Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.

Avis sur InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 2545 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2545reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2026
  • 4 Stars
    298
  • 3 Stars
    120
  • 2 Stars
    59
  • 1 Stars
    42

Great hotel, historic, wonderful staff and location

By

25 November 2020

platinumelite

Loved the room, view could have been better and suppose some rooms have this

Read More
Read Less

Will be returning with higher expectations.

By

25 November 2020

club

Left a review for the prior day that weekend. Would like to see some improvement in service and amenities offered next month when we'll be staying there for a night.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

25 November 2020

platinumelite

We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Will sure come back and recommended to friends and family.

Read More
Read Less

Great location in DC

By

24 November 2020

Great place to stay near all the attractions. Great and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Reliably pleasant...

By

24 November 2020

platinumelite

... During an unpredictable time with protests occurring across the street from the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Begnining To Slip

By

23 November 2020

Having stayed at this property 8 times since September, I have watched the attention to detail slip. On one occasion the room wasn't vacumed. This last visit the toilet tank re-filled endlessly and that didn't help for a good nights sleep. As well the water pressure in the shower was non-existent.
Having said that, the front desk staff and Cafe Du Parc staff are incredible. I know these are challenging times for the hotel industry but the Willard needs to get its housekeeping act together.

Read More
Read Less

Dc

By

19 November 2020

We had a great time! The weather was perfect and the hotel was awesome. We loved the history and beauty of the hotel. The staff was so nice and the food was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

fun in Washington DC

By

17 November 2020

enjoyed the uniqueness of hotel and friendly service. Can't beat the location.

Read More
Read Less

My stay at the Willard

By

17 November 2020

The Willard Intercontinental is a conveniently located and beautiful property. The staff goes above and beyond to make one's stay as comfortable and memorable as possible.

I would ask, regardless of opinions on COVID, please make sodas, drinks etc. available to guests in some fashion. At 11pm when the restaurants are closed or boarded up and there is no room service sometimes you need a drink! Perhaps a self-service area near the front desk where drinks could be added to our room charges until things return to normal?

Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

Our stay at the Willard

By

16 November 2020

Beautiful hotel- the rooms are spacious and the breakfast was amazing. From our bedroom window, we could see the White House and the Washington Memorial. The bed was super comfy and had all the amenities that we needed. We will return!

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

11 November 2020

platinumelite

Amazing stay at the Willard. Fantastic service, location is great, very clean ! I will definitely return. I also appreciated being valued as an IHG platinum.

Read More
Read Less

Nice but not the same

By

09 November 2020

platinumelite

Staff was very nice, bed was awesome, great location. But for the money you expect a more catered experience. 700 a night I expect the treatment I get at the other hotels. This is far far from that. This is a nice historic hotel in an amazing location with inflated rates. Safe didn't work the entire time and was changed out twice. Room service dinner meal came cold. One towel somehow didn't make it through quality control as it was shredded, not a hole, but shredded. Things that are forgivable most places but not at a 700 a day price. Too many other nice hotels for a lot less. But the experience of staying in history made up for the lack of attention to detail this time.

Read More
Read Less