Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Malte

Avis sur InterContinental Malte
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1968 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1968reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1234
  • 4 Stars
    462
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    80
  • 1 Stars
    59

If you want a view don’t accept room 1102

By

15 October 2021

platinumelite

Fabulous hotel but the room 1102 has no decent view and for the money we paid expected better. However, most of the facilities and all the staff are fantastic.

Read More
Read Less

Fabulous all round

By

12 October 2021

club

Loved everything about it! Such fab pool area staff who take care of your every need. Rooms serviced spotless everyday

Read More
Read Less

Book Suites or go next door to HIex

By

12 October 2021

We returned after 7 years - the Exec Lounge was Very Good with the Covid dynamics but without that facility and access to the Sky Beach we would suggest guests use the Holiday Inn Express, next door.

Read More
Read Less

Horror

By

10 October 2021

Horror, Thief enters room at: 3:00 Am be careful...
No Family Children place at ALL, they will get Shocked

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

09 October 2021

club

We had a lovely stay at the Intercontinental Malta, the Skyview pool was an exceptional resource, the views were excellent, however there is a lot of building work taking place in the immediate vicinity of the hotel and the pool was shaded for the first hour of opening. The Club Lounge was an essential resource for our stay, and we had excellent service from the staff on duty, the breakfast was a la carte and beautifully cooked, there was always plenty to eat and drink. St Julian's (San Giljan) was a very lively resort with a lovely little beach which was well used by the local community and the hotel had it's own private section in the far corner, next to the hotel's Paranga Restaurant which specialises in fish. The food here was excellent, not cheap, but well worth paying for a special evening.

Read More
Read Less

What a Fantastic Week!

By

09 October 2021

platinumelite

Wow! What an amazing 10th stay at Intercontinental Malta. We have always experienced wonderful service and a great welcome but this time, thanks to our son and daughter who had secretly arranged for our enrollment into Ambassador Membership and a marvelous Club suite on the 18th floor with breathtaking views as a celebratory gift for our Golden Wedding Anniversary, we experienced a level of service that was quite simply beyond our expectations. The service from every member of staff was impeccable and everyone was so friendly, attentive and dedicated to ensuring that we had a wonderful stay and experience and that all of our needs were swiftly met. The food was delicious and beautifully presented. It was like being part of a larger family in a hotel which we now regard as our "home" when in Malta.
There are too many staff to individually mention and thank but needless to say, our sincere thanks and appreciation goes to everyone from the Front Desk through to the Club Lounge and Sky Beach. Indeed, we can't wait for our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

What a Fantastic week!

By

09 October 2021

platinumelite

Wow! What an amazing 10th stay at Intercontinental Malta. We have always experienced wonderful service and a great welcome but this time thanks to our son and daughter who secretly arranged for our enrolment into Ambassador Membership and a marvelous club suite on the 18th floor with breathtaking views as a celebratory gift for our Golden Wedding Anniversary, we experienced a level of service that was quite simply, beyond our expectations.
The service from every member of staff was impeccable and everyone was so friendly, attentive and dedicated to ensuring that we had a wonderful stay and experience and that all our needs were swiftly met. It was like being part of a larger family at a hotel which we regard as our "home" when in Malta.
From a practical perspective, meticulous cleaning staff regularly tidied our suite. Bathroom items were always replaced or replenished and even all flooring was thoroughly washed. The suite was kept spotless.
There are too many staff to individually mention and thank but needless to say, our sincere thanks and appreciation goes to everyone from the Front Desk through to the Club Lounge and Sky Beach. Indeed, we can't wait for our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Perfektion

By

09 October 2021

club

Sehr sehr gutes, kompetentes personal. Super freundlich. Das einzige manko ist die gartenanlage.

Read More
Read Less

Good Food and Staff

By

09 October 2021

platinumelite

Great location with loads around, good food and great staff.

Read More
Read Less

A great ten nights

By

08 October 2021

club

Stayed in one of the club suite room on 18th floor, an excellent experience all round. 19th floor pool / bar excellent. Staff very friendly and very helpful. Highly recommend, we can’t wait to return

Read More
Read Less

Lovely hotel let down by service

By

08 October 2021

club

It's a big hotel so you don't want a room far away.

Great location and offers swimming pool - the top pool is I did suite guests or pay 50;€

My room was a bit dark but very comfortable

No kettle in room which was disappointing

Service at beach dreadful.

Read More
Read Less

Quite nice

By

04 October 2021

Nice and knowledgeable staff. Quiet room. Good food. Overall experience was fine.

Read More
Read Less