Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Singapore Robertson Quay

Avis sur InterContinental Singapore Robertson Quay
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 772 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

772reviews

  • 5 Stars
    493
  • 4 Stars
    161
  • 3 Stars
    71
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    21

Comfortable bed and great service

By

25 May 2022

Couldn't have asked for a better stay, from pre-arrival to departure. Staff was incredibly helpful, friendly, and went above and beyond to make sure that our stay was 5-stars. One of the best IC hotels we have stayed at worldwide, and would not hesitate to come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Great service however very small room

By

13 May 2022

platinumelite

The staffs at the Intercontinental are excellent , and hotel is very clean.
However the hotel lacks food /restaurant inside the hotel itself.

Read More
Read Less

Nice cozy hotel

By

12 May 2022

platinumelite

It was a wonderful staycation at the Intercontinental Robertson Quay. The room has a modern and concise concept, creating a comfortable stay.

We would like to express our gratitude to Ms JY, Pauline, Achilles and team, who provided exceptional service and ensured that we have a great lounge experience. It is definitely a hotel worth trying.

Read More
Read Less

Good lounge stay marred by poor breakfast

By

07 May 2022

club

It's my second stay at the Intercontinental Singapore Robertson Quay this year, and I would say that all the comments that I made on my last stay were broadly applicable to this stay as well.

Understandably it was a much more crowded period with the influx of overseas visitors, but the club lounge was able to manage to keep up and deliver an acceptable experience.

However, breakfast at Publico was disappointing, which wasn't a surprise based on my last stay. I recommend that the breakfast team focuses on getting some items right and not have a menu full of mediocre items delivering a subpar experience.

Read More
Read Less

Condition of room

By

03 May 2022

The property was well located, and we walked to many restaurants easily along the river, which is very nice.

The room was small, and the view to the neighbor residential building was not comfortable.

The air conditioning was humid, that made the bed sheets feel damp, and uncomfortable to sleep in.

The staff were exceptionally helpful. Really appreciate it.

Read More
Read Less

Superb service and experience

By

03 May 2022

club

Awesome stay with super great staff from the lounge, special mention goes to Archilles and Ashley for their friendliness and professionalism. Food was also very good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

26 April 2022

IC Roberston is a rather new property located quite central of Singapore.
Rooms design is classy, and very nice.
Very good quality sleep.
The Italian restaurant located at ground floor is really excellent,

I took the "upgrade" for the Club IC access.
Located on the check-in level, while a little small, the Club Lounge features however a very chic environment and staff there are awesome.
If I had 1 negative point to highlight : std room size is quite small for an IC property
If you are travelling with a lot of bags, pick a larger room size than the std room.

Read More
Read Less

Staffs and services are very good

By

21 March 2022

platinumelite

Overall, this hotel does not what I expected for on the basis of my experience with Intercontinental. The room is so small, unlike what I had before with Intercontinental name.

Read More
Read Less

Cosy hotel with great service

By

20 March 2022

club

Checked in with my wife on 15 March 22 for a one night stay. Allowed early check in at about 12 pm even though the check in time was supposed to be at 6 pm. I would usually check in and head out straight after but we stayed in the hotel as it was raining heavily. Complimentary umbrellas were available and we went out for lunch one hour later. We went to Common Man Roasters and had a good lunch there. We walked along Singapore River to Great World City and to our surprise it was actually quite near. Thank God for the nice cool weather after the rain. The next morning, we walked the other direction to Fort Canning Hill Park for a hike and had a great breakfast at Tiong Bahru Bakery. Had a wonderful experience with my wife

Read More
Read Less

Top Notch Customer Service

By

15 March 2022

club

I checked in on 27th of February. What a wonderful staycation it was. I came into the hotel and was greeted by Trina at the front desk. She was wonderful, when I walked over to her, she gave a very cheerful smile, even I could see it under the mask. She was very courteous and explained to us what the hotel could offer, explained to us where the lounge was and gave us recommendations as what to get for breakfast. We knew we were in for a treat when someone welcomes us in that manner. We checked in and headed to the lounge for our evening cocktails, the food was not bad but the chianti was excellent, free flow beers and wines was wonderful. We cam across Stella and Pauline who explained to us the foods in detail, Adelson was also nice. The amount of attention rendered by Stella, Pauline and Adelson was top notch. The rooms were average but breakfast was excellent, the French toast and pancakes were wonderful, excellent way to start off your morning. We rented a couple of bicycles which the hotel offered and Faiz/Faizal, was excellent, he talked to us, introduced us places to cycle to. We then headed to afternoon tea and Pauline and Stella was there as well, they remembered us and the scones were wonderful.

The rooms were average to be honest. However, the service rendered by the staffs was first class. For that reason, we will be coming back again soon. The staffs made the stay so much better, please do send my sincerest compliments to Trina, Stella, Pauline, Adelson and Faizal. They made my stay so enjoyable, kudos to the Intercontinental Robertson Quay team for upholding excellent customer service.

Also, thank you IHG rewards team for adding my points for this stay even when I signed up as a member after the stay.

Read More
Read Less

Good value, chic room, friendly staff

By

12 March 2022

platinumelite

Booked my stay using my Ambassador weekend night certificate, and management confirmed upgrade to a Junior suite the next day after booking. I’ve been to both Intercontinental properties in Singapore, and I found this one at Robertson Quay has somewhat smaller rooms than its older sibling even though the room was more modern and the Quay area more chic.

I want to especially praise Bala in the Club Intercontinental for his great hospitality and attention to details. This part of my stay really made me feel at home. I did find the food portions at the evening canapé a little underwhelming; I was expecting more local dishes such as chicken rice and laksa.

There is one more thing I’d like to bring to management’s attention. The welcome card in my suite suggested it was expecting someone else, as it had the opposite gender and was addressed to a different last name.

Overall, I think the Intercontinental Robertson Quay offered good value for its location and modern rooms, given similar 5-star hotels in the same rank can easily cost an additional 100 SGD per night or more. I will still recommend this property to friends and colleagues, but I hope my name will be property addressed on the welcome card in my next stay.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful Staycay experience

By

09 April 2020

Great service, Great atmosphere, great stuff, great room deco design and wonderful staycay experience with this hotel.
Downside is not near to shopping center.

Read More
Read Less