Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Vienne

PlusMoins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

Gérer une réservation
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Gérer une réservation
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Avis sur InterContinental Vienne
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1645 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1645reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1054
  • 4 Stars
    376
  • 3 Stars
    117
  • 2 Stars
    56
  • 1 Stars
    42

Die beste Hotelhalle in Wien mit sehr freundlichen Service

By

01 April 2020

Großzügige, luftige Hotelhalle mit vielen unterschiedlichen, angenehmen Sitzplätzen, sehr guten Bar, schöner Klaviermusik und mit sehr freundlichen Personal

Read More
Read Less

Grossartiges Personal

By

31 March 2020

Alle Mitarbeiter im Hotel sind grossartig.Ich fühle mich im Interconti Wien jedesmal wie zu Hause

Read More
Read Less

CK_Interconti_Vienna

By

26 March 2020

club

Als Pilot reise ich viel innerhalb Europas und daher lerne ich genügend Hotels kennen. Das Hotel Interconti gehört für mich zu einem der besten Hotels und bei meinem Aufenthalt in Wien, ist dieses wieder einmal bestätigt worden. Ich kann das Hotel nur empfehlen und freue mich auf den nächsten Besuch!

Read More
Read Less

厳しい状況でも

By

25 March 2020

コロナウイルの影響で、街に人もまばらでレストラン等も閉まっている寂しい時でした。
厳しい状況においても、ラウンジ、ルームサービス等で、良いサービスをいただけ、ゆっくり滞在できた。

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

19 March 2020

the Conciërge took our luggage into the room. Nice people at the bar and a beautiful view over the city.
The bathroom was tiny and the breakfast too expensive

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

18 March 2020

club

Highly recommend Intercontinental Vienna. Staff made you feel welcome. Amazing food and location.

Read More
Read Less

Tolles Hotel mit einem tollen Personal

By

18 March 2020

club

Sehr warmer Empfang, tolles Upgrade, tolles PLV!
Mit Namen angesprochen, ich bin wirklich sehr überzeugt von diesem Hotel! Komme bestimmt noch mal wieder :)

Read More
Read Less

Vienna intercontinental

By

13 March 2020

I was very happy with this hotel. The gym was really clean

Read More
Read Less

温かいおもてなし

By

13 March 2020

予約時に新婚旅行で宿泊する旨をお伝えしておいたら、サプライズのサービスがありました。前日ブダペストに宿泊したおりにもサプライズがあり、2日連続でお祝いして頂けた気持ちになれました。妻もとても喜んでおりました。スタッフの皆様の温かいおもてなしに心より感謝申し上げます。

Read More
Read Less

温かいおもてなし

By

12 March 2020

platinumelite

新婚旅行目的と予約時にお伝えしていたら、いろいろ温かいおもてなしを受けることができました。スタッフの皆様には心から感謝致します。
朝食スタッフの方が私のまだ下手なドイツ語にも付き合ってくれて、楽しく会話させて頂きました。お料理も勿論美味しく、妻も大変満足しておりました。

Read More
Read Less

Club Lounge

By

11 March 2020

I have been staying at this property every time passing through Vienna over the past 20 years.
It has always been a good experience.
However my last stay a few days ago was even better - The Club lounge service was remarkable and really good.

Read More
Read Less

Komfortabel, tolle Lage

By

08 March 2020

club

Ruhiges, zentral gelegenes Hotel; top Service, top Ausstattung, geräumige, ruhige Zimmer. Sehr empfehlenswert.

Read More
Read Less