Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Kuala Lumpur

Avis sur InterContinental Kuala Lumpur
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2568 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2568reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1615
  • 4 Stars
    639
  • 3 Stars
    167
  • 2 Stars
    79
  • 1 Stars
    68

Excelente Hotel y Servicio

By

16 May 2022

platinumelite

Excelente servicio y atención.
El servicio del Lounge es excelente pero lamentablemente no está en pleno funcionamiento y tienen un horario demasiado restringido.

El SPA necesita más personal , intenté contratar los servios de masaje pero fue imposible.
Por lo demás , la habityación era espectacular ,el servicio y atención del personal excelente.

Read More
Read Less

Bad experience on requesting and dinner

By

08 May 2022

club

We took the package inclusive of dinner. We had a very bad experience as the first day of dinner, our name or room number was not in the list and we were cast aside by the staff until after 15 minutes only came back to us saying we can have our dinner. The worst experience is on the second day. We arrived at 6.30pm and again our name or room number was not in the list, yet again we were cast aside by the staff. There was no communication between the hotel & the restaurant. After half an hour, only they came and show us the menu which was not in our package, once we told them about our booking, then only they bring other menu. After taken our order, no water was serve as well. After half an hour which came to 7.30pm, they brought wrong order to us. The manager only again ask what is our order. By the time food was serve on the table is already after 8pm. Service is very bad and not even worth 1 star. On second night we requested for a wine opener in our room, after an hour we call again they told us the staff is very busy and will only bring to us later on. Sadly, the whole night nothing was bring over to us and we are very disappointed with the service. Is a five star hotel but service is worst than one star.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and Comfortable Living

By

06 May 2022

Excellent customer service and great sleeping quality didn’t matter where I went in hotel was treated with superior service. The Bentleys pub was next level and exceeded my expectations as a customer.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

05 May 2022

Great Hotel, well trained staff and management, great facilities and a first class breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Great Experience!!

By

14 January 2022

platinumelite

Overall, I had a great experience with the Intercontinental hotel. The staff was incredibly helpful, and the amenities were great. The room was wonderful, clean, and perfect to celebrate a birthday weekend. My 5 years old princess really enjoy celebrating her special day here...thank you IC hotel...surely will come again

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable room and strategic location in KL downtown

By

01 January 2022

platinumelite

The location of the hotel is just next to Ampang Park LRT, which is super convenient for those who take public transit. There is nothing too special about the room, just typical comfortable hotel bedroom. If there is one thing i can recommend, please provide better hair dryer for your guest. The one in the bathroom is just total rubbish. :)

Read More
Read Less

staycation

By

21 December 2021

platinumelite

a night stay for weekend. improving food quality for both club lounge and buffet breakfast. as usual, very friendly and courteous services from everyone especially from the club lounge. Thanks again for taking care of my stay. Really grateful to Harry, xinwei and whoever served us at the lounge during our stay. We're enjoying every moment there.

Read More
Read Less

Super comfortable bed and spacious room!

By

19 December 2021

My stay was extremely comfortable. Love the beds and the space in the room. Will visit again!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience and great service

By

19 December 2021

club

I am back to this hotel after so many months, the hotel has maintained the quality, and staff friendliness is the key reason I like this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

13/12-17/12

By

19 December 2021

Room was very clean and I get a quiet calm sleep very comfortable. As I regular guest in hotel I found the excellent services still same.
Only a suggestion to give more training for staff especially laundry services !
Definitely it’s my preferred Hotel in Kuala Lumpur .

Read More
Read Less

Hi Sir/Madam, I would like to request for invoice for my recent stay (as p

By

19 December 2021

platinumelite

Hi Sir/Madam, I would like to request for invoice for my recent stay (as per the confirmation number, 8th - 10th Dec) as during check out, I did not receive the invoice.

Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

14 December 2021

Walking distance to KLCC.

Read More
Read Less