Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

InterContinental Doha Residences

Ulasan Hotel untuk InterContinental Doha Residences
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
100%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,6

based on 27 reviews
100%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

27reviews

  • 5 Stars
    21
  • 4 Stars
    4
  • 3 Stars
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    1

Outstanding Positive memorable experience

By

Maret 21, 2019

club

Great facility and staff . The staff was always seeking opportunities to assistance and make our stay better

Read More
Read Less

Points

By

Maret 17, 2019

Please give customers points when they stay at intercontinental Doha Residency

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

November 17, 2018

Staff is friendly, welcome always helpful, the room is clean and bed comfortable. Really nice pool and this location has a beach which is a plus. The restaurants personnel are very attentive to details to make sure everything is perfect. Fun place to stay and meet people

Read More
Read Less

The employee are exceptional.

By

November 06, 2018

platinumelite

Can't begin to tell you how great your staff is. Always with a smile and a warm hello.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Serviced Apartment

By

Oktober 08, 2018

I lived in the IC Katara Beach for 9 months and enjoyed my stay immensely. Due to the nature of my work I've lived in such apartments all over the world and this is up there with the best, notwithstanding that it's in Qatar,.
Apartments, though not huge, are nice

Read More
Read Less

Close to perfection

By

Juni 23, 2018

This is paradise in a self contained piece of Doha. The surroundings are perfectly manicured on a daily basis with the most incredible views from your walk out balcony. There is plenty of room in this luxurious apartment. As with all IHG outlets the service level is impeccable.

It is a little over priced for the region, if you have expendable capital that allows you to possibly spend 50% extra for 20% additional value, then this is the place to be - I stayed here for 12 months and it was incredible.

Again the only let down being the absolute disregard for vegetarians (quite sad really) the IHG should really invest in trained chefs that are able to cater for a variety of people and not only the run of the mill meat eaters; there is a lot that can be done with food that does not include meat (Hint: Vegetarians don't only eat salads) it is unfortunate as it always results in me having to go to nearby hotels for a decent vegetarian meal.

Read More
Read Less

long stay in residences

By

Mei 23, 2018

Really enjoyed my stay, top facilities and I think the best hotel to stay in Doha.
Very helpful and friendly staff, in particular would like to thank the whole staff from belgian cafè and Bob from front desk for all their help and kindness.

Read More
Read Less

Great EXPERIENCE

By

Mei 05, 2018

I really like to stay in int.cont.doha residences, because of your staff smiling faces and your facilities good quality.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to LIve

By

April 04, 2018

That's why I recommended IHG residencies to colleagues and connections .. all whom feel the same.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful friendly staff

By

Juli 12, 2017

The staff are so warm and friendly while being very keen to assist in any requirements made known to them.

If they cannot solve it immediately, they never forget. When they talk to you once, they always acknowledge you afterwards like old friends.

Read More
Read Less

Grate weekend escape

By

Juli 04, 2017

The Villa was a grate place for friends get together and escape the city life, grate private beach and pool for the residence side, the rooms were clean and well equipped. Looking forward for the next time staying there

Read More
Read Less

Excellent facilities and great service

By

Mei 17, 2017

Moved into the hotel residencies in February and have not regretted the stay at all. Apart from a firm and slightly uncomfortable mattress everything else about the villa and resort is excellent, especially the staff, service and facilities available. The location is also perfect.

Read More
Read Less