La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Buckhead Atlanta
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 2840 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2840reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1913
  • 4 Stars
    440
  • 3 Stars
    220
  • 2 Stars
    134
  • 1 Stars
    133

No more breakfast buffet!

By

24 November 2022

The hotel is very pretty and the room is nice and clean. The main reason I booked this hotel over another 5 star is because this hotel provides breakfast buffet as it listed on the website. But when we went to the restaurant in the morning, we were told there were no buffet. It was a-lar-carte. Hugh disappointment!! The hotel should either update their website or let us know when we check in!! In addition, the hot tub is not working. The water was hot, but the jets was not working at all!!

Read More
Read Less

So good except one trouble

By

21 November 2022

I've stayed 2 nights.
The second night I found hot water not coming at all.
It was night so I just stayed and the next morning when I checked out I told it.
I wonder how it happened at the best hotel like IHG.

Read More
Read Less

Good but could be better

By

20 November 2022

Had to get a takeaway meal brought in . No dining option after 10 pm. Great apart from that

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Hotel

By

15 November 2022

The hotel is very beautiful and the staff has excellent service.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel, nice renovation, superb customer service; options are lacking for dining and club lounge amenities however

By

15 November 2022

Excellent service and accommodations as always at the Intercontinental Buckhead, Atlanta. The new renovation is very superb. Rooms are very relaxing, design is top notch! Everyone from valet, to guest services, bartenders, wait staff and housekeeping were wonderful during our stay. My ONLY complaint is the Club Lounge appears to be lacking on options and quality of servings, especially during breakfast. The lounge is very well decorated and Club attendant were wonderful, but the food was not up to the expectations of what I had expected it to be at a 5-star hotel club. Recommend bringing more options for breakfast up to the Club lounge, additionally recommend a lunch offering in addition to a full-service bar upstairs with a dedicated Club Lounge bartender. That would yield FANTASTIC results in terms of guest experience and cost benefits. Additionally, the Lounge bartender would be compensated very handsomely in gratuity as Club Lounge guest would be much more likely to tip for a personable experience that you would get in the club lounge.

Read More
Read Less

A beautiful hotel with great service

By

14 November 2022

Rooms are spacious, beautiful, and comfortable. The staff are so friendly and capable. The food is pricey, but delicious! There is a beautiful courtyard that makes you feel like you are not in the heart of the city.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Experience

By

14 November 2022

Beautiful and very tastefully decorated facilities that were exceptionally well-maintained and clean. Extremely comfortable room, and there were plenty of restaurants and shopping in walkable distance.

Read More
Read Less

GREAT SERVICE AND COMFORTABLE ROOMS

By

14 November 2022

WHEN MY WIFE AND I ARRIVED THE FRONT DOORMAN WAS VERY HOSPITABLE AND KIND. THE STAFF INSIDE WERE VERY HELPFUL AND KIND TOO WHEN WE CHECKED IN. WHEN WE ARRIVED TO OUR ROOM IT WAS VERY CLEAN AND THE VIEW WAS AWESOME TOO. OUR BED WAS VERY COMFORTABLE AND THE TEMPERATURE IN THE ROOM WAS PERFECT.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and lovely remodel!

By

08 November 2022

I've stayed at the Intercontinental Buckhead several times for both business and pleasure and always enjoyed my experience. I love the remodel and how much more light and airy the front desk and sitting area are. Also the updated carpet and decorations are gorgeous.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

07 November 2022

Would recommend this property. Clean, good location and great restaurant!

Read More
Read Less

My stay was amazing !

By

07 November 2022

I very much enjoyed my stay. Maurice was so helpful as I was Jessica downstairs in the back I really enjoyed the turndown service at night.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, rooms and great service

By

07 November 2022

Great stay, friendly staff and comfortable rooms. Great food and clean room and facilties, would stay again.

Read More
Read Less