Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Chennai Mahabalipuram Resort

Avis sur InterContinental Chennai Mahabalipuram Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1260 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1260reviews

  • 5 Stars
    975
  • 4 Stars
    203
  • 3 Stars
    54
  • 2 Stars
    19
  • 1 Stars
    9

Great stay

By

16 May 2022

club

Stay was good . Room service was done good by Mr chandru.
Food was good

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay as always

By

09 May 2022

Me and my family enjoyed the stay as always. The staff did their best to manage the constant power cut issues, which they had no or very less control.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay, awesome breakfast

By

26 April 2022

Wonderful stay, awesome breakfast, great hospitality

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

09 March 2022

club

Lovely property, away from the city.people are awesome ,always helpful.evening environment is awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Guest service par excellence!

By

01 February 2022

platinumelite

I booked 2 nights for my newly wed niece and her man.
My niece told me that the care they received from Deeksha in the reservations and all other staff at the property was so good that the stay is forever etched in the memories of the newly weds!

Few months ago, I had gifted 1 night stay for my newly wed nephew and he came back with very similar experience (Abhishek TK in reservations took care of them then).

What else would an uncle (that's me) want from a hospitality group that he's been so loyal for years?!

Thank you Deeksha and all the staff at the Intercontinental Resort in Mahabalipuram. I wish you continued growth and successes!

Read More
Read Less

Huge property with beach access

By

15 December 2021

Good reception from staff and huge open area with beach access.

Room design is a single room which has bed, bathtub, sofa all just separated by curtains,
Saw few lights flickering in room,
Buffet spread was great and hospitality was good
But dont see any social distancing being laid upon in buffet

Overall good stay, but definitely not worth for 15k/night as there are tons of other options in the same vicinity

Read More
Read Less

Excellent spacious rooms

By

07 December 2021

Rooms were the best part of the hotel. Swimming pool access was denied due to Covid, which was a let down. Beach had only 2 lounge chairs; more should be provided for guests. Tao of Peng restaurant was very good. Hotel property has a very boxy feel and dark grey colors everywhere; they should add more color. Overall a good stay.

Read More
Read Less

GOOD HOTEL Good suite room

By

02 December 2021

club

Good hotel SUITE ROOM WAS EXCELLENT ROOM SERVICE NEED TO BE UPGRADED COCKTAIL HOURS SNACKS WERE NOT GREAT

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience, could have been better

By

29 November 2021

The staffs were so good, they were polite. There were a few some goofups during in-dining. Overall a good stay but felt it could have been better for the price paid. Still little away from the five-star experience.

Read More
Read Less

awesome

By

26 November 2021

the stay was very good. staff was humble and very cooperative. i only found their restaurants over priced.

Read More
Read Less

Nothing 5 star about it!

By

25 November 2021

Average property with lot of scope for improvement and definitely poor value for money!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Leisure

By

25 November 2021

club

The rooms are super cozy and feels so comfortable.

Read More
Read Less