Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Toronto Centre

Annonce Importante
En savoir plus Réduire
Avis sur InterContinental Toronto Centre
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,5

based on 2341 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2341reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1652
  • 4 Stars
    438
  • 3 Stars
    138
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    54

InterContinental Front St - Toronto - Excellent Hotel

By

ноября 22, 2020

club

Recent stay at the InterContinental was excellent. Check-in staff were friendly and quick. Concierge was very helpful with dinner suggestions nearby as the hotel restaurant was closed due to COVID-19.

Highly recommend this hotel!

Read More
Read Less

Great view and Great location

By

ноября 18, 2020

club

It was a good experience overall. I really liked the receptionist David, that was our first interaction with Intercontinental Toronto Centre team and he set a good tone right of the bat, very positive and welcoming.

He was able to upgrade us to a higher floor with a great view on a CN Tower and the Lake.

I guess because of the COVID regulations we didn't get our room service the 2nd day, so it was the only downside. But it was done in a timely manner when we requested to clean the room the day after.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel for a weekend treat!

By

ноября 17, 2020

Thoroughly enjoyed our one night stay here. Beautiful junior suite. Supremely comfortable bed, pillows and linens. Super pool area and pool. Breakfast served in room due to covid was rich and luxurious and a decent value in the package but not if you were to pay separately (Eighty plus dollars for two if bought separately). I recommend this property when you feel like spoiling yourself.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean

By

ноября 03, 2020

club

Room was clean and well put together. Only con was the heating unit. Kept sounding like it was restarting and couldn't keep the room as warm as I wished. All solved through copious blankets!

Read More
Read Less

Great night at Intercontinental Toronto downtown

By

ноября 02, 2020

platinumelite

A very positive experience, even during Covid times. The hotel was immaculate, and service was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

ноября 01, 2020

I feel very comfortable staying here amidst COVID-19 and very satisfied with the setup and precautions taken.

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

октября 30, 2020

The Intercontinental Toronto is always like a home away from home. Attentive staff, and clean and comfortable rooms. I particularly like that in some rooms they have taken out the bath in favor of a great shower.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and exceptional value!

By

октября 30, 2020

club

Love the hotel and enjoyed the comfortable suite with a spectacular view of the CN Tower and waterfront.

Read More
Read Less

Very beautiful, clean hotel

By

октября 29, 2020

club

It was a very beautiful, clean hotel. I loved the view of the CN Tower from my room, especially at night. It was close proximity to Union Station which was very convenient. Great value overall.

Read More
Read Less

Très bien situé

By

октября 28, 2020

platinumelite

5 étoiles. Cet hôtel en plein centre-ville est proche de tout. Union station a un bloc. La tour du CN aussi. Je le recommande.

Read More
Read Less

Very good service

By

октября 23, 2020

club

Very good stay and comfortable room
Great staff and service I will be back
And good price for this time

Read More
Read Less

Hotel experience 10-5 to 10-7

By

октября 18, 2020

club

Great stay. Clean room. VERY comfortable beds. Knowledgeable and very polite staff. Renovated on the inside. In a prime location in downtown Toronto.

Read More
Read Less