Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

InterContinental Al Khobar

Opiniones sobre el hotel InterContinental Al Khobar
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 1036 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1036opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    801
  • 4 Estrellas
    163
  • 3 Estrellas
    39
  • 2 Estrellas
    13
  • 1 Estrellas
    20

Nice

By

16 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Good place to relax. Well accomadation and customer
Service . I recommend the hotel for others

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quite

By

14 noviembre 2020

My wife and I decided to visit Dhahran.
The hotel is quite and clean.
The location is good and near to restaurants and cafes.
Hotel facilities are excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Experience

By

14 noviembre 2020

Everything was going OK with me during my stay. I did not have any serious issues while staying at the hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank u anas al otaibi

By

14 noviembre 2020

club

Even though my stay was so short everything was flawless the cleanliness of the suite the service the reception especially anas al otaibi one of the nicest people i have ever met so thank u anas for being so kind and friendly i’ll be coming back very soon

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel to stay in AlKhobar

By

13 noviembre 2020

club

Well mannered and helpful staff always ready to help. Excellent cleanliness in all the hotel areas including room, bathrooms, lobby and dining areas. Rooms are ready and Sanitized before the arrival time. Excellent Hotel to stay as I heard from my friend. Also, the location is good to stay. Recommend Intercontinental Hotel to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Souheil

By

07 noviembre 2020

Front desk staff experience and attitude needs to be reviewed. Good intentions but behind standards.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

no soundproofing between rooms

By

01 noviembre 2020

I booked a suite and loud music the next room from 12.30AM to 2.30AM destroyed my sleep and my enjoyment of the hotel. 5 calls to reception and they were unable to make the other guest turn down the music.
Poor soundproofing and poor guest management for such a high end hotel......

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

one of the best hotels in Khobar

By

22 octubre 2020

professional and friendly staff, this time i faced few problems which shouldn't happened especially the room should be ready before arrival since i made reservation one week before. but all fixed by front desk staff and manager so, thanks for your support.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

No Value for loyalty customers

By

20 octubre 2020

I booked the stay using my points for the first time and upon checking in I added the breakfast for an additional charge as it was not included. Then when I called the receptionist regarding the breakfast time, he answered that my added breakfast got canceled as my booking was via points although I was paying for it. Then I had to order a breakfast to my room and got charged almost double of the breakfast cost. Upon checkout, the receptionist wanted to charge me for the breakfast that was added and got canceled as I didn’t use it. The manager I talked to said it was my mistake from not using the breakfast that I was told by the hotel it got canceled. It took me a while until I managed to have the manager remove it. I didn’t feel happy about such an experience and I don’t think I’ll go back again especially that the hotel management didn’t show me that they are responsible for such a mistake and didn’t offer any reimbursement.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

11 octubre 2020

platinumelite

I am very happy in my stay at the hotel.
Everything was super excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean of Bathroom

By

27 septiembre 2020

The bathroom is almost ok, but some small problem in the drainage of water on the floor
after using the bathroom especially for shower the floor be wet for a long time

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comforting Experience

By

18 septiembre 2020

Good experience, except the reception staff who were surprisingly very clod and disconnected. Overall experience was excellent.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información