Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.

PlusMoins d'options

*Champs obligatoires

** La recherche du meilleur tarif disponible ne prend pas en compte les tarifs d’affiliation.

Gérer une réservation
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Gérer une réservation
Vous souhaitez modifier votre réservation ? Vous êtes au bon endroit !
Déjà membre IHG® Rewards Club ? Voir les réservations.
Voir cette réservation

*Champs obligatoires

Avis sur InterContinental The Willard Washington D.C.
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2382 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2382reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1891
  • 4 Stars
    278
  • 3 Stars
    116
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    42

The Willard is Wonderful!

By

01 April 2020

club

We had a great stay at this property just before the Covid-19 outbreak. This hotel is in the perfect location for seeing D.C. The decor is historic, lush, and welcoming. Fresh flowers in the lobby make the entrance inviting. Be sure to look up--the ceiling has beautiful paintings of the state seals. The reception desk staff was extremely helpful to us at check-in, as we had a few questions when we were getting situated.

Our room was spacious, clean, and quiet. The bathroom is fabulous--gorgeous marble finishes with fluffy towels and bath robes.

This was our third stay at the Willard, and we will be back. We have stayed at other comparable properties in D.C., but our hearts always bring us back to this hotel. The Willard is truly wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional Hotel, Extraordinary Service, Comfortable Bed

By

20 March 2020

platinumelite

Thank you for making our getaway a truly remarkable one! We had a wonderful time!

Read More
Read Less

Great service. Excellent experience

By

17 March 2020

club

First time in DC and great experience. Can’t find a reason to stay anywhere else.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

17 March 2020

The hotel was wonderful and the staff was exceptional.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful and relaxing

By

15 March 2020

club

Lovely and comfortable room in an historic hotel with easy access to the DC attractions.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

14 March 2020

It is always a pleasurable experience at the Willard

Read More
Read Less

Top Notch Hotel

By

11 March 2020

Beautiful, historic hotel with clean rooms and accommodating staff.Due to our travel itinerary, we arrived early and had to stay late. We were immediately offered a complimentary early check-in and late check-out, which was very much appreciated. We had an early morning meeting during our stay and were offered a complimentary town-car, which was again not expected but appreciated. We debated staying at another hotel to save money when booking, but the additional cost was more than worth it for what turned out to be a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Luxury at its finest

By

10 March 2020

club

Historic hotel in the heart of DC with great views and an accommodating and welcoming staff.

Read More
Read Less

Charming, Beautiful, and Historical Hotel!

By

09 March 2020

club

This hotel takes you back in time to the early 20th Century, but its comforts are pure 21st Century. A very classy hotel, and it's near excellent restaurants and within walking distance of museums and the Washington Monument, as well as the White House. I would highly recommend it. Read about its history. It has an old world charm. I loved it.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

09 March 2020

club

Wonderful stay. Beautiful hotel, large guest room, and helpful staff.

Read More
Read Less

Very please with experience

By

07 March 2020

club

I thoroughly enjoyed staying at this location. Not only were the staff incredibly friendly and helpful, but they went above and beyond to make my stay a pleasant experience. 10/10 would recommend. Great walkability score as well at the Intercontinental Willard Washington.

Read More
Read Less

Tasteful, clean, and polished.

By

04 March 2020

club

The Willard is in a historic, beautiful building. I've wanted to stay here since my college days in Wash, DC. The facilities and service were memorable. Thanks again.

Read More
Read Less