Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Chennai Mahabalipuram Resort

Avis sur InterContinental Chennai Mahabalipuram Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1051 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1051reviews

  • 5 Stars
    815
  • 4 Stars
    168
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    13
  • 1 Stars
    8

Enjoyed our stay

By

20 November 2020

club

Couldn't have asked for more. We really enjoyed our stay. A post covid staycation was really worth spending off. Food spread was so much to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome and relaxing stay

By

20 November 2020

platinumelite

Firstly the hospitality was great. All the staff were very courteous and greeted us with a smile. Highly appreciate this warmth.
Indranil the duty manager was very kind and prompt to address any issue during the stay and arranged a cake for our anniversary on request which made our stay special.
Sohel, the staff at breakfast area, took special care to ensure that the food was served right and also went out of the way to make us feel at home regarding the food choices.
Typically, when I visit IHG hotels abroad, I am given welcome amenity points or voucher which was missing here. This would be have been like an icing on the cake.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous weekend...

By

19 November 2020

club

Had an awesome weekend stay with the family. The staff were courteous and friendly. All safety precautions were taken properly. Overall had a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy stay

By

19 November 2020

club

Thanks to COVID, we had to skip our annual vacation ritual. We decided to pick Intercontinental @ Mahabalipuram for our mini staycation and we didn't regret it one bit. Sumptuous breakfast, helpful and polite staff, it was one memorable stay for us.
The room was spacious and well laid out. Only drawback was the view - Wish we had a beach view room.

Read More
Read Less

Stay to remember

By

19 November 2020

club

Family reunion. A much awaited reunion after so long post the pandemic. We booked the villa and two suite rooms. Its was so well taken care off. Breakfast was really good and spread was really nice. Manager Indraneel was so helpful, he kept on enquiring during our stay so many times about any assistance we require or any be it anything. The staffs were really nice. Its safe to be here.

Read More
Read Less

Memorable staycation

By

18 November 2020

club

Post pandemic it was our first gateway. We really enjoyed a lot. Proper safety precautions have been taken by the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Memorable break

By

14 November 2020

platinumelite

It's wonderfull site to stay with your near and dear to take real break with peace of mind. I loved it the hospitality and attitude of the staff towrds their guest.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Staycation

By

12 November 2020

club

It’s Iike a breather after the pandemic. Really appreciate the hard work of the staffs.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

12 November 2020

club

Have already rated regarding my stay. It was really a great experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hospitality

By

12 November 2020

Very friendly staff and very good hospitality from everyone. The location is an eye candy and a great place for a peaceful getaway!

Read More
Read Less

Post COVID Leisure Stay - Costlier/Average Experience

By

11 November 2020

The overall stay was costlier considering fact during these CoVID times. For the money spent, the stay it was an average experience.

Read More
Read Less

Covid Staycation

By

06 November 2020

club

Covid had really made us throw away our vacation plans for the year.. my little one almost 3yrs old was hemmed up at home and he had not visited the beach in the last 11 months. He just loves playing in the sand. I really wanted to take him to clean hygienic beach which had all social distancing safety protocols in place. I wanted to take him to a Beach resort which had clean as well as safe beach so that he could enjoy the it. International in ECR fit the bill. This visit has to be the highlight of 2020.

Read More
Read Less