由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

洲际 黑龙滩环球融创天堂洲际酒店

黑龙滩环球融创天堂洲际酒店洲际酒店评论
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
89%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,5

基于 903 评论
89%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

903评论

  • 5 星级
    605
  • 4 星级
    200
  • 3 星级
    62
  • 2 星级
    17
  • 1 星级
    19

Great service and view

By

septembre 14, 2020

We enjoyed a great stay at the this hotel. The room was huge and well equipped with amenities, the view to the infinity pool and Heilong lake on the 6th floor is amazing.

The check-in is fast and efficient, and the reception staff made a brief introduction about the hotel and the surroundings, even helped to recommend children recreation items to us.

We got in touch with Lemon, who gave us a birthday cake and an amazing birthday present for my son, really making our stay unforgettable.

Both staff were very friendly and offered much more service we expected! Great employees who know what the hotel industry is about! We will come back for sure. We will recommend the hotel to my friends to have a stay here.Thank you very much!

阅读更多
收起

服务态度很好

By

août 24, 2020

态度特别好让人感觉很舒服,礼宾部的经理提前联系沟通住宿问题,非常满意

阅读更多
收起

很好的体验

By

janvier 07, 2020

入住体验很好,房间很干净,床很舒服,早餐很丰富,味道也不错,停车稍远了点,儿童水上乐园的水温可以在高一点点,房间的电视有点小,信号也不是太好,还有午餐晚餐自助餐不便宜,其他都很不错。

阅读更多
收起

环境优美,服务满分

By

novembre 01, 2019

platinumelite

黑龙潭地理位置虽然略偏,但是到了洲际,就感觉像是回到家里一样的温馨,从提前两天的问候服务,到入住时的每一个细节,到退房后的服务(女儿的滑板车忘记拿,发票忘记开),没有一个细节可以挑剔。洲际真是一生之选。

阅读更多
收起

泳池一如既往的好

By

octobre 09, 2019

周末带小孩游游泳还是不错的。服务质量比以前有很大的提升。

阅读更多
收起

美妙的酒店之旅

By

juillet 05, 2019

女儿们玩的很高兴,大人们居住的很惬意,这是个家庭旅居的很好去处

阅读更多
收起

物超所值,无以伦比

By

juin 25, 2019

非常好的一次体验入住.宽大的游泳池,礼貌的员工,整洁的房间.虽然预定时候没有含早餐,但是免费提供了,小孩子非常喜欢这个酒店,特别是宽大的游泳池让小孩在里面尽情地玩耍.下次还会入住的.

阅读更多
收起

員工禮貌還有空間加強

By

mai 22, 2019

門口人員 清潔人員 見到房客 當作沒看見,有空間改善
早餐清潔人員不足 需要在人潮多時 應機動增援
早餐動線 應該調整
泳池應免費提供罐裝水給房客 或特定 IHG會員

我的評價是 以四星標準 是有空間改善

阅读更多
收起

This is the worst intercontinental in the world !!

By

avril 24, 2019

I would strongly recommend not to stay there. Too many issues to list here. Trust me. If you do stay you will regret it. I used points to redeem a stay and I definitely regret any points I used.

阅读更多
收起

洲际的体验非常棒

By

janvier 22, 2019

club

公司团建,订的洲际,风景优美,酒店配套和服务超级棒,早餐也很丰富,非常赞

阅读更多
收起

Execellence stay, the best IHG hotel stay.

By

décembre 17, 2018

Excellence services and warm welcome from Miss Huang (manager)& Miss Wang upon our late arrival. We'll definitely visit again to Hei Long Lake whenever return to Chengdu. Thanks again.

阅读更多
收起

一般

By

octobre 30, 2018

platinumelite

想不通为什么我网上订的会给我取消了,也没有通知,打客服说是酒店取消的,心里非常不爽
当天到店说房间满了,没有升级(其实当时我的预定早被取消了),给了欢迎饮料
住的那栋楼早餐是在吃河鲜的中餐厅吃的,鱼腥味比较大,不过早餐迎宾的工作人员态度很热情
实话实说,设施、卫生这些还是做得很不错的

阅读更多
收起