Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Kiev

Avis sur InterContinental Kiev
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 727 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

727reviews

  • 5 Stars
    610
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Memorable stay

By

22 December 2021

club

Centrally located hotel with neat and clean atmosphere. Delicious breakfast and comfortable bed. Knowledgeable staff. The only negative thing was very narrow standing shower, which does not suits hotel of this caliber.

Read More
Read Less

Not Recommended

By

19 December 2021

club

Old fashioned but grand looking hotel full of dated looking furniture. The food is sub-par and I would strongly recommend not eating it.

Read More
Read Less

Superior service

By

09 December 2021

They did a great job of helping me find a clinic to get a pre-flight COVID test and arranging transportation to the clinic. (Concierge)
Front desk and cleaning people also excellent.
We'll be back, for sure!

Read More
Read Less

Klasse Hotel in Kiew

By

07 December 2021

club

Ich werde das Haus buchen beim nächsten Termin in Kiew

Read More
Read Less

Excelente hotel. Um verdadeiro 5 estrelas

By

04 December 2021

club

Excelente hotel em todos os aspectos. Localização, serviço, instalações, limpeza. Um verdadeiro 5 estrelas. Muito recomendável.

Read More
Read Less

Potenzieller Identitätsdiebstahl

By

04 December 2021

club

Potenzieller Identitätsdiebstahl - war kein Gast zu diesem Zeitpunkt.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Experience!

By

24 November 2021

I’ve been staying at this hotel for the past 8 years and it’s been an awesome experience every time!

Read More
Read Less

Top notch hotel

By

23 November 2021

Excellent bed, super room and phenomenal guest services.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

18 November 2021

club

The hotel is at a great location. The staff was extremely helpful. Especially Anna at the front desk was very attentive and without her help I would not be able to have the PCR test done which was required for my flight.

Read More
Read Less

Zentrale Lage und hervorragendes Frühstück

By

11 November 2021

Kann das Hotel nur empfehlen. Super Lage, und das Frühstücksbuffet ist einfach hervorragend. Grosse Auswahl und auch viele frisch zubereitete Speisen (Eggs Benedict, Waffeln, usw.). Die Rooftop Bar b-hush ist auch super und man hat einen tollen Blick über die Stadt und die umliegenden Kirchen (nachts schön beleuchtet. Das gesamte Personal ist sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit. Die Zimmer sind gemütlich und sauber. Da wir am Abreisetag vor der Öffnung des Frühstücks das Hotel verlassen mussten, gab es noch ein "Frühstück to go" mit vielen leckeren Sachen. Wir kommen definitiv wieder!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

11 November 2021

platinumelite

The staff is very careful and knowledgeable
The hotel is very nice

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay at Kyiv InterContinental

By

06 November 2021

I stayed at the Kyiv Intercontinental for three weeks while on a business trip. Rooms are very well appointed. Beds are super comfortable. Staff is very courteous and responsive. Almost all staff speak excellent English. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone traveling to Kyiv.

Read More
Read Less