Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental San Francisco

Avis sur InterContinental San Francisco
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2467 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2467reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1712
  • 4 Stars
    442
  • 3 Stars
    168
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    70

RJ

By

02 December 2020

club

Satisfied with hotel environment and service offered by professional staff.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

30 November 2020

club

Overall, I had ZERO issues with checking in or with the staff. The only issue was connecting to the internet. And that got handled after a simple phone call. I am a fan of this property.

Read More
Read Less

Parking price is ridiculous for a guest staying a week

By

30 November 2020

platinumelite

No coffee in the room and down stairs cost $4 a cup. only one ice machine working in the hole building

Read More
Read Less

Amazing city experience!

By

30 November 2020

club

The IHG was spectacular! Everything was perfect. Checking in I was greeted by a beautiful friendly individual who was helpful with a delightful disposition. The room was by far the nicest and most comfortable I’ve ever been in. Everything was clean and sanitized. The hotel has distancing arranged so there’s no confusion or feeling like cattle, but just the opposite, it’s arranged like a beautiful dance. I recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

30 November 2020

platinumelite

Booked a junior suite for an overnight staycation, I was upgraded to a 1 bedroom corner suite at no extra charge. The room was amazing with beautiful views of the city. Thank you Intercontinental team for the wonderful experience!

Read More
Read Less

Why so much to park

By

30 November 2020

I hate getting nickel and dimes, I wish the all the fees were presented at time of comparing places to stay if I had know it was going to be 50% of the room rate to park the car I would not have chosen this hotel, feels like they are stealing :(

Read More
Read Less

Very accomidating

By

29 November 2020

platinumelite

I only stayed for one night, and as an Ambassador I was granted a 4pm checkout time. Well, I work nights and usually sleep during the day and accidently over slept past 4pm. However they were more than accomidating as to the extra time I needed and did not hurry me at all.

Read More
Read Less

Room cleanliness

By

29 November 2020

club

There were hairs (other body parts) in between bed sheets! Especially during this time it gave us an impression that the hotel is not disinfecting or doing thorough cleaning. The restroom sink did not have any cold water. Maintenance guy came and turned on the cold water but it was broken. Waters were running from a faucet that were turned off. Thats why maintenance just locked the cold water. Which does not fixes the problem. Rooms were changed but to lower floor. Expected high value quality but it was very poor quality other than the view from the rooms

Read More
Read Less

Home away from home

By

29 November 2020

platinumelite

I have been staying at the San Francisco property for years. Probably 10-15 times a year. I have gotten to know several employees over the years and they always remember me. Also the beds are super comfy. (My wife and I want to have one of them, lol.). And they pool/terrace area is a favorite as well. Pricing is usually great as well. Also the property is a few blocks away from my buisness in soma.

One negative thing tho. It seems my points are never useful at properties I want to go to. And if they are, they only work on the most basic rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Es war alles wunderschön, wie im Traum. Dankeschön für alles

By

28 November 2020

Habe sehr viele Hotel auf der ganzen Welt gesehen, euer Hotel war einer der besten. Nur das parken im Parkhaus fand ich ein bißchen teuer.

Read More
Read Less

Great Great location with a wonderful staff and atmosphere !!!!!!!

By

26 November 2020

I would come back and stay here any time I’m in town!

Read More
Read Less

A perfect experience!

By

26 November 2020

club

I loved my time here, and the staff, food, and room are all absolutely perfect.

Read More
Read Less