由于长时间无操作,您的会话将在5分钟内0秒后过期。 保持登录状态
您的会话已过期。请 登录 您的账户

洲际 特拉维夫大卫洲际酒店

特拉维夫大卫洲际酒店洲际酒店评论
宾客评论
我们收到的每一条评论和打分都会经过验证,以确保我们展示的全部是由真正入住过酒店的客人提供的信息。
85%
推荐此酒店

整体体验

4,3

基于 1242 评论
85%
推荐此酒店

Ratings Breakdown

1242评论

  • 5 星级
    766
  • 4 星级
    266
  • 3 星级
    102
  • 2 星级
    59
  • 1 星级
    49

Scadente

By

05. August 2020

Locked in the room during the whole stay due to COVID but room service absolutely bad.

阅读更多
收起

Great stay

By

17. März 2020

Very near the market and across the road from beaches. Walking distance to many restaurants. It’s a good location.

阅读更多
收起

Hotel David

By

11. März 2020

platinumelite

Outdated although some construction was going on .
Good location and some nice views. However if you get cold good luck there is no heat and they have to get you a heater .
There were a few of the staff that were wonderful but some were very snooty . I love most intercontinental hotels but this was not up to par .

阅读更多
收起

Old uncomfortable beds but great location

By

10. März 2020

club

The hotel looks great from the outside and lobby area. The rooms leave a lot to be desired. This is just my objective assessment. I will probably stay there again (though I also enjoy staying at the Carlton). The location is close to the old city of Jaffa which I always enjoying visiting. It's also very close to the beach.

阅读更多
收起

Tel Aviv Trip March 2020

By

10. März 2020

platinumelite

Beautiful hotel. Nicely located with excellent service and amenities. I always stay here when travelling to Tel Aviv. The staff go above and beyond to ensure my comfort.

阅读更多
收起

Great hotel in great location

By

08. März 2020

platinumelite

David Intercontinental is a great place to stay in Tel-Aviv. Clean rooms, good service and short distance to the beach

阅读更多
收起

The intercontinental expierence

By

08. März 2020

From the time I arrived to the time I left my stay was made comfortable and convenient Your staff are pleasant and know there place. Obliging and friendly. All I asked for was attended too. No problems.

阅读更多
收起

Club lounge

By

07. März 2020

The staff(Marlen, Maya, and Ghila) are amazing. Just an absolute joy to be around. They really make you feel welcome and take great care of you. I will miss being around them!

阅读更多
收起

Excellent Stay

By

06. März 2020

Had a great visit. This is our go to hotel for every time we are in Israel.

阅读更多
收起

A Sabbath Surprise

By

04. März 2020

We were coming to Israel and staying in the Tel Aviv Intercontinental. Had we thought about it, we should have know to ask if this was a kosher hotel where the Sabbath was strictly observed. We did not. So we were surprised when we arrived early on Friday to discover this. Generally this was not a huge inconvenience, but we needed to go elsewhere by cab to get a freshly cooked hot breakfast on Saturday, and dinners to our liking during the weekend. It wasn't a disaster, just an minor inconvenience. The hotel was great otherwise. Be sure and check the Concierge video online. It was excellent in planning the leisure part of our stay in TelAviv-Jaffo.

阅读更多
收起

great location and breakfasts

By

01. März 2020

very good hotel to combine business and leisure in Tel Aviv and Jaffa

阅读更多
收起

Great place

By

29. Februar 2020

Best place to stay while in Israel. The staff is warm and wonderful. Cater to all your needs.

阅读更多
收起