Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Mzaar (Mountain Resort & Spa)

Avis sur InterContinental Mzaar (Mountain Resort & Spa)
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 514 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

514reviews

  • 5 Stars
    291
  • 4 Stars
    103
  • 3 Stars
    58
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    29

mazing staff

By

13 February 2022

platinumelite

i love the staff, from the parking to the room, all guys are friendly helpful. keep that spirit.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service. Tasty Food

By

15 December 2021

Great Experience at Mzar Intercontinental.
Lovely staff, comfortable room, good room service, cleanliness is great, food during Fondue Dinner

Read More
Read Less

excellent stay a real 5 star resort.

By

03 December 2021

really this is a great resort as it has always been .
it’s true this is a low season , but the service is impeccable.
if you didn’t visit Faraya , you have to try one time. and for sure this is the place to be when you will visit the region. in summer or specially in winter as a ski resort. note few hotels in the world have the possibility to be directly on the slopes. the ski lift Refuge is at 10 meters from the terrace of the hotel .

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and excellent service quality

By

29 September 2021

We loved our weekend at Mzar 2000 Resort, as usual every aspect of our stay was wonderful

Read More
Read Less

Memorable stay

By

21 September 2021

Amazing stay
Great staff
Great breakfast
Amazing scenery
Will be visiting again

Read More
Read Less

great

By

20 September 2021

great stay wit great service. beautiful location and great weather.

Read More
Read Less

Great room service

By

19 September 2021

Overall everything was ok concerning room service, food , quality

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

17 September 2021

platinumelite

Despite the situation in Lebanon these days, the entire team a the hotel were very professional, quick to respond to any request and made our 4 day stay very pleasant. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

Great welcoming staff!

By

14 September 2021

Good stay at Mzar, you feel secure with the taken covid measures while enjoying a 5 stars experience.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great experience

By

13 September 2021

club

A little getaway from the city, i always stay at mzaar intercontinental during September. It never fails to amaze me . Great staff and relaxing atmosphere.

Read More
Read Less

Definitely not a 5 stars experience

By

08 September 2021

The bathroom maintenance is awful. Nothing was properly working. We were also not able to sleep properly as our room was facing the road and the glass is obviously not sound isolated.

Read More
Read Less

Resort in the clouds

By

29 August 2021

Amazing resort amazing staff very knowledgable and helpful. Ziad, andrea, dory, noor, i thank you from the bottom of my heart

Read More
Read Less