Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental New York Barclay

Avis sur InterContinental New York Barclay
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1282 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1282reviews

  • 5 Stars
    763
  • 4 Stars
    255
  • 3 Stars
    124
  • 2 Stars
    64
  • 1 Stars
    76

Great stay, Great comfort.

By

05 April 2020

platinumelite

Staff was great even with COVID 19 NYC restrictions!

Read More
Read Less

時節柄仕方がないが一流ではない

By

02 April 2020

club

期待しすぎたのかもしれませんし、この様な大変な時期ですから期待してはいけないとは思います。
しかし。。。という感じでインターコンチの凄さは全く感じられませんでした。3年滞在したNYの最後の夜でしたので、少々残念です。

Read More
Read Less

Old world luxury with a contemporary flair

By

31 March 2020

platinumelite

The InterCon Barclay is truly a New York favorite. The location is excellent and the facility is amazing.
Business or leisure, I do my best to stay there any opportunity I have!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Room

By

23 March 2020

Stayed here for 3 nights and thought the room was really lovely. We had a deluxe King on the 11th floor and it was very spacious with a good bathroom, shower was amazing.

Very little noise could be heard from outside. It was really nice to come back to room after being out sightseeing all day for a rest before evening.

We used the club lounge on 2 evenings and had breakfast there. Food was excellent especially breakfast I would highly recommend. Unfortunately on the 2nd night we used the lounge they had no alcoholic beer in the fridge and when we asked the lady got a glass from bar area, but didn't seem to really want too! It felt a bit of an inconvenience asking her to get one.

Hotel location was excellent to go visit all the popular sites.

I would highly recommend this hotel if staying in New York.

Read More
Read Less

Great room size

By

21 March 2020

club

Sizes of room was incredibly for a new york based hotel. Service of staff was below par for the value of the hotel, however overall a pleasurable experience.

Read More
Read Less

A good hotel in the middle of everything

By

18 March 2020

platinumelite

We spend over 200 nights a year in hotels. The staff here are amazing.

Read More
Read Less

One of the best hotels in NYC

By

17 March 2020

Great hotel in a convenient location! Worth staying in this hotel. It’s historic and beautiful. Staff is very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Everything was wonderful

By

13 March 2020

platinumelite

I H G. Took away the free night stay program ; That was the best part of the card , I told everyone how wonderful it is . Not very happy now

Read More
Read Less

Highly recommended

By

11 March 2020

club

Fab few days stay with my daughter. Recommend the club lounge. Will definitely return.

Read More
Read Less

Stay in Manhattan

By

10 March 2020

club

Great hotel. We have stayed here many times and think the hotel refurbishment is fabulous.

Read More
Read Less

Joe

By

09 March 2020

platinumelite

NYC hotel with grand entrance. Close to grand central and nightlife. Surprisingly quiet inside for sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay in NYC

By

07 March 2020

Clean, spacious room. Comfortable stay. However please see comments in questionnaire regarding final bill.

Read More
Read Less