Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental San Francisco

Avis sur InterContinental San Francisco
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2323 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2323reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1618
  • 4 Stars
    415
  • 3 Stars
    161
  • 2 Stars
    68
  • 1 Stars
    61

great customer service Marvin was awesome.

By

15 July 2020

I thought the hotel was great overall. Nothing was open so that was a little disappointing but the parking was truly disappointing. It was never communicated that parking would be an additional 130 dollars for our stay. Also we were told we would have bathrobes in our room and there were none.

Read More
Read Less

Nate stay

By

15 July 2020

club

The hotel was clean and staff was friendly. Only thing I would wish to change is for there to be garbage bags inside the bins in the rooms

Read More
Read Less

Incredible hotel and room

By

14 July 2020

club

This hotel is in a great location! Beautiful lobby and excellent staff. Didn’t get to try the workout room or pool due to the COVID-19 ugh.. have to say the TV was huge so definitely liked that added touch .. rooms were awesome and they thought of great amenities

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable stay

By

14 July 2020

The hotel was extremely clean and beautiful. I loved how it was centrally located which made it easy to return to from sight seeing. The staff were friendly and always offered a smile. The room was beautiful and the bathroom was clean!! Restaurants and pool were closed due to covid, so had to order in for food. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great experience at InterContinental San Francisco in July

By

14 July 2020

platinumelite

My family and I stayed at InterContinental San Francisco for a night just before this year's Independence Day. It was a great stay.
When we checked in, we noticed hotel team did a great job to guide guests following the 6-feet-social-distancing rule. I booked 2 rooms. Both rooms were super clean

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

13 July 2020

Presentation goes a long way. The housekeeping and engineering staff deserve big credit for the way they've kept the room looking new. The night time front desk staff was also good.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

13 July 2020

club

Walking distance to Westfield Mall and many stores;
Beautiful views of city; very friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Vacation time

By

12 July 2020

We really loved the hotel very professional and clean

Read More
Read Less

Worth it

By

12 July 2020

Location close to everything. City view was perfect for us.
Valet / Bellman was excellent. He was Knowledgeable of the city and extremely friendly. Made us feel welcomed. Unfortunately the ice machines on several floors were not working. Didn’t want to waste time to try other floors. We reported and thought concierge would have ice but they said they didn’t have access to it. Only needed ice because the fridge didn’t get cold enough until next morning.

Read More
Read Less

Mr.

By

12 July 2020

Hotel was fine, but the staff seemed completely unavailable to help or even answer a question. I felt accosted walking into the hotel - staff demanded that I show room card. I noticed I was the only person asked for the room card, felt very profiled as I’m a person of color.

Read More
Read Less

Not during covid time

By

12 July 2020

club

I would have recommended the hotel if it was not during covid time. I would imagine the hotel being really nice without all the homeless people staying in and outside of the hotel. I don't feel safe physically or mentally staying here. Luckily it was for only one night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfort and convenience.

By

12 July 2020

club

I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel. It was clean, comfortable and the staff was helpful and attentive.
My room was on a top floor so I had beautiful views of the bay and the ball park. The room was very comfortable and clean, however I thought it was a little lackluster in style and design, just like the rest of the hotel available public spaces. I often base my choice of the hotel on design and over all feel. Whether is luxury, or cozy or something. This particular property lacks any character. It needs something memorable, and it does not have it now. Especially the bathroom, the design felt like it was stuck in the 90s, very bare and kinda meeh in its finishes and color palet. I was expecting more of a modern spa feel. However the quality and size of toiletries made it feel better.
I would definitely recommend this property to any traveler. Good location, good service, pleasant experience.

Read More
Read Less