Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

InterContinental Perth City Centre

Ulasan Hotel untuk InterContinental Perth City Centre
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 577 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

577reviews

  • 5 Stars
    451
  • 4 Stars
    88
  • 3 Stars
    23
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    4

A shirt with out buttons

By

12 May 2022

club

My stay at the hotel was mixed.we stayed 3 nights with Club Experience in a Suite..great room but the Club Experience well ….was not in the Club lounge… 2 buttons missing..the staff said you will the same experience in the the Restaurant… 2 more buttons missing… The breakfast was excellent it stopped there..high was in the restaurant ,first day brilliant due the the chef’ in charge..we went another day well after explaining we in the Club we got sub standard high tea .. 2 more buttons gone..The cocktails and canapés..we felt like we were a nuisance being there we only participated twice . Would you buy a shirt with no buttons ???

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

09 May 2022

platinumelite

Great to see the Hotel open again.

Enjoyed our stay all round.

Thanks to all.

Read More
Read Less

Great facilities and good room service

By

29 April 2020

I was in Isolation after returning from Thailand. We were all treated well. The information from the staff was fantastic and timely. I would congratulate the hotel working with the WA government at this time.

Read More
Read Less

Yes

By

29 April 2020

I was in quarantine I. Was not happy to not have the room cleaned. The food was not enough even when I asked for more. And it is my right to smoke. So if you don’t want people smoking in your rooms make somthing available

Read More
Read Less

Great service during a difficult time

By

17 April 2020

I was in quarantine for Covid19 at the Intercontinental, they did a fantastic job under trying circumstances. Thanks for the care.

Read More
Read Less

Overall excellent hotel

By

08 April 2020

I stay at the Perth Intercontinental on a regular basis and have always enjoyed the amenities and service. The central location is ideal for easy access to many of Perth's attractions, while being very convenient to my workplace.
Staff are always polite and more than willing to provide any assistance
The rooms are very modern, clean and well appointed.
The restaurant and room food service is of a very high qual

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

06 April 2020

club

Hotel was beautifully appointed, spotlessly clean and staff were excellent (offering us complimentary cocktails).

Read More
Read Less

Great room

By

05 April 2020

club

The rooms are fantastic , staff welcoming most enjoyable stay

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing!!

By

02 April 2020

Better options in Perth. There are too many issues to waste my time writing about here.
From initial check in to breakfast to room service. The experience was terrible.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

01 April 2020

club

I was pleasantly surprised by this hotel. Excellent location to Perth central.
High standards within. Clean and very comfortable, nothing was too much trouble for the staff team. They were forth coming with help and support in every area.
I would not want to stay anywhere else in Perth now I have experienced this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Another excellent stay

By

27 March 2020

As with previous visits, our stay was very enjoyable from start to finish. All the staff are genuinely friendly and helpful - nothing is too much trouble. A room upgrade was greatly appreciated and the Club Lounge staff and facilities are excellent. This is my husband's favourite hotel in Perth and he was suitably spoilt as it was his birthday. The afternoon tea and evening canapes in the Club Lounge are of high quality with personalised service at all times. The breakfast at Ascua was terrific with plenty of choice. Unfortunately our dinner experience at Ascua was a little disappointing however we have been assured that the issues we raised will be addressed and are confident they will be. We look forward to the next time we are able to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Overall Stay

By

25 March 2020

Staff are wonderful and hotel is very central and 5 star facility

Read More
Read Less