Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

InterContinental Al Khobar

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Al Khobar
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1125 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1125reviews

  • 5 Stars
    868
  • 4 Stars
    178
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    23

Mohd

By

29 November 2021

Wonderful hotel and wonderful staff
Always enjoy my time when I visit.

Read More
Read Less

ممتاز

By

27 November 2021

حبيت تعاون فريق العمل بشكل عام
كانوا دايما مبتسمين ويرحبون بالنزلاء سواء بالاستقبال او بالمطعم وهذا خلاني احس اني في بيتي

Read More
Read Less

My Favorite Hotel

By

23 November 2021

I love Intercon Alkhobar, I always enjoy my stay and come back to them. The staff is amazing, thank you

Read More
Read Less

My stay at the Al Khobar Intervontinental

By

16 November 2021

I normally stay at this hotel on business trips because of it’s convenient location, the attentive staff and good size rooms. The restaurant, though small, has very attentive staff.

Read More
Read Less

نظافه وهدوء رايق

By

14 November 2021

الفندق لايعتبر كبير جدا مقارنة بفروعه الاخرى ولكن حبيت فيه النظافه والهدوء بصراحه فعلا رايق ،.. زيارتي بتتكرر معاكم ان شاءالله

Read More
Read Less

very satisfied

By

14 November 2021

Everyone we came in contact with was friendly and very helpful! The concierge, reception and restaurant staff all very responsive and hands-on in going all out to ensure the comfort and satisfaction of every guest.

Read More
Read Less

مميز للغاية

By

14 November 2021

افضل دائما ان اسكن بالفنادق التي يوجد بها اطلالة.
ولكن انتركونتننتال الخبر غير تفضيلاتي واصبح وجهتي عند كل زيارة للمنطقة.

Read More
Read Less

ممتاز

By

14 November 2021

استمعت بالاقامة كانت ممتازة جدا ، يوجد عازفة بيانو فلوبي الفندق تظيف اجواء جميلة مع العشاء

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Al Khobar

By

14 November 2021

This is my favorite hotel I just love everything in it, the rooms, food and staff.

Read More
Read Less

الفندق رائع وانصح به

By

13 November 2021

club

كل شي اعجبني من اهتمام الموظفين و النظافه والاجواء العامة

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Room

By

13 November 2021

Room is comfortable and food is great. I always stay in Intercontinental hotels

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel with good service

By

12 November 2021

Good stay, I liked the staff and the hotel lobby was nice, breakfast was one of my favorite compared with other hotels.

Read More
Read Less