Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental New York Times Square

Avis sur InterContinental New York Times Square
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 3981 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

3981reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2317
  • 4 Stars
    820
  • 3 Stars
    388
  • 2 Stars
    204
  • 1 Stars
    252

Great experience

By

31 December 2021

From check in to check out everything was great! I had two rooms for me and my family. Both rooms were amazing especially the shower! All the staff was amazing. Even the head housekeeper called the room to verify that we did not need stayover services just some extra towels. It was my first trip to NY and the stay at this hotel is part of the great memories I will have and the stories I will tell.

Read More
Read Less

Christmas in NYC

By

30 December 2021

Very good location
Hotel team is very reactive
Room on east side with outstanding view

Read More
Read Less

Buena ubicación

By

30 December 2021

platinumelite

Quiero destacar la excelente y única atención del Sr Nick de la recepción fue el único que se ocupó de nuestro problema de la habitación después de pasar por 3 empleados quienes mostraron cero interés en colaborar.
Así que quiero dejar mis más felicitaciones y agradecimiento para el !!! Ojalá el hotel contara con más personal de su calidad profesional y humana.
El bar y o restaurante deja mucho que desear sobre todo la recepcionista.
No tiene la educación básica para el puesto. Me tomo el trabajo de escribirlo ya que soy socia elite y conozco la cadena .Lamento que por falta de interés de algunos quede mal el Hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Not the level of I would expect from intercontinental

By

27 December 2021

The hotel is in a great location but other then that not too much to be said for the hotel.
Hotel also did its best to hide any amenities it might have had. Even something as simple as the minibar price list could only be found if turned to a specific channel on the TV (need to ask at reception or just guess as it doesn't even appear in the room details on the relevant menu in the TV) and scanning a QR code from a slide presentation that runs way too quickly. And even after all that the price list is complicated with extra charges appearing in small print at the bottom (and no mentioned of the credit that you get from the extra charges at booking).

Stayed there over Christmas, concierge was unstaffed for my entire stay. TV in room uses a dated system with no option to log to streaming services or even get a proper channel list or program guide.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

20 December 2021

Great location
Close to all the main theaters
Great Broadway experience

Hotel most comfortable in every way .. pleasant staff .. great amenities and super lounge.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

19 December 2021

Beautiful hotel . Great service . Highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Don’t want to do this endless review

By

19 December 2021

I just wanted to reply their review and now stuck in endless series of questions

Read More
Read Less

Best location

By

19 December 2021

once again the times square location did not disappoint. Hotel staff was friendly and covid measures were appropriate.

rooms are well appointed and equipped for business travel

Read More
Read Less

Awesome location beautiful rooms

By

19 December 2021

Rooms are great. The location is perfect for time square and walking around. Overall favorite spot to be in NYC.

Read More
Read Less

Years of good quality stay

By

18 December 2021

We're very happy at this hotel, we've been staying here during business trips for many years. It's a great location but mostly, we're happy there thanks to the staff who are extremely friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

New York short break

By

18 December 2021

Spot on location , very helpful reception staff , printers available for travel requirements, WiFi good, breakfast okay but not much choice.

Read More
Read Less

Great property with wonderful staff

By

17 December 2021

We recently stayed here for a mother/daughter trip to the city. Every staff member we encountered was very friendly and accommodating and the hotel and room were very clean and nicely furnished. We'd definitely stay here again. Great location for theater lovers!

Read More
Read Less