Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental San Francisco

Avis sur InterContinental San Francisco
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2994 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2994reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2051
  • 4 Stars
    542
  • 3 Stars
    208
  • 2 Stars
    102
  • 1 Stars
    91

Excellent customer service and clean room

By

10 August 2022

The room was very nice. Jaime at the front desk checked us in and he went out of his way to ensure we had a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing group of people

By

09 August 2022

platinumelite

Dear Mr. Vermolen,allow me to congratulate you on your staff.from the moment we arrived until we left we met one nice ,friendly staff after another.they three in particular I would like to mention went beyond their duties at the Club Lounge LUIS,KKATHY they were wonderful and Zoe at the Bar she was very kind.all in all we had we had a great time we will definitely come back soon when we visit our new grandchild.thank you Nohad Bradick

Read More
Read Less

Check-in and check-out process

By

09 August 2022

There are many people lined up for check-in/out but the process is slow and there are not enough receptionists so I had to wait for more than 20 mins to check-in and out.

Read More
Read Less

Great San Francisco Experience

By

08 August 2022

The views from this hotel are great- waking up to the panoramic view of the buildings, ball park, bay bridge and water- great way to start your day!

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic Hotel for Family Travel

By

07 August 2022

We loved this hotel experience. We stayed in a king bed room with a rollaway bed. The room felt spacious for the entire family. The staff was quick and attentive when we requested more towels, pillows and toiletries. We appreciated the kindness of the concierge with check in and offering us a map of the city and other information. We loved the evening spa water in the lobby and found it refreshing every day. I loved how overall quiet and calm the hotel felt. There was a conference happening while we were there. While the lobby and bar area were noisy and lively, once we walked down the hall to the elevators it was absolute quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay at the Intercontinental SF

By

07 August 2022

Front desk staff were consistently friendly and helpful, the facilities are well maintained, the room was clean and well equipped, and the housekeeping staff very accommodating. The hotel is located in walking distance of many hotels, the financial district, the Embarcadero, it is very convenient. A solid pick for time spent in San Francisco!

Read More
Read Less

GREAT LOCATION BUT HOTEL NEEDS PHYSICAL UPGRADE

By

07 August 2022

platinumelite

This hotel is in a great location but the physical property needs an upgrade. This becomes more glaring when you compare the Intercontinental San Francisco to the Intercontinental Los Angeles (where I also stayed). The latter is my expectation / peg for the Intercontinental brand in terms of overall ambience, service quality, size and quality of rooms and bathrooms.

The front desk staff on the evening of July 17, 2022 (when I just flew in from overseas) is not too attentive. I must have waited to be attended to for some 15 minutes before being acknowledged, and there was not even a queue of people checking in. Not too friendly demeanor of the staff did not help. Even if they acknowledged me as a Platinum member, it was very cursory and like an afterthought. The daytime front desk staff was more attentive and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location and amazing view from room

By

06 August 2022

Had a pretty great experience besides a few things, but overall it was fun. Went with my girlfriend to celebrate her birthday and see a Giants game so we weren’t in the hotel that much, but when we were, it was fantastic. Bed was very comfortable and the fact they had a tub was amazing because hotels usually don’t have tubs!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and great service with warm and genuinely friendly Staff

By

04 August 2022

Bathroom Experience
My stay was exceleent in all aspects barring the bathroom experience. The lack of a proper shower cubicle, the low shower pressure and outdated shower nozzle took away from an otherwise excellent experience all round

Read More
Read Less

SF Giants Game Stay

By

03 August 2022

30min walk to Oracle park. Nice stroll if you don't mind seeing the city and the duration to get to and from the park.
Clean room. Cool mechanical sliding shade for the room we were in with huge windows overlooking city. Hotel staff was friendly and efficient. Check in was a breeze. Getting the car from Valet was even easier. You just text ahead and they will let you know when your car is ready to go. Fast and efficient.
I've stayed at other Intercontinental Hotels before so I knew this would be a clean and efficient hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel

By

03 August 2022

The hotel and rooms are clean. The beds are comfortable it's quite you don't hear people or noise from others. It's also safe and the staff is very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

03 August 2022

An amazing stay, good location for ball game and worth paying for the executive lounge.
Service in the lounge was amazing and the check in staff (especially Etty), were so helpful.
Would definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less