Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Hefei

Avis sur InterContinental Hefei
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 67 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

67reviews

  • 5 Stars
    50
  • 4 Stars
    9
  • 3 Stars
    3
  • 2 Stars
    4
  • 1 Stars
    1

New and well equipped hotel

By

17 November 2020

Everything is relatively new. Gym is well equipped.

Hotel staff makes efforts to build up personal rapport with regular customers, so you get a point of contact for any issue you encounter during your stay.

The hotel restaurant really go for the extra mile. They cook my customized meal based on my preference for my weight loss!

Highly recommended

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable stay

By

15 November 2020

platinumelite

Hotel was very nice, clean rooms and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel experience!

By

30 October 2020

this hotel provided everything I needed - friendliness, knowledgeable staff, comfortable environment and very good value for money

Read More
Read Less

5 star experience as it should be

By

28 October 2020

From the fast and pleasant check-in, to the spacious and comfortable room with an amazing view and great bathroom, to the well equipped gym and helpful staff in the sauna and pool area, everything was very enjoyable and meeting high standards. Bravo.
Breakfast menu was good too.

Read More
Read Less

不错的体验

By

10 September 2020

服务很好,设施新,卫生死角需要加强,比如桌子,床头板

Read More
Read Less

服务意识

By

13 August 2020

platinumelite

酒店的的服务还需提高,除了迎宾的服务员和前台服务员笑脸相迎以外,其它的服务员看到客人基本属于无视状态,这个和我所住的南京华邑酒店的服务相差甚远,希望酒店在这方面的服务能有所提高。

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast, poor gym faculty, no lunch service in the executive

By

26 July 2020

club

There is no lunch service in the 24 floor executive lounge
There is no special rewards or upgrade quality of service toward customers staying more than 10 days.
There is no managers to check on customers need for those staying more than 10 days?
Rewards service comes as a passive offer
Quality of bath utility is not super quality on the executive room

Read More
Read Less

Recommended for a good family retreat

By

02 July 2020

Excellence service since checking in . Sophie in the executive lounge was friendly and welcoming always when visit the lounge. My family had a great there only set back a new staff causes delay in the final checking out stage maybe due to inexperienced; she seems a little unfriendly due to her lack of smiling which hopefully can be improved when I revisit again in autumn.
However overall I enjoyed my stay there And would recommend family retreat and business alike.

Read More
Read Less

客房不错,很干净

By

29 April 2020

platinumelite

中餐厅菜品还是少了一点;茶叶收费不合理,其他挺好,挺舒服

Read More
Read Less

环境很好,很舒服

By

14 January 2020

platinumelite

房间很大,很干净,地理位置也很好。住过的最舒服的五星级酒店了

Read More
Read Less

great lounge service

By

07 January 2020

lounge menber are kind and service good

Read More
Read Less

ANOTHER GREAT STAY

By

23 December 2019

Very good environment, nice staff and the environment was great

Read More
Read Less