La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Beijing Sanlitun

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Beijing Sanlitun
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1027 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1027reviews

  • 5 Stars
    789
  • 4 Stars
    157
  • 3 Stars
    46
  • 2 Stars
    22
  • 1 Stars
    13

一如既往的旗舰体验

By

10 January 2022

来北京出差和旅行只要距离合适都会选择这家洲际,每一次都有非常好的体验,称得上是大中华区的洲际旗舰。这次平安夜入住,受到了热情的接待,特别称赞Sherry!期待下次的入住。

Read More
Read Less

Very Pleasant Stay

By

29 December 2021

platinumelite

Had a very pleasant experience with the stay. Staffs were great and offered many help. Would recommend to others.

Read More
Read Less

very nice hotel, definitely high class, great location

By

13 December 2021

staff are professional and attentive. enjoyed every moment during the stay. room are spacious and warmly decorated. sleeped deep in the thanksgiving night.

Read More
Read Less

很棒

By

12 December 2021

服务不错,环境不错,位置不错,推荐入住,总体来说很满意,很不错

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

18 November 2021

The staff members are very nice and friendly. The location is great and close to many attractions. The only problem is that the air conditioner in the room was quite noisy.

Read More
Read Less

洁净环境

By

11 November 2021

酒店全体印象非常洁净。房间的床铺,浴缸,游泳池,桑拿都很洁净。

Read More
Read Less

Lovely stay in the heart of Beijing

By

09 November 2021

Great communications from Katherine (Club InterContinental Supervisor) before we even arrived confirming details of our stay. Very nice room with a complimentary bottle of Prosecco and the lounge was very high quality with a great selection of food and drinks.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly, professional staff in a good hotel

By

08 October 2021

I have been to stay at this hotel a number of times. The staff have never been less than first class. Warm and friendly on arrival, super supportive throughout the stay. The room was spacious and very clean. My only slight gripe was that, as with all other IHG hotels I have stayed in, the mattress and pillows are too soft. My preference is for firmer neck and back support during sleep. I don’t often sleep as well on softer beds. But, overall, a very pleasant stay as usual. Thank you.

Read More
Read Less

A nice staycation w/great food!!!

By

06 October 2021

club

Located in the heart of Sanlitun the hotel has great things to offer. The Dim Sum Brunch at Ying as well as the Bee Brunch at Char are excellent and the Afternoon High Tea at the Royal Lounge is not to be missed!!! There is great shopping and plenty of other restaurants surrounding the hotel; or you can just relax in the pool and Club Lounge. The hotel staff are excellent at their jobs and very caring!!!

Read More
Read Less

床品舒适,服务一流

By

19 September 2021

platinumelite

地理位置很不错,附近周边吃喝玩乐都很方便。房间里给送的水果和小点心也很美味贴心。服务人员双商在线,遇到问题酒店都有一个积极的态度帮客人解决

Read More
Read Less

Perfect stay

By

08 September 2021

platinumelite

It was a birthday getaway and intercontinental hotel made this a blast. Tasty birthday cake free of charge and wine. Great customer service and clean room. I also had great sleep. In all, the breakfast was a little bit regular but my stay was perfect

Read More
Read Less

宾客关系olivia陈舒雅女士,服务一流

By

05 September 2021

club

在抵达酒店办理入住等待期间,宾客关系olivia陈舒雅女士能够主动上前询问,用专业的知识对酒店进行了介绍,有效缓解等待办理入住时焦急等待的心情,在第二天也能准确姓氏称呼询问客人的入住感受,真诚的倾听客人的意见!

Read More
Read Less