Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Hefei

Avis sur InterContinental Hefei
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 79 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

79reviews

  • 5 Stars
    59
  • 4 Stars
    11
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    2

One of the Best Stays in 2021

By

13 December 2021

Great location and very nice lounge. The room is spacious and the deco is somehow luxurious and modern.

Read More
Read Less

地理位置好,客房服务极差

By

05 December 2021

早晨9点离开房间,点亮立即清洁的按钮,结果中午1点回到房间依然未曾清洁。

Read More
Read Less

テンションのあがる朝食

By

24 October 2021

club

清潔感溢れるバッフェ会場と爽やかな朝の太陽でとても気持ちのいい朝食をいただくことができた。各料理もとてもおいしてく補充もすぐに行われ不足していることがない。スタッフも優しく常に気配りを大切にしてくれている。

Read More
Read Less

餐廳房型整體5顆星

By

15 October 2021

club

入住體驗非常值得推薦,包含現代時尚感的happy hours ,有新鮮的啤酒,以及現場的樂團演唱。值得來體驗

Read More
Read Less

Nice

By

08 October 2021

The hotel is new.
The air conditioning unit works good and the air is dry enough, which is nessesary for comfort stay.
Swimming pool and gym area are very clean and pleasant.

Read More
Read Less

Perfekter Aufenthalt

By

12 June 2021

club

Sehr freundlicher, zuvorkommender Service,
Tolles Zimmer mit super Aussicht,
Fantastisches Frühstück

Read More
Read Less

Praise the employees

By

16 May 2021

Excellent overall quality and service is good, I recommended lady Maria

Read More
Read Less

服务人员态度非常好,房间和床铺非常干净整洁!

By

05 May 2021

是非常满意的一次居住体验,一切都是无可挑剔!必须说洲际酒店集团的管理和服务质量都是最好的,无论哪个城市!

Read More
Read Less

Immer wieder gerne

By

07 February 2021

club

Ein angenehmer Aufenthalt. Hotel liegt in einem modernen Stadtteil mit Shopping malls in naher Umgebung.

Read More
Read Less

My birthday weekend

By

06 February 2021

club

What a beautiful experience!! 5 star treatment the entire weekend and a birthday cake to share at the dinner table with my friends!!!! I love this hotel!!!

Read More
Read Less

浴室一般

By

28 December 2020

淋浴太多挤水,挺糟糕的体验的,感觉自己在污水里面洗澡一样

Read More
Read Less

合肥洲际值得一住,服务一流

By

29 November 2020

platinumelite

很好的体验,可惜时间太短了,没有完全体验到,希望有机会再来

Read More
Read Less