Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

InterContinental Al Khobar

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage A Reservation
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Al Khobar
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 438 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

438reviews

  • 5 Stars
    331
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    8

nice hotel

By

26 April 2016

it has a nice location. It is close to city center.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel and Memorable Experience

By

26 April 2016

Friendly staff make you feel at home. Great overall atmosphere with first class facilities and guest rooms.
I would though recommend changing the menu as I have sampled almost all of the items on it. Need more variety!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
28 April 2016
Dear Mr. Wael123, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you for your comments relating to your recent stay in our hotel. We are glad that we were able to live up to your expectations. We have taken note of your comments on the menu in the all day dining facility, and we will take appropriate measures to address this in the coming days. We value your patronage and look forward to many more opportunities of serving you in the future. Sincerely, Josef Sorger General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Service

By

19 April 2016

Amazing experience and the best part was the Indian receptionist, very energetic and ready to support for anything.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 April 2016
Dear Mr. Anonymous, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josef Sorger General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Good

By

15 April 2016

Good stay in this hotel. It's one of the best Interconn hotels that I've visited.

Posted byHotelStaff
18 April 2016
Dear Mr. Anonymous, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josef Sorger General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

A welcome retreat after a long days business

By

11 April 2016

club

The Hotel was very comfortable and fulfills a difficult challenge to replace one's own home comforts.

The staff were friendly and helped when we needed to extend our stay due to un-forseen flight changes.

Provides good familiar surroundings in an unfamiliar country.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Insteng, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josef Sorger General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Lounge Access

By

11 April 2016

platinumelite

Alteast for long staying customers, Lounge access should get provided.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear Mr. Anonymous, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you for your comments relating to your recent experience with us. As for your comments on the Club Lounge access, please be informed that hotel policy dictates that access to the Club Lounge is exclusively for guests on the Club Floor, and is purely related to membership level. We trust that the above clarifies your concerns, and look forward to further opportunities of serving you in the future. Looking forward to welcome you once again to the InterContinental Al Khobar, we remain, Sincerely, Josef Sorger General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Good compared to the price

By

10 April 2016

- Breakfast is not up to expectation.
- No special treatment for IHG Club member, unlike Inter Jubail.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 April 2016
Dear i3bd87, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you for your comments on your recent experience in our hotel. We have taken good note of your comments on the breakfast and will do our utmost to address this promptly. As for your comments on recognition/treatment for IHG club members, we would like to inform you that we are guided by the guidelines set by the company on the benefits that relate to the level of membership. We did exchange your comments with our sister hotel in Jubail and were informed that the upgrade they offered you was purely due to non-availability of the room type you had booked for. We trust that the above clarifies your concerns, and look forward to further opportunities of serving you in the future. Looking forward to welcome you once again to the InterContinental Al Khobar, we remain, With best regards, Josef Sorger General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Consistently Brilliant

By

08 April 2016

You just need one stay in this hotel to realize how good it is. Words cannot describe it.

Posted byHotelStaff
11 April 2016
Dear Mr. Abdullah, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josef Sorger General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

comfortable stay at alkhobar

By

04 April 2016

platinumelite

intercontinental alkhobar is one of the best hotels in the eastern region
i always stay there whenever I go to alkhobar

Posted byHotelStaff
06 April 2016
Dear Mr. Anonymous, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josef Sorger General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

The Hotel of choice in Al Khobar/Dammam

By

02 April 2016

The Hotel Front Desk and Housekeeping staff are very attentive. The furniture and finishes are high quality and the beds and bedding are super comfortable. The rooms are large and the bathrooms are neat and clean. (And the non-smoking rooms are reliably smoke free, which is uncommon in this region.) The Intercon is the hotel of choice in Al Khobar/Dammam area.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 April 2016
Dear Ned123, Greetings from InterContinental Al Khobar. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Josef Sorger General Manager InterContinental Al Khobar
Read More
Read Less

Nice Experience

By

26 March 2016

club

Very Nice location, good pickup and drop to Airport
Good staff and services

Posted byHotelStaff
29 March 2016
Dear Mr. Ashutosh Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Razik PA to General Manager
Read More
Read Less

friendly staff

By

23 March 2016

platinumelite

Good location, clean and safety with friendly staff

Posted byHotelStaff
29 March 2016
Dear Mr. Yamout Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mohamed Razik PA To General Manager
Read More
Read Less