Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Kaohsiung

Avis sur InterContinental Kaohsiung
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
70%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 111 reviews
70%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

111reviews

  • 5 Stars
    56
  • 4 Stars
    21
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    8

Comfortable bed

By

20 May 2022

Great bed Good light good softness decent robe good pillow

Read More
Read Less

溫馨幸福的度假感

By

30 April 2022

club

1.五樓俱樂部櫃台人員的服務專業熱忱令人印象深刻
2.一樓大地seeds全日餐廳早餐與晚餐的餐點精緻可口,外加廚師現場親切的詢問對餐點的需求度很值得讚賞,令客戶有賓至如歸的幸福感!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

28 April 2022

Very enjoy the service. Hope to visit next time soon.

Read More
Read Less

客房視野超好、工作人員親切有禮

By

10 April 2022

platinumelite

入住前一天,想去試試想要試試下午茶,因為臨時決定到了現場沒有位置,但工作人員態度非常好,協助我完成預約登記,讓我印象深刻!
隔天另一家酒店退房就馬上訂了洲際酒店、也想讓媽媽體驗一下不一樣的酒店、飯店人員非常貼心讓我們提早入住、也因為會籍關係幫我們做了房型的升等與延退,第一晚房間充滿設計感、很多貼心的小設計、窗外就可以看見高雄圖書館和港景、大家喜歡的手機投影、浴缸、免治馬桶一應俱全、加上隔音好讓媽媽非常滿意!
隔天的早餐也十分豐富,精緻可口、客房的茶包好喝、香氣撲鼻、大廳餅乾也是不甜非常可口、第二天早餐因為晚睡有點不舒服,打了客房電話、客房人員的關心問候讓我感到非常溫暖、後來送餐盒至客房的工作人員一樣貼心的問候著,退房櫃檯服務人員也是,第一次對入住的酒店讚賞這麼多、台灣幾乎所有好的飯店都體驗過了、唯有洲際酒店讓我印象深刻、也讓媽媽滿意的捨不得離開!謝謝高雄洲際酒店所有工作人員給我們這麼美好的回憶!

Read More
Read Less

Special thanks to staffs at Club

By

08 April 2022

I'm here to show my special thanks to the team of Club lead by Felix and his team members, especially Sylvia, Kevin and Ellie. Sylvia, Kevin and Ellie showed their passion of work, providing high quality services with smiles. Your services made my stay quite enjoyable. Thanks a lot.

Read More
Read Less

Lounge is wonderful

By

04 April 2022

訂房客服的Sandy親切和善,詳細的解說讓我非常明白訂房的權益。在Club受到Felix、Sylvia、Ann等人的熱情招待,讓人想一再回訪。這次吃到Club提供的烤牛肉佐特製醬料甚是驚艷,感謝毛主廚的用心。在酒廊時看到Robbert總經理孤單的身影,讓人有點擔心他是否太久沒回家與家人團聚了。以WaRa的場地與水平,供餐時間實在是太早結束,深夜客房也沒有提供inRoon Dining,以洲際是高檔酒店的標準來說,應該要讓房客有宵夜可以點餐。總之希望能儘速再次入住。

Read More
Read Less

Lounge is perfect

By

04 April 2022

在Club受到Felix、Sylvia、Ann等人的熱情招待,讓人想一再回訪。這次吃到Club提供的烤牛肉佐特製醬料甚是驚艷,感謝毛主廚的用心。在酒廊時看到Robbert總經理孤單的身影,讓人有點擔心他是否太久沒回家與家人團聚了。以WaRa的場地與水平,供餐時間實在是太早結束,深夜客房也沒有提供inRoomDining,以洲際是高檔酒店的標準來說,應該要讓房客有宵夜可以點餐。總之希望能儘速再次入住。

Read More
Read Less

wonderful experience

By

02 April 2022

club

Special thank to Mrs. Pei-Wen Wu for her warming and attentive reception service!

Read More
Read Less

員工服務品質待加強

By

02 April 2022

club

3/27約13:00提早報到無法Check in ,櫃檯告知房務清理後將會電話通知,直至17點多返回飯店Check in前仍未收到電話通知,顯然服務有待加強

Check in後贈送2張吧檯飲料兌換券,晚上22點50分至一樓點好2杯飲料後,其中一杯卡布奇諾等了40分鐘才送來,真的非常誇張,當時一樓顧客沒多少人,不曉得這種免費的贈品是否就該得到這種比超商還不如的服務

用早餐前服人員居然說沒預約不能進入用餐,當初Check in時也沒人告知用早餐還要提前預約,點餐由服務員送餐更需要改進,明明點了一份太陽蛋,遲遲不見服務人員送來,於是再丟一次夾子,都已經吃飽了,才陸續送來,妙的是,連沒點的炒蛋也送來,是當成遲來的贈品嗎?

飯店硬體設施都有五星飯店的水準,可是都營運3個月了,軟性服務非常不到位,這種價格實在很難讓人再光顧及推薦給朋友,再加油吧!別把五星飯店的服務品質拉低了

Read More
Read Less

Great room and food

By

30 March 2022

I came for a meeting. I was upgraded to harbor view room. Since the hotel wasn't located in high floor, the view was limited. The room was spacious, clean and had good function. I can also connect to the TV with HDMI. It will be great if the connection line is longer that is easier for me to connect the computer with the chragers. The food at the lobby bar and Chiese restaurant were also good. I had a pleasant stay.

Read More
Read Less

unexpecting experience

By

28 March 2022

I stayed in Intercontinental hotel in Japan before and I felt really happy so that's why I was so excited when Taiwan has the first Intercontinental hotel

when I checked in , the staff was friendly, and I had to wait for the room , so I used the welcome drink at the lobby meanwhile waiting for my room, I asked them for dessert menu and asked
if they can recommend some dessert for me, but the person who received me only said each person has different taste, and they don't have any pictures to show me , he said if I want , I can go to buy the dessert at their bakery and bring to the lobby to eat, I felt so upset with this kind of service, even I go to a restaurant without any star, they know how to recommend a dessert

The room was new, and all facility are really luxury, it did better than other hotel, but the washlet was no working , I had to call them to repair, then I wanted to know how to use their Dyson hair dryer , but the room service didn't know how to use them and she had to ask for help, so I was spent like almost an hour to fixing the problem in my room

lastly, when I checked out, the girl didnt' show any concern during my stay, and even mentioned why the washlet was disable ,

also the giril says the hotel bill will sent to my email address later, but I wait for 2 days and never receive the email, I had to write email to hotel to get the bill also expressed my feeling during the stay, but they only send warm message back but I don't feel any kindness with this,
unlike to other 5 star hotel, I won't recommend any of my friend to stay in this hotel, thank you

Read More
Read Less

奢華享受

By

28 March 2022

直接訂購套房
享受優質的行政酒廊
餐食與服務均滿分
套房的空間雖然不大
但是相當舒適
尤其是浴室
游泳池相當美,但是不好游
當日的男性烤箱無法運作
至悅大使贈送的599券
只能使用在餐飲,相當可惜
原本想買個香氛台做個紀念

Read More
Read Less