由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

洲际 巴黎洲际大酒店

展开更多收起 选项

* 必填字段

** “最优价格”搜索结果不包含从属机构的价格。

管理预订
如需对预订进行更改,请在此办理。
已经是 IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会会员? 查看预订。
查看此预订

* 必填字段

管理预订
如需对预订进行更改,请在此办理。
已经是 IHG® Rewards Club 优悦会会员? 查看预订。
查看此预订

* 必填字段

巴黎洲际大酒店洲际酒店评论
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
90%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4.5

基于 2078 评论
90%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

2078评论

  • 5 星级
    1420
  • 4 星级
    396
  • 3 星级
    137
  • 2 星级
    69
  • 1 星级
    56

Boa localização serviço excelente

By

02 April 2020

club

Localização e serviço excelente para pessoas exigentes.

阅读更多
收起

安心して宿泊できます。

By

19 March 2020

今回コロナウィルス騒動の中での宿泊でした。娘と2人でとても不安な気持ちでしたが、ホテルスタッフの方が親切丁寧に対応してくれました。現地スタッフも大変だったと思いますが、私達のために真面目に対応してくれているのが見ていてもわかり、とても安心しました。今後のパリの旅はもちろん必ずインターコンチネンタルを利用します。パリ以外でもインターコンチネンタルを利用します。

阅读更多
收起

très bel hôtel à Paris

By

17 March 2020

Accueil très agréable et personnel professionnel et chaleureux à la fois, toujours à l'écoute des clients. Les chambres sont belles, la décoration superbe pour les chambres et l'hôtel en général. Le restaurant propose une carte délicieuse dans un décor magnifique de brasserie de luxe art déco.
C'est mon hôtel préféré à Paris, très bien situé de surcroit.

阅读更多
收起

Excellent Hotel

By

15 March 2020

platinumelite

The InterContinental Hotel Le Grand is a wonderful Hotel. All of the staff were very helpful and extremely welcoming. The Club Lounge manager, Gilles, was wonderful and bent over backwards for us. The room was very quiet and extremely comfortable. The food and service in the restaurant, bar and Club lounge was first class

阅读更多
收起

Great hotel and location

By

12 March 2020

Great location, hotel team was perfect - We will be back

阅读更多
收起

素晴らしいサービス

By

09 March 2020

club

設備は一部古いが清潔。スタッフはいつでも素晴らしい対応をしてくれる。クラブラウンジでは料理、ドリンクはラウンジとしては豊富でクオリティも問題なし。
気になったのは、シャワールームの狭さとそこから下水道からの臭いがしてきたこと。そこ以外は良かった。

阅读更多
收起

Confortable bed

By

09 March 2020

Very confortable . Like the lobby
Nice service great staff
Café de la piz god experience and nice atmosphere

阅读更多
收起

Le Grand Hôtel de Paris. Une très belle expérience.

By

07 March 2020

platinumelite

Hôtel d'un très haut niveau de confort. Personnel très attentif, prestations d’une grande qualité. Cadre somptueux. Merci pour ce bon moment.

阅读更多
收起

GREAT SERVICE

By

07 March 2020

platinumelite

I was pleased to stay at the Hotel and all went well . However , I was expecting to have free breakfast as a Ambassador and loyal member . Also , the amenities were not that good .

阅读更多
收起

Comfortable room in a great location

By

07 March 2020

club

Used this as a base for a short visit to Paris. It’s walking distance from the Louvre and even Sacre-Couers and has great links via the metro. There was construction ongoing during our stay but we weren’t disturbed by it. The room we had was recently renovated and very comfortable but I feel that breakfast could have been included in the price to make it better value.

阅读更多
收起

fantastic few days,

By

07 March 2020

we stay in this Hotel for a few days and we found everything are excellent location and service from check in to check out and the breakfast are very good, I recommend to book the club lounge too, it's extra but worth it, can't wait to go back.

阅读更多
收起

Intercontinental Paris

By

06 March 2020

platinumelite

It is always a pleasure to stay in Intercontinental Hotels around the world. I am a long time customer of yours and always have wonderful experience with your service.

阅读更多
收起