Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Kiev

Avis sur InterContinental Kiev
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
98%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 653 reviews
98%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

653reviews

  • 5 Stars
    551
  • 4 Stars
    76
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    3

one night for local business

By

12 November 2020

Arrival was excellent. Staff was super friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, and comfortable bed.

By

09 November 2020

platinumelite

This hotel was in a good location. It was easy to walk to restaurants and explore the city.

Read More
Read Less

Classic Location

By

25 October 2020

Perfect location to visit the wonderful Kyiv. Nestled between three beautiful churches

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in center of city

By

11 October 2020

club

Loved this stay in the center of the city. Beautiful hotel ans amazing lobby for a cup of coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Not so good stay this time

By

23 September 2020

platinumelite

Due to construction, I was not able to sleep for 3 days out of 4 and on day 4 there was an extremely loud wedding until midnight... when I brought issues to staff attention, I was not offered any solution, any upgrades. I was only offered to be moved to another room on day 4, rendering my 4 night quite unpleasant.

Read More
Read Less

IHG rewards

By

21 August 2020

club

einziges Manko - wir zahlen als Firma natürlich zusammen um es der Buchhaltung einfacher zu machen. Darum bekommt nur der Karten Inhaber nicht der Gast die punkte

Read More
Read Less

professional as always.

By

15 August 2020

platinumelite

I have had multiple stays and each stay has been as enjoyable as the last. Staff is very professional and accommodating while ensuring my stay is enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel in Kyiv

By

11 June 2020

You should definitely stay here to experience best impressions from the capital of Ukraine. The hotel is perfectly center located, so you can enjoy visiting historical sites of the city as well as beautiful Kyiv parks.
The hotel shows best example of a 5-star accommodation property. The food is extremely delicious. Rooms are clean and cosy.

Read More
Read Less

Das Schätzchen von Kiev

By

15 March 2020

club

Ein erstklassiges Haus in bester Lage.
Dieses mondäne und zeitlose Haus verbindet Kultur, Stil und Hospitalität auf höchstem Niveau miteinander.
Grosse, sehr gut ausgestattete Zimmer, ein sehr gepflegter Wellnessbereich und wunderschöne Lobbybar runden das Erlebnis ab.
Die Mitarbeiter sind äussert freundlich und hilfsbereit. Man hat das Gefühl man checkt bei Freunden ein.
ich habe mich sehr wohl gefühlt.
Danke

Read More
Read Less

Perfect service!

By

09 March 2020

Everything was perfect starting from booking till check-out!
Employees were very kind and attentive during whole accommodation.
The room was nice and with all necessary things.
Perfect location!
With love will recommend this hotel to others:)

Read More
Read Less

Excellent through and through

By

02 March 2020

platinumelite

An excellent hotel, overall. Staff is very well-trained and knowledgeable. Rooms are fairly standard in size and not what I would call "cutting edge" by modern standards (the interior style is "classic" to match the exterior of the building, I suspect), but cozy, clean and quiet. I really enjoyed the sleep quality: from the firm mattress to a bunch of pillows of various size/softness, you can definitely make yourself a comfy "den" for a good night's sleep.

Breakfast was probably my most memorable experience as this easily ranks as one of the top-5 in all my years of travel: the restaurant provides an exceptional selection, variety and quality of 'morning food". The ground floor restaurant and the lobby bar are also very good, although complaints of some reviewers here about the smoking zone are quite justified: while I'm totally supportive of smoking/non-smoking zoning at public places to accommodate various groups of guests, Intercontinental should've done a better job separating the two as, for example, the non-smoking restaurant is really getting a draft of smoke coming from the smoking section of the lobby bar. It's not pleasant. But this also depends on the time of the day and the number of visitors, of course.

The only disappointment for me was the "gym". For a hotel of this class, it was definitely underwhelming - not even a gym in a proper sense, but a tiny exercise room with a couple of treadmills and a Smith machine/pulley rack stuffed in the farthest corner of a deep basement.

Location-wise, hard to beat: one of the central locations, next to a few world-renowned landmarks and in an absolutely safe zone (between the Ministry of Inferior and the Ministry of Foreign Affairs).

All in all, an expensive but pleasant, high-quality stay. Definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Дорого, но достойно

By

28 February 2020

club

Достойный отель и идеальная локация. Дорого, но это плата за безопасность, чувство которой не покидает во время проживания. Чистые номера, отличное бельё и меню подушек. Восхитительные букеты и прекрасные пианисты в холле по вечерам. Достойная спа зона. Завтраки вне конкуренции по ассортименту и персоналу. Так держать!

Read More
Read Less