Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Porto - Palacio das Cardosas

Avis sur InterContinental Porto - Palacio das Cardosas
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.8

based on 1539 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1539reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1338
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    27
  • 2 Stars
    10
  • 1 Stars
    7

Great Location and Suburb staffing

By

22 May 2022

the location of the hotel was perfect for all - close to train station, restaurants and shopping. The staff from the front desk to the maids were so delightful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to all going to Porto.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel in Great Location

By

16 May 2022

This is an amazing property in a superb location in Porto! The staff and very friendly. Breakfast is worth the splurge. The live music on the patio with dinner was a nice touch. The price is fairly steep.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

12 May 2022

Excellent property and location! Close to all major attractions in Porto. Easily walkable. Everything about the stay was excellent and we have zero complaints.

Read More
Read Less

Construction side in front!

By

09 May 2022

club

When you think will be staying at the best square in oporto you find the new underground being built in the streets surrounding the hotel.

not a nice place to say in the next 2 years at least

Carlos

Read More
Read Less

Great Location but service experience not as expected

By

08 May 2022

Great location. Nice rooms if you actually get the room you requested bar and bread service slow. Dated faculty needing some modern upgrades.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Comfortable Stay

By

07 May 2022

platinumelite

Had a wonderful stay in Intercontinental Porto. The staff was extremely accommodating and left little little gifts for us and really made my birthday celebration stay very special. Would absolutely come back here again. The most comfortable bed I've slept in. Wish our stay ws longer, thank you Intercontinental Porto!

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel - Must check out the Library Bar

By

06 May 2022

We stayed here on our anniversary trip using points. We were upgraded to a beautiful suite with two balconies with green walls (walls with plants growing on them). Everything was great. Our room was amazing, the restaurant served fantastic food and a cocktail in the library bar is a great way to relax after a day of tourism.

Would absolutely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

None

By

03 May 2022

We had a great time at a beautiful hotel in the heart of Porto and look forward to our next visit.

Read More
Read Less

Just a great.

By

03 May 2022

Great location easy access to everything. The staff help with very request. We could not have asked for a better stay in Lisbon

Read More
Read Less

Best Intercontinental we’ve ever stayed at!

By

29 April 2022

platinumelite

Vincent and staff have turned a beautiful property into an amazing experience. Even with construction in Liberty Square right outside our window our stay was not impacted negatively. City sounds are normal and Porto is no exception. Easy walk to the riverfront and other must see attractions.

Staff was amazing and everyone called us by name after our first couple of hours at the hotel. Food and beverage were a good value with Sunday Brunch a must!

We will be back on our next trip from America and look forward to seeing our friends at the Porto Intercontinental Hotel once again. Thank you Vincent and team for a great memory and restful stay.

Greg and Barb Robbins
AZ. USA.

Read More
Read Less

A luxurious stay

By

16 April 2022

The Intercontinental Porto is a sumptuous and wonderfully indulgent retreat in the heart of the city. We had an excellent stay, even with some construction ongoing for a new metro line out front (can't wait to come back to try it out), this hotel is a superlative example of why we exclusively stay at IHG properties. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortables Hotel in zentraler Lage

By

09 April 2022

Durch die IHG Luxury Collection wurden wir in eine Junior Suite abgegradet. Die Suite ist geräumig und ansprechend möbliert. Das sensationell bequeme Boxspringbett sorgt für hohen Schlafkomfort. Das geräumige, elegante Badezimmer verfügt über getrennte Dusche und WC.
Da sich z.Z. (April 22) eine Großbaustelle vor dem Hotel befindet, entschuldigte sich das Hotel mit einem Obstkorb und einem Gutschein für einen Cocktail an der Hotelbar.
Wir erhielten täglich eine kostenlose Flasche Wasser. In dem Zimmer steht außerdem eine Espresso Maschine sowie ein Wasserkocher bereit.

Einzig bei den Speisen im Restaurant fanden wir das Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis nicht angemessen.
Ansonsten haben wir unseren Aufenthalt sehr genossen.

Read More
Read Less