Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental New York Times Square

Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Avis sur InterContinental New York Times Square
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 3475 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

3475reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2000
  • 4 Stars
    727
  • 3 Stars
    345
  • 2 Stars
    180
  • 1 Stars
    223

Was good

By

19 October 2020

club

Couldn’t complain, the experience overall was pleasant

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and wonderful hotel

By

16 October 2020

We originally were at another hotel. But, that hotel was so horrible, we canceled and made last minute reservations here. The hotel is so clean and the staff is so amazing. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend in Times Square

By

13 October 2020

platinumelite

Great location! Walking distance from most major attractions in Time Square.

Read More
Read Less

Adequate fore my purpose.

By

09 June 2020

Comfortable stay. met my needs. Only downside is no microwave or refrigerator in the room

Read More
Read Less

great service

By

08 June 2020

From the bottom of my heart I want to thank you , much appreciated

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

03 June 2020

I enjoyed my stay with Intercontinental. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was very clean. The dust behind the TV seems to be there for ages but besides that everything was great.

Read More
Read Less

Nice retreat after working long hours

By

03 June 2020

The room I stayed in had the most awesome view of the Hudson River ( sunset) which gave me the much needed positive vibes while working long hours during the pandemic.
The hotel overall is clean and safe and comfortable. The minibar offered good prices for healthcare workers like me.
Toiletries and fresh towels were generously provided!

Read More
Read Less

Covid isolation stay

By

02 June 2020

First, I’d like to thank the staff for making my stay as lovely as it was. The people at the front desk, security guards and housekeeping were very hospitable. The room was very clean and comfortable and my housekeeper, Jenna B., was so kind as to leave me a card thanking me for being a healthcare worker. I’d like to take the time here to thank her personally as well.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient

By

02 June 2020

The hotel is very convenient and accessible. The staff that processed my check-out were pleasant. I highly recommend this hotel to all who would want to visit and have a bite of the big Apple.

Read More
Read Less

10/10 incredible experience!

By

02 June 2020

Cannot recommend enough! Everyone was extremely kind and the hotel was very clean and modern. Will 100% be staying here again and mentioning my experience to my friends and co workers :)

Read More
Read Less

A most memorable month

By

01 June 2020

platinumelite

I'm a Healthcare worker having to quarantine from my family and was given an opportunity to stay at the hotel. Despite the difficulties the pandemic has caused, the service and staff members present were very helpful. Supplies and clearing services were offered at a set schedule so I didn't have to ask for more. Excellent stay!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing stay

By

01 June 2020

It was an amazing stay. The bed was very comfortable and the bathroom was wonderful with the waterfall and wand showerheads. There was a sofa chair and small table for eating snacks and watching tv. I highly recommend the hotel to everyone.

Read More
Read Less