Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental San Francisco

Avis sur InterContinental San Francisco
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2367 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2367reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1648
  • 4 Stars
    424
  • 3 Stars
    163
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    63

Pretty good

By

10 August 2020

club

Room had dog hair and dog food. I got a suite hoping it would be extra nice. The fridge didn't work and I had my 2 daughters with me. Specifically asked for a room higher up during booking and got the 12th floor out of 32

Read More
Read Less

Not the best

By

09 August 2020

club

The hotel had some pretty bad service. Rooms weren't that great, views weren't either.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel, needs a better-stocked mini bar

By

08 August 2020

Lovely hotel, courteous staff, disappointed that restaurant and bar were closed (due to Co-Vid) which was why the under-stocked mini bar was especially disappointing. Would still recommend, though.

Read More
Read Less

疫情期间,夜间火警竟然响了

By

07 August 2020

platinumelite

选择在新冠病毒肆虐的时候出游,显然是不明智的做法。这种时刻,考虑到安全问题,很多酒店的配套设施,都无法体验。这是一件令人遗憾的事情。然而在深夜的沉睡中,被火警惊醒这是令人非常痛苦和惊悚的经历。不知道是什么原因,住在27楼的我,居然在深夜12点,被报警系统通知要赶紧通过楼梯离开房间。内心的崩溃是无法言语的。虽然在几分钟后被告知这是个乌龙事件。但是我跟父母已经无法再一次安然入睡了。

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

06 August 2020

club

Had a great stay. Bed was very comfy and the view was nice

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable haven in trying times

By

04 August 2020

club

We had to pick up a family member from the hospital in San Francisco. The clean, comfortable room and helpful staff made the trip less stressful, even enjoyable.

Read More
Read Less

Clean but poor value during COVID

By

03 August 2020

club

This hotel generally does not have a microwave or personal mini fridge (unless you rent it from them for an extra charge) in the room so you need to regularly leave the room (or get delivery) for your meals. They have shut down many of the amenities that require public gatherings so this hotel is of very average value at the moment. However, it is clean and modern and close to the BART.

Read More
Read Less

Nice quiet room, bad security outside

By

02 August 2020

club

Well i can say the room was quite nice with comfortable beds and the cleanliness was obviously a top priority for the hotel. Other than that, my car was broken into window smashed out. Everything inside my car was stolen. There was even a theif with their hand inside the car when I was leaving the hotel. They were grabbing the last item left which was a leather jacket. Then running away when I yelled out at them to get out of my car.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent location, clean, comfortable accommodations.

By

01 August 2020

Very nice, clean room with easy access to many services. We had appointments at both the UCSF medical campuses. This hotel is on a clean street with nearby access to public transportation and public parking.

Read More
Read Less

a fantastic experience, Staff was great

By

31 July 2020

club

My experience was one of the best I have ever had. even though COVID-19 was in full swing the staff done a great job trying to protect all the guest and staff

Read More
Read Less

We Fell In Love With This Hotel!

By

29 July 2020

club

Our first COVID-19 outting on aroad trip from L.A. We made reservation using our credit card points. From the moment we entered the property, from curbside, to parking to checking in, everyone was so friendly! We were upgraded to a a suite with the most amazing views! My husband and I did not even want to leave the room- but we did and arrived back in time for sunset. We loved the breakfasts and although we had to put our trash for pick up- I preferred that. I really did not want housekeeping to come to our room until we checked out. The folks at the bar in the morning taking our breakfast order and peparing our coffee were so fast, efficient and friendly. My husband and I stay all over the world in different sorts of places but this hotel is in the top 3- maybe even the top 2! We loved it so much, we booked an extra night and were allowed to stay in our room! Thank you for the extra "gift bag" of hand sanitizers, an extra face mask, gloves and health information flyer. We rejuventated during this trip. And I even hate it that I fell in love with this place so much because I do not know if we could ever stay anywhere else! (We love to stay at different lodgings to compare.) We will try and save up our credit card points to stay in this luxurious gem again at some point. Thank you for offering quality service in these unusual times for the service industry. Another great perk is that the hotel is located next to Yerba Buena Gardens and the shopping mall. THe mall was closed, but the gardens were open and we took a lovely stroll.

Read More
Read Less

3 Great Nights

By

29 July 2020

club

I love San Francisco and afternoon living in the city for 5 years I know it well. I stayed at the intercontinental for its great location and centrality for the items I wanted to see. It was overall clean and the staff was kind. The bed was very comfortable and the bath products (like any IHG’s) were great.

Read More
Read Less