Votre session expirera dans 5 minutes, 0 secondesen cas d’inactivité. Rester connecté
Votre session a expiré. Veuillez vous connecter à votre profil .

InterContinental Wuxi

Avis sur InterContinental Wuxi
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2106 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2106reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1389
  • 4 Stars
    519
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    37

Himmlisches Erlebnis

By

16 November 2020

Großartiger Service und sehr komfortable Zimmer mit sehr umfangreiche Angebote. Immer wieder gern das Hotel zu besuchen.

Read More
Read Less

对于老人的照顾无微不至

By

08 October 2020

母亲由于不会游泳但是想体验一下酒店泳池,故选择体验桑拿,入住期间该部门员工积极服务,给母亲留下了非常好的体验和印象!

Read More
Read Less

Good location and Good Service

By

05 October 2020

platinumelite

I called right after I booked the hotel and the staff arranged an upgrade to the club room for a reasonable fee. The hotel is located next to Taihu Square and there is a subway station nearby. There are plenty of restaurants and a cinema close by. The staff was excellent. The club lounge has good selections of food for breakfast and dinner. You can make menu order for breakfast in the lounge! The lady who cleaned our room was also very thoughtful and provided more water bottles for us each day. The room is not very big but clean and tidy. My daughter and I enjoyed the stay very much.

Read More
Read Less

餐飲部份可以再進步

By

18 September 2020

Intercontinental 是ihg最高品牌,我也入住過許多間intercontinental,覺得這間的餐飲略嫌普通。
1. 四樓的桌椅設計,不知為啥,沒有很舒服的感覺,尤其到餐廳還要走相當一段距離。
2. 酒廊內的餐飲也略嫌普通,熱食不夠熱,或太多碟子,不方便取用,也無提升質感的效用,只覺累贅。
3. 感覺我是致悅大使但房間跟我很久以前入住(當時應為普通會員)類似,沒有明顯不同或讓人感到有升等之處。
4. 唯一飯店可取之處是人員的訓練ok,很有禮貌。

Read More
Read Less

InterContinental Wuxi nice and good!

By

12 August 2020

I very like InterContinental Wuxi.

and every stay is very comfortable and the service is very good.

The food in the hotel is also very delicious. Especially the front desk Miss Emily very hospitable and professional.

So nice stay!

Read More
Read Less

位置一流服务在线体验舒适的洲际

By

05 August 2020

整体体验符合洲际品牌的标准,前台服务专业热情,能够想客人所想,流程顺畅,也许由于疫情的关系,下车后没有礼宾迎接,有点遗憾。大堂大气豪华,客房虽然有历史了,不过保养不错,硬件在线,舒适度很好。唯一的建议是洲际的会员待遇相比万豪希尔顿还是逊色不少,礼遇缩水很多,竞争力差了很多,建议能更加有待会员和优质的协议客户。

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

30 January 2020

I would like to give the best feedback for this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Jan 2020

By

24 January 2020

Always good, staff always treats me like family. Breakfast is great

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel but awful WIFI

By

20 January 2020

This is a very nice Intercontinental hotel, with great staff. I have stayed several times and fed back about the poor quality of WIFI signal and slow speed but it has not improved,

Read More
Read Less

房間寬敞,服務人員態度親切

By

19 January 2020

酒店房間寬敞,服務人員態度親切,入住感受相當好,值得推薦

Read More
Read Less

非一般的酒店

By

06 January 2020

club

整體來說都是一間很好的酒店,總是物有所值,下次會再入住

Read More
Read Less

Very good sleep experience and spacious room

By

26 December 2019

It is a very good hotel in general. I like the comfortable bed and spacious room. I would like to recommend their breakfast and Japanese restaurant. I believe that the hotel can do better if they can improve some details. I had some experiences as below.
1. The reception staff spent long time to search immigration stamp on my passport without any words. She even forgot to return my passport when I left the reception. The reception is the face of hotel and the staff should be professional.
2. The stains on toilet floor were not cleaned off.

Read More
Read Less