Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental The Clement Monterey

Avis sur InterContinental The Clement Monterey
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2532 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2532reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1986
  • 4 Stars
    336
  • 3 Stars
    108
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    46

Very friendly and professional

By

30 November 2020

We stayed at the Intercontinental hotel in Monterey for two nights during Covid-19 and we had such great time. The hotel and the room was really clean and the hotel staff were really friendly and professional.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing get away

By

28 November 2020

club

Staff very welcoming, amazing views and very comfortable, homely room.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent rooms and views

By

28 November 2020

club

This hotel is right on the water just a few buildings away from the Monterey Bay Aquarium. It is a beautiful property with large rooms and bathrooms and incredible views.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff!

By

27 November 2020

club

The staff were always so friendly and helpful! Made sure to greet us every time we entered the building or exited the elevators.
We had a small problem with our toilet during the stay and they were prompt in getting help and the parts needed to fix the issue.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel in Cannery Row

By

25 November 2020

My wife and I stay at the Intercontinental Clement about every 3 years to enjoy the Monterey cost. The IC Clement location never disappoints with it's stunning views and central location to shops and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Well Done!

By

25 November 2020

platinumelite

Spent the weekend for anniversary. Staff was very friendly upon arrival. Room was clean and well done. Live music in the main lobby at night. Everything was as good as could have been expected during these crazy times!!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service and Amazing Views

By

24 November 2020

platinumelite

This was my 1st time staying at this property. It was quite, comfortable, and easy to get to. The central location made this property convenient. The rooms were spotless and the beds comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay in a great location

By

22 November 2020

We stayed here with our dog for a quick stay before heading over to Pebble Beach the following day. The room was well appointed and spacious. From the minute that we arrived throughout check-in, we could tell that the hotel and its staff were being vigilant with safety and sanitary protocols. A nice touch was a pre-packaged light breakfast that was provided in the morning and left outside our door. A thoughtful gesture to take care of guests. Our room had a patio equipped with outdoor sofa and dining table which I found to be very helpful while we felt safer purchasing takeout and bringing it back to eat outdoors. The fireplace made our room cozy as well. Overall, we were very happy with our stay and cannot wait to return soon!

Read More
Read Less

Quiet, great stay

By

20 November 2020

club

My wife and I stayed one night here after visiting Big Sur and we were very pleased with the hotel, its staff, and the amenities. We booked a room with a fireplace so we were able to enjoy the outdoor fire pit before enjoying the one in the room once rains came. The room was very clean, the bed was comfortable, and everything worked well. The little interaction we had with the staff (Tiffany was great with information about the property as well as local eateries) was very pleasant. This property offered three electric vehicle charging stations in its garage, which was very convenient. I would not hesitate to stay here again when visiting the area.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect Location!

By

19 November 2020

club

This hotel is located such that everything you need is within walking distance. There are many restaurants and shops on Cannery Row to explore, so there is no need to drive anywhere for an awesome dining experience. The hotel was very clean and the staff was very helpful. From our room we were able to see a bit of everything from the ocean to the main street. It was perfect for our little getaway weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Coming back for sure!

By

19 November 2020

platinumelite

This was my first time going to Monterey. The hotel and area around was beautiful. I would definitely return to this hotel my next time in Monterey.

Read More
Read Less

Memorable Stay

By

18 November 2020

platinumelite

We had a very comfortable and memorable stay. The check in was smooth. The receptionist greeted us with a card and chocolate for our anniversary stay. The room was clean with extra amenities and cans of complimentary water. The location of the hotel was perfect for shopping and dinning. We found a bag of breakfast next morning by our door. It was a great surprise for our road trip. We enjoyed muffins, bananas and orange juice on our road. Thank you so much for everyone working at the InterContinental The Clement Monterey to make our trip special.

Read More
Read Less