Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Al Khobar

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Al Khobar
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 526 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

526reviews

  • 5 Stars
    397
  • 4 Stars
    93
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    10

Lovely Hotel

By

22 January 2017

I travel frequently to Khobar and may favorite stay is Intercontinental Khobar , lovely staff, friendly and professionals
I love comfortable suite , location, food and club lounge
club lounge need more rich food but it is overall great experience

Read More
Read Less

A pearl in Khobar

By

21 January 2017

Good location, business conducive. Good staff, no issues. Common areas clean, less noisy then others in this region

Read More
Read Less

Overnight in Al Khobar

By

18 January 2017

platinumelite

clean, modern hotel. polite staff, overall a good experience

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

16 January 2017

Nice location, wide clean well furnished rooms, great staff, hospitality, good food

Read More
Read Less

My stay at the iImtercontinental hotel Al Khobar

By

11 January 2017

It is an excellent place to stay when you travel to this area. If you are the make sure you go to the 5 th floor, ask for the philipino guy and have a realxing massage session. It is one of the best sessions i have ever had. Excellent hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
15 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya Area General Manager - Eastern Province KSA and GM InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in Al-Khobar

By

05 January 2017

This was my second one night stay at this Intercon and both times this hotel as impressed me.

The staff has always been extremely courteous and helpful. Both the times they upgraded my rooms and made me feel right at home.

Al-Khobar Intercontinental in my opinion is a hotel that typically punches above it's weight in service and quality of rooms. Will definitely stay here again in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya Area General Manager - Eastern Province KSA and GM InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Hervorragendes Hotel

By

31 December 2016

Sehr gutes Hotel mit sehr gutem Frühstücksbuffet. Sehr schönes Zimmer mit allen Annehmlichkeiten (Bügelmöglichkeit, Wasserkocher, grosser Schreibtisch) die ich für eine Geschäftsreise erwarte. Die Internetgeschwindigkeit sollte erhöht werden. Man sollte ein Apple TV im Zimmer haben, um eigene Inhalte auf dem Fernseher anschauen zu können.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 January 2017
Lieber Gast, Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung unseres Hotels. Es freut uns, dass Ihnen Ihr Aufenthalt bei uns gefallen hat. Unsere Mitarbeiter freuen sich sehr über positive Bewertungen, daher wissen wir Ihr Feedback zu schätzen. Wir hoffen, Sie bald wieder bei uns begrüßen zu dürfen. Mit freundlichen Grüßen, Fady Sawaya Area General Manager - Eastern Province KSA and GM InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Lovely Property

By

30 December 2016

club

Best location, comfortable, great hospitality and ease of access. I would prefer this property on any other in Khobar going forward.

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya Area General Manager - Eastern Province KSA and GM InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Poor swimming pool experience

By

27 December 2016

club

Staff attitude and facilities at the pool and suana were poor. some facilities were not in working condition. Room was spacious and comfortable and staff generally helpful. Central location.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 December 2016
Dear Guest Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya Area General Manager - Eastern Province KSA and GM InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Amazing Hotel

By

25 December 2016

The staff are excellent and the accommodation & the room service and cleaning of the room is super. The overall atmosphere is very nice.

Thanks for everythings

Posted byHotelStaff
27 December 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya Area General Manager - Eastern Province KSA and GM InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

22 December 2016

club

A great hotel with excellent service and the best breakfast in the KSA

Posted byHotelStaff
25 December 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya Area General Manager - Eastern Province KSA and GM InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

22 December 2016

Staff is great, room is great i like the hotel, all is clean. i use the hotel on regular basis for all business,

Posted byHotelStaff
25 December 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Fady Sawaya Area General Manager - Eastern Province KSA and GM InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less