Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

InterContinental Real Guatemala

Ulasan Hotel untuk InterContinental Real Guatemala
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1293 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    990
  • 4 Stars
    192
  • 3 Stars
    63
  • 2 Stars
    23
  • 1 Stars
    25

Excellent stay

By

20 May 2022

Great customer service great location hotel and rooms in great condition felt welcome by entire staff

Read More
Read Less

Perfect place

By

19 May 2022

This is the perfect place to stay when in Guatemala. Location is close to everything in the City. The room are everything you want. The rooms are large, beds are comfortable, great water pressure in the shower, towels are big and soft, security is excellent, and even a couple of water bottles on the sink when you arrive to get you through your stay.

Read More
Read Less

First time in Guatemala

By

13 May 2022

From the moment I was picked up at the airport to the time I checked out, everything was great! Service with a smile everywhere and from everyone. I was there for an extended stay and that can sometimes be tedious, but the staff made sure I had what I needed. Thank you All!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

03 April 2022

platinumelite

The food, chefs and staff were just amazing at this hotel

Read More
Read Less

Habitación por puntos y IHG

By

18 December 2021

club

Reconocimiento del plan, nivel con alto olor a humedad y alfombra sucias

Read More
Read Less

Best Repeat Experience

By

17 December 2021

Never disappoints. This was a repeat stay this year and I wouldn’t recommend any other place. The hotel, the staff, the food was all excellent. We made the mistake of booking at another hotel and left there after being spoiled here the first time. It’s centric for whatever your need may be. The staff is exactly what you are looking for when traveling. The amenities and restaurants are exactly what you need whether traveling for work or pleasure. I recommend the Intercontinental eyes closed.

Read More
Read Less

Excelente servicio

By

16 December 2021

platinumelite

Excelente servicio e instalaciones, el gym muy bien equipado y abierto 24 hrs

Read More
Read Less

Personal muy atento

By

10 December 2021

platinumelite

La estadía fue muy placentera, ya que nos conocemos con la mayoría de sus empleados debido a la frecuencia al utilizar el servicio del hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great location, friendly staff

By

06 December 2021

Intercontinental quality… need to say more? Ok! Friendly staff, willing to help. At breakfast, I asked for an item not on the menu (chilaquiles) and they prepared it for mw, it was delicious. The crafts store has good prices and excellent quality!

Read More
Read Less

Good getaway

By

02 December 2021

platinumelite

Enjoyed our time and getaway from the "real life." Our room was a loud in the mornings, as we had been put next to a laundry shoot (I think). Although, the room was very roomy, comfortable, and clean. So even with the noise in the morning, I think the overall comfort was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

27 November 2021

Great location, friendly staff and excellent property

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

27 November 2021

club

Excellent, warm and personalized service!
It is still our best and only choice to stay and really rest in the city!

Read More
Read Less