Sesi Anda akan kedaluwarsa dalam 5 menit, 0 detik, karena tidak adanya aktivitas. Tetap Log Masuk
Sesi Anda telah kedaluwarsa. Harap log masuk ke profil Anda

InterContinental Phuket Resort

Ulasan Hotel untuk InterContinental Phuket Resort
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4,4

based on 223 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

223reviews

  • 5 Stars
    147
  • 4 Stars
    44
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    6

Perfect

By

September 21, 2021

platinumelite

My Second stay at Intercontinental Phuket. I had a wonderful experience. All staff were delightful and accommodating. As for the room is excellent and comfortable but the room wall is quite thin tho. Breakfast is plentiful. We will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel & Best staff

By

September 13, 2021

We visited this hotel as part of the Sandbox scheme and from leaving the airport, to check-in and receiving the test results, everything ran seamlessly. The hotel was clean and contemporary as you would expect from a 5* hotel. The gardens and beach are breathtaking. The service we received from staff was second to none, especially Niraphon who always makes our stay feeling special. We will definitely come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Just ordinary stay

By

September 13, 2021

property is nice, staff need more attentive and proactive

Read More
Read Less

Barry

By

September 07, 2021

One of the best resort in Phuket. Great location beach front, excellent service. Very professional room reservations department. Highly recommended.

Read More
Read Less

A Paradise in Phuket

By

September 03, 2021

The best hotel I have ever visited. From the staff to the facilities, my stay was perfect in the 21 nights I spent here. They were able to make me find a second home on the other side of the world.

I will recommend it for sure to all my friends, and I hope to come back to the hotel soon.

Read More
Read Less

Good for bed

By

Agustus 28, 2021

club

Fairly new hotel set near Kamala Beach.
Great bedroom design
Excellent Spa experience
Fantastic breakfast service from K.Goa

Lunch

Read More
Read Less

Excellent in all aspects

By

Agustus 26, 2021

platinumelite

In love with everything about this hotel.. from the service provided by the staff to the atmosphere of the hotel and the quality of food. We spent 5 nights in two different rooms, both of them were spacious, clean and had their own exclusivity. We tried so many dishes, both western and local dishes, in Pine Beach Bar and Jaras restaurant. All the dishes were amazing! Not only the plating was immaculate but the ingredients were so fresh and the taste was superb. Due to Covid-19 situation, there was no breakfast buffet. However, they offered free flow a-la-carte breakfast where you can choose from the menu which we think they were quite decent. I also asked the staff to prepare little surprise for my wife as her birthday had just passed. What they did was very impressive and it was a memorable experience for both of us.

Read More
Read Less

Luxury Ressort with perfect service

By

Agustus 25, 2021

platinumelite

InterCont Phuket Ressort is totally new and impresses with modern architecture. There are many pools and a beach access. Although it is a big Ressort you always feel like beeing at a small Boutique Hotel. The ClubLounge offers drinks

Read More
Read Less

Stunning new hotel in Phuket during Sandbox program

By

Agustus 24, 2021

platinumelite

Excellent hotel experience during the Phuket Sandbox Program.
The best: Hotel staff and food. The hotel staff was amazing - supported proactively in every occasion to complete the great experience within the Intercontinental. The breakfast, the afternoon tea as well the drinks in the evening at the club lounge were absolutely delicious.
The gym offers good equipments. One of the highlights is the sunset at the hotel beach.
I fully can recommend the Intercontinental hotel to anyone else :).

Read More
Read Less

Big wow - Family vacation

By

Agustus 22, 2021

This was one of the best family vacations, Hotel is amazing and the hotel team did everything and beyond to make sure this will be a stay to remember !
I highly recommend this resort.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing / Top Staff

By

Agustus 22, 2021

Amazing experience. One of the best hotels I have ever stayed in.
Wonderful, beautiful artistic and architectural experience! The rooms are really interesting and nice. The service from staff was incredible, as was the food. the food in Restaurant was incredible ( was like Michelin star), and every day the breakfast was top notch. Service and hospitality top.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

Agustus 14, 2021

Best service I have been my life. The staff named May who’s is most professional service to help me and my wife to have best experience. And all staff from hotel they Ave kindly and nicely to try their best to give us most enjoyable experience.

Read More
Read Less