Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Nha Trang

Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Avis sur InterContinental Nha Trang
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1308 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1308reviews

  • 5 Stars
    954
  • 4 Stars
    278
  • 3 Stars
    51
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    10

Amazing room

By

24 December 2020

club

I have wonderful stay. Hotel associates is warm and helpful. Please make sure that my key work throughout the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic service from friendly staff

By

20 December 2020

club

I can't fault the Intercontinental Nha Trang. Their people are professional, friendly, courteous and really will make your stay supremely comfortable. All the areas of the hotel are spotless and they are dealing with the Covid crisis extremely well. The General Manager should be very proud of his staff throughout the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

素晴らしい滞在

By

15 December 2020

platinumelite

客室やホテル全体が清潔で安全だった。
スパの施術も良かった。朝食はブッフェではなかったが満足できるものだった。

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Nha Trang

By

07 December 2020

club

We booked the King Club Executive Suite and I am very pleased to say that this was one of those rare occasions where the suite was even more amazing in real life than in the pictures on the website. Also, we understand that during the current situation the Club Level is closed but we were very happy that the hotel compensated with daily afternoon tea towers brought to our room and daily food and beverage vouchers which we used for afternoon cocktails and room service snacks. Overall we were very pleased.

Read More
Read Less

Vỏ bọc bình nước tại Hành lang các tầng

By

21 October 2020

Mình nghĩ khách sạn nên làm một vỏ bọc có in hình khách sạn hoặc logo khách sạn cùng với chỉ dẫn trên đó. Hiện tại vỏ bọc màu trắng mình thấy hơi to so với bình nước và nhìn cũng chưa đẹp

Read More
Read Less

Hotel facilities

By

15 October 2020

Room was very clean, breakfast was up to high standard, staffs were helpful and friendly.
Spa and kids club were closed during our stay, we were told they’re only opened during weekend because there were not enough kids in weekdays (but I saw quite a few kids around). My kids were very disappointed and bored. I couldn’t take them to anywhere because it was raining heavily.
I was suggested to use the jacuzzi at the pool instead of spa but it was broken.
Intercontinental has always been our priority choice for travelling but this time we were completely disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

From the Top

By

05 October 2020

platinumelite

Mr. Philip Beriman, General Manager was one of the best GM that I had a pleasure engaged with. Very professional, kind and caring person.

Been a business person and a traveller globally. Mr. Philip Beriman had demonstrated not just doing his job but doing beyond what his duty to make my family feel important and appreciated. I m highly recommend everyone that travel to Nha Trang should stay at Intercontiental and stop by to say hi to Mr Philip Beriman.

Read More
Read Less

Good location. Good breakfast.

By

24 September 2020

club

The room is small with extra bed. The mini bar is empty. Room service close at 9pm and we couldn’t even order food at 8.45. The pool is freezing and windy, even in the middle of summer.

Read More
Read Less

Pathetic Customer Service

By

15 September 2020

Considering I am have IHG Spire Elite status, the only benefit I was offered was a plate of 6 sweats and a room upgrade. The room upgraded was as easy one, as the hotel was almost empty. This was despite requesting even welcome drinks vouchers, the excuse used was Covid, which I consider a personal insult to me, even after demanding to speak to the duty Manager, the answer was still the same. I have never in my life stayed at such a stingy 5 start hotel in my life in the whole world, you should be ashamed of your poor attitude towards your loyal members, no other hotel program allows its hotels to treat their elite guest like this

Read More
Read Less

Night to remember

By

14 September 2020

platinumelite

Guest room is wonderful, beautiful view and super clean room. Front desk personnel was professional, well manor and friendly. Hotel driver was great

Read More
Read Less

The best hotel in Nha Trang city center

By

11 September 2020

platinumelite

Another trip, and yet again another relaxing stay at the Intercontinental Nha Trang. For me, the Intercontinental Nha Trang remains the best hotel in Nha Trang city center. It is always a real pleasure and privilege to stay there. We have been welcomed warmly and always return over the years. The hotel is centrally located in Nha Trang and across the road from the beach with dedicated hotel beach chairs. The reception staff were warm and friendly whilst also efficient. We stay in the Executive Suite and and always enjoy the additional space. The bathroom was large with a big powerful shower and quality bath products. Breakfast on the 18F Club Lounge was relaxing. The breakfast was sumptuous and delicious. There's the obligatory eggs, bacon and sausages for the less adventurous but also a good selection of Vietnamese options. Thank you and see you again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and thanks to all staffs and manager

By

04 September 2020

platinumelite

Firstly, I'd like to say thank you for Nha trang Intercontinental team.
I really enjoyed in Nha trang. When I arrived there, it started their service and welcome.
The room they served was excellent and I was satisfied..
Thank managers for keeping check my status while I stayed and gift I didn't expected.
Other staffs are kind and support me well. Thanks a lot.

One thing..I know the covid19 make all industrial difficult and different service like as limited something. When I requested breakfast buffet while I check-in, I didn't expected the seat order. I suppose it would be better for me if the receptionist explain the breakfast buffet is not same as normal.
Moreover, I think it would be better for guest if they receive the information like as available/non-available service from reception during check-in.

Once again, thanks a lot for your kind support and I really enjoyed there. I'm looking forward to stay there soonest.

Read More
Read Less