Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Parisian Macao

Avis sur InterContinental Alliance Resorts The Parisian Macao
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
78%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 67 reviews
78%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

67reviews

  • 5 Stars
    34
  • 4 Stars
    23
  • 3 Stars
    4
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars

值得再次入住的酒店

By

18 November 2020

platinumelite

房间卫生干净,景观美。淋浴花洒的水压不足,时凉时热。

Read More
Read Less

床垫软硬程度刚好,客服人员态度很好。

By

14 November 2020

platinumelite

前台、法国餐厅工作人员态度很好,Call 中心的服务也很即时。另外,IHG的订房app和电脑端订房官网都很卡,而且,我在此次预订时都点不进去,只得通过ihg的官方订房电话预定,希望改进服务器速度。

Read More
Read Less

房間舒適乾淨

By

22 October 2020

platinumelite

一切都很好。唯獨早餐環境較差,環境較為簡單,服務上人手不足。

Read More
Read Less

Parisian, Cotai

By

24 August 2020

A lovely large hotel with very ornate decor. It is well located on Macau's Cotai Strip.
Unfortunately we checked in just after a Typhoon the night before which closed the pool areas during our visit which was a major reason for choosing the Parisian.
A poor level of English among some floor and service staff.

Checkin Staff were very friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

整體一般般

By

15 August 2020

1.第一天入住時茶几上有灰塵;2.預定時填了慶祝生日,入住時沒有基本問候,填2大1小入住,只給了兩人的洗刷用品及拖鞋;與前一天入住的康萊德差距較大,康萊德不只有佈置房間還有生日禮物放在房間!3.性價比不高,疫情期間澳門很多酒店都有折扣,以康萊德為例,雖然套房比巴黎人多700澳門元,但是送2大1小的早餐及下午餐,還升級了套房,其性價比遠超巴黎人;4.整體硬件設施及景觀都可以;5.對高級會員不友善,本次只給予135元代金券及2杯welcome drink待遇,以上待遇使用時很多限制

Read More
Read Less

Family staycatioN

By

11 August 2020

club

The pool was great and the inroom dining menu and prices is super awesome! Unfortunately we can’t be given the food menu inside the pool area, we have to go to the pool bar - restaurant area to get a menu and order. I find this service very inconvenient.

Read More
Read Less

A Relax Holiday

By

14 March 2020

platinumelite

Room is cleaning and tidy, check in is fast and staff is friendly and helpful. Everything is normal but not like staying in Inter-Con,

Read More
Read Less

房間景觀好

By

05 February 2020

platinumelite

房間景觀好、非常寬大;浴室有浴缸很讚、迎賓水果可再加上小點心、早餐的服務可再加強未詢問熱茶或是咖啡、現場也無機器可用!房間的外觀窗戶可再加強清潔!

Read More
Read Less

周边设施一流

By

30 January 2020

房间本身乏善可陈,居住体验不如金沙城的Holiday Inn;总体服务还算可以,尤其是周边的餐饮、购物设施hais非常不错的。因为是IHG Alliance的酒店,整体会员体验不如一般酒店。

Read More
Read Less

巴黎铁塔的景观房

By

30 January 2020

升级了巴黎铁塔的景观房,景色很好,楼层也比较高。房间和酒店很干净,员工素质好。房间靠近电梯,比较方便,但是隔音稍差,但是不至于会影响睡眠。至悦会员也有优惠,很好。1月份的天气还可以在户外游泳,喜欢。

Read More
Read Less

礼遇升级,服务贴心

By

23 January 2020

platinumelite

需要定期检查相关的硬件设施,有更加贴心的服务,更好的餐食服务

Read More
Read Less

前台職員的親切態度

By

20 January 2020

club

前台職員是我第一位接觸的酒店職員,她親切啲態度及儘量滿足我訂房時的要求,我感受到她對我的尊重,使我一開始已懷著愉快的心情去享受這個假期。

Read More
Read Less