Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Al Khobar

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Al Khobar
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 574 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

574reviews

  • 5 Stars
    432
  • 4 Stars
    101
  • 3 Stars
    22
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    12

April stay

By

22 April 2017

platinumelite

Comfort room and good quality of food, I have complained many times on my stay that the housekeeping talk too much on the phone while on duty and can hear them in other rooms also.

Read More
Read Less

Thanks for all the staff

By

19 April 2017

club

It's the best hotel in Al Khobar in my opinion and the most friendly staff especially in the reception and the one who spoke with me in reservation by phone , more smiling in the restaurant would be better

Read More
Read Less

A perfect place to stay...

By

19 April 2017

Intercontinental Hotel, Al-Khobar is a perfect place to stay with respect to quality guest rooms and facilities.

Read More
Read Less

BREAKFAST

By

19 April 2017

club

staff for breakfast are quite professional (Ahmer and others) . nice experience to avail the breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great welcome by Staff and only got better!

By

16 April 2017

I arrived for my first visit to Saudi Arabia and was instantly made to feel at home by the staff who continued this great service throughout my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet hotel in Al Khobar

By

09 April 2017

I recommend this hotel for those who would like a quiet luxurious hotel in Khobar. The staff is very friendly and hotel is clean.

Read More
Read Less

Horrible Wifi

By

08 April 2017

Meh. One w ord to descrtibe eexpgerience. Horrible Wifi and even couldn't gett Umm Ali Right. Sad to call this place an Intercon.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hospitality and Great Spacious Suites

By

05 April 2017

The room was outstanding in terms of space. resources, cleanlines and furniture condition. Staff is very hospitable and helpful. I would definetly like to revisit snd it completely raises my expetations from Intercontinental Hotel in any future visit in Khobar or elsewhere.

Thank you very much for your efforts to make my stay a pleaant one. And you actually made it happen.

Kindest Regards,
Shehab El-Sherbini

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

05 April 2017

Great staff, great rooms, worth the stay even if it's just one night

Read More
Read Less

Billing-Invoice

By

04 April 2017

I have been told that the invoice will be sent to my email but till now nothing has been received.

Regards,

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

03 April 2017

it was really a pleasant stay .

Many hotels have nice rooms , good location ....ect however only few hotels have great staff , excellent hospitality and lovely smile .

I really enjoyed my stay with this fantastic hotel , large room wow bathroom and wonderful sleeping experience .

Read More
Read Less

Service at it's Best

By

24 March 2017

I don't really give reviews but thought the team at Intercontinental Al Khobar deserved me taking the time out to appreciate the fantastic work they all put in.

I usually stay over at Crowne Plaza Al Khobar where the service and attention to detail is really good and at half the price of Intercontinental, but the team at Intercontinental, took it a notch up. From the warm welcome of the Valet parking and reception staff to the food and beverage Director who acknowledged every guest entering the restaurant on a daily basis, the in room service and housekeeping teams all did a fantastic job at making my stay at your hotel a memorable one. I love my seafood and the sushi week was a hit, the best i've tasted in KSA by far.

Keep up the good work team and I will be seen you soon,"even though it's double the price I usually pay"

Read More
Read Less