Alkhobar, I always enjoy my stay and come back to them. The staff is amazing, thank you

Read More
Read Less

My stay at the Al Khobar Intervontinental

By

November 16, 2021

I normally stay at this hotel on business trips because of it’s convenient location, the attentive staff and good size rooms. The restaurant, though small, has very attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

نظافه وهدوء رايق

By

November 14, 2021

الفندق لايعتبر كبير جدا مقارنة بفروعه الاخرى ولكن حبيت فيه النظافه والهدوء بصراحه فعلا رايق ،.. زيارتي بتتكرر معاكم ان شاءالله

Read More
Read Less

very satisfied

By

November 14, 2021

Everyone we came in contact with was friendly and very helpful! The concierge, reception and restaurant staff all very responsive and hands-on in going all out to ensure the comfort and satisfaction of every guest.

Read More
Read Less

مميز للغاية

By

November 14, 2021

افضل دائما ان اسكن بالفنادق التي يوجد بها اطلالة.
ولكن انتركونتننتال الخبر غير تفضيلاتي واصبح وجهتي عند كل زيارة للمنطقة.

Read More
Read Less

ممتاز

By

November 14, 2021

استمعت بالاقامة كانت ممتازة جدا ، يوجد عازفة بيانو فلوبي الفندق تظيف اجواء جميلة مع العشاء

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Al Khobar

By

November 14, 2021

This is my favorite hotel I just love everything in it, the rooms, food and staff.

Read More
Read Less

الفندق رائع وانصح به

By

November 13, 2021

club

كل شي اعجبني من اهتمام الموظفين و النظافه والاجواء العامة

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

November 13, 2021

Room is comfortable and food is great. I always stay in Intercontinental hotels

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with good service

By

November 12, 2021

Good stay, I liked the staff and the hotel lobby was nice, breakfast was one of my favorite compared with other hotels.

Read More
Read Less

اخلاق جميلة ورحابة صدر وتعامل ممتاز

By

November 12, 2021

شكرا اجميع الموظفين على التعامل اللبق واخلاقهم العالية . اتمنى فقط لو يكون فيه نادي صحي متكامل مخصص للنساء من حمام بخار ومساج، ايضا اتمنى تخصيص يوم مسبح للنساء حيث ان اغلب الفعاليات للرجال

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

November 12, 2021

Service was excellent and fast, the room was clean and comfortable overall very excellent

Read More
Read Less