Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta

Ulasan Hotel untuk InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2362 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2362reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1597
  • 4 Stars
    367
  • 3 Stars
    178
  • 2 Stars
    108
  • 1 Stars
    112

Do not recommend

By

03 December 2020

platinumelite

One of the wort intercontinental hotels I have ever stayed at.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

01 December 2020

Comfortable bed great soft sheets , I love the customer service

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

30 November 2020

I loved everything about this place. The hotel staff was great and the rooms were beautiful.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

29 November 2020

My sister's and I decided to do a nontraditional Thanksgiving weekend. From the moment we arrived, the service we received from the staff was excellent. Every staff member was pleasant and knowledgeable. And the hotel's COVID protocol was perfect. We felt safe, the hotel was clean and COVID signage was visible and clear. I highly recommend The Intercontinental Buckhead Atlanta. Adding this hotel to my list of favorites.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Business Stay

By

27 November 2020

club

I stayed as part of my work on a television production, and the staff could not be more lovely or accommodating. Especially in light of new guidelines - which they adhered to and enforced - they still managed to make me feel comfortable and taken care of.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel

By

27 November 2020

I enjoyed my stay in this clean and lovely hotel. The gym was clean and open 24/7 which was very useful. I would recommend this hotel to others looking for a luxurious and relaxing stay in Atlanta.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel of choice in ATL!

By

27 November 2020

After staying a few places in Atlanta in the Buckhead area, I think I’ve found our hotel of choice. It’s clean, friendly staff and one day post-covid, I’m going to enjoy a cocktail in their beautiful courtyard! I especially appreciate that the rooms remain vacant for 24 hours in between guests. I also like the safety of a gated garage. I’ve eaten

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional customer service

By

25 November 2020

Loved this place and hands down will be my go to when in town!

Read More
Read Less

Pandemic Overnight

By

25 November 2020

Drove from Indianapolis on the way to visit elderly parents ( my wife’s). We badly needed a place with space, a soaking tub and ability to keep distance. The hotel was sparsely populated and we carried out from the bar to an unlit uninhabitable inner courtyard. The valet, front desk and bar were the only contacts and all were great. The tub was huge, bed wonderful. A bit sad to see a grand hotel so sparse but frankly it was worth the money. We tested going and coming , took all precautions and felt we did the best we could to protect my 88 yo father in law and 86 year old mother in law.

Read More
Read Less

Not worth the money. Go somewhere else.

By

25 November 2020

club

Dated rooms with dingy carpet.

I know I left an electronic device and some other items in the nightstand (the last location of the device was pinged in the room AFTER I checked out and then turned off). I called and lost and found “checked” and found “nothing”.

Read More
Read Less

Continue pass the continental

By

25 November 2020

club

The building is nice but COVID has the building under quarantine. No room service and no restaurants and no good 5star service. Your paying to sleep in the room and talk or be serviced by no one.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

24 November 2020

club

Loved everything about this stay, the property is close to everything!! Amazing valet and customer service from the front desk

Read More
Read Less