La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Bordeaux - Le Grand Hotel

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Bordeaux - Le Grand Hotel
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1281 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1281reviews

  • 5 Stars
    997
  • 4 Stars
    193
  • 3 Stars
    45
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    14

Toujours aussi impeccable !

By

08 December 2021

Cela fait des années que je fréquente cet établissement, et je remercie infiniment le personnel de tous les services pour leurs attentions qui sont particulièrement appréciables.
C'est ce point en particulier qui fait de cet hôtel mon favoris lorsque je me rends en région Bordelaise.

Read More
Read Less

Quality service

By

05 December 2021

Great staff, quality food and wine, spotless rooms, all in all a lovely place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Les années passent et la qualité reste au rendez-vous..

By

02 December 2021

Depuis de nombreuses années je fréquente cet établissement qui, au fil du temps et des bonnes expériences, est devenu pour moi incontournable lors de mes déplacements à Bordeaux.
Emplacement idéal, parking aisé, accueil chaleureux et professionnel et un service irréprochable (tous les services : de la chambre, en passant par le room service, la réservation interne, le spa, le restaurant le Bordeaux ou bien Gordon Ramsay, à l'accueil, la conciergerie, le voiturier... j'espère n'oublier personne !)
Je peux m'y rendre avec la chose la plus importante à l'esprit : la certitude de passer un excellent moment !
Merci pour le surclassement du dernier séjour qui n'a fait que confirmer mon sentiment général !
A bientôt, évidemment.

Read More
Read Less

A RECOMMANDER MAIS DES PROGRES A FAIRE

By

02 December 2021

club

TRES BON HOTEL / BIEN SITUE / DES CHAMBRES CONFORTABLES / PERSONNEL ATTENTIONNE
MAIS CHUTE DEJA DANS UNE SALLE DE BAIN / CHUTE SUR UNE TERRASSE EN BOIS HUMIDE / SOL DE LA PLAGE D ELA PISCINE TRES GLISSANT SI HUMIDE

Read More
Read Less

Séjour tres satisfaisant

By

01 December 2021

Bon service et hôtel très agréable dans son ensemble

Read More
Read Less

Parfait

By

01 December 2021

club

1ere expérience dans un établissement de ce type, tout était parfait

Read More
Read Less

Leider enttäuschendes Frühstück

By

30 November 2021

platinumelite

Tolles Ambiente von Hotel und Zimmer, aber leider ist das Frühstück seinen Preis nicht wert.

Read More
Read Less

Le Grand Bordeaux, certainly lives up to its name

By

29 November 2021

platinumelite

We love this hotel..we always stay when in Bordeaux...staff are friendly and efficient, from the concierge who greets and looks after you car and bags to the reception staff and restaurant staff....We had an amazing upgrade to a Junior Suite this trip, which was very welcome. Staff in the bar were great, teaching us the french for Chopsticks !!!!

When wanting a little luxury in a central location only 30 mins from the airport, Le Grand InterContinental is the place to go to..

Back in March 2022....

Read More
Read Less

Un incontournable

By

29 November 2021

Le grand hôtel de Bordeaux, un incontournable. Accueil, professionnalisme du personnel, offre repas, confort de la chambre, tous les ingrédients sont réunis pour passer un superbe séjour.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour pour un concert

By

28 November 2021

club

excellent service voiturier à l'accueil et au départ.
Surclassement bienvenu et très agréable

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing holiday

By

28 November 2021

Le Grand hotel Intercontinental Bordeaux is located in the heart of Bordeaux and connected to the public transportations (mainly trams which take us to every attraction places easily). We booked a junior suite with opera view for 15 nights. After we got into the room we realized that our room not only faces to opera house but also the tram rails, surprisingly the room is quite quiet. There is almost no disturbing sound from the outside.Overall, service is good. Check-in was smooth. Greeted by the GM and RDM. Thank you Nicolas, Room division & Spa Manager whom gave us useful tips for activities etc. Housekeeping: for the first 4-5 days we needed to explain several times how we prefer our room to be made up. But we could see that they try to make things as good as they can. As we realised there are two departments taking care of the room we figured there must be some communication issues between them. But they figured it out, and since then all is as we expected it to be. Even the chief housekeeping came to check if all is good. Breakfast team: is doing a great job. As are the cooks at the egg station. Nicolas , Catherine and Anastasia are outstanding especially Nicolas & Catherine are exceeding our expectation by organizing us every day some proper chairs (most of them are to low and your not sitting comfortable).
Dinners at "Le Bordeaux" are ok. Only the cold draught through the windows is disturbing, making the window tables a little bit too cold. The Concierge Team is helpful, we would like to thank especially Philip for the good advices that fit us perfectly. They also organized us a rental-car for some day trips when we needed it. Spa "Guerlain" experience was great, we love it, Victoria is our favourite staff there. "Night Beach" is a cool roof-top wine bar with beautiful sunsets. Thank you Constance to give us the hint to be there around 6 o'clock to enjoy sunset as well as recommending us some good wine. One thing they could improve, change the menu from white font on black paper to something readable especially for when the lighting on the table is not white but colourful."l'Orangerie" bar was good. We prefered to enjoy our time there during weekdays in order to avoid the crowd at the weekend, but someday we went down around 23:30 hrs expecting to enjoy a glass of whisky but found the bar closed. (opening times Sun-Tue till midnight, the other days till 1am) Sometimes the staff could be more attentive. Seven employees, still we had to pour the wine by ourselves. We chose "Le Pressoir D'Agent" to celebrate our 10 years wedding anniversary. We pre-selected the menu beforehand and discussed our special wishes with Huge. The start of the service was a little odd as we got some pre-starters and the starter before being able to order the wine (was not pre ordered) for the meal. Afterwards everything went well and we enjoyed our evening. Thanks to Huge, Amaurice and Victor. Room service: the delivery time was good. Only the menu choice is a bit boring as it is almost the same as in the restaurant "le Bordeaux". If you had dinner more than two times there, the room service menu becomes a bit difficult to choose from for your lazy days if you would like to enjoy some in room menu. The management team is interested in getting is some feedback. We took the given opportunity to inform them about our experience. Mathieu was showing real interest our findings and explained what all has already been planned for the next year. Over all we had a great time at the grand hotel and can recommend it to anyone.

Read More
Read Less

Ein grüner Apfel der innen faul ist

By

25 November 2021

club

Wir hatten 3 Wochen im Voraus extra 2 x ruhige Junior Suite bestellt - bitte weit weg vom Aufzug und auf einer Etage, hier bekamen wir eine Bestätigung dafür, was wir bekommen haben waren 2 x Junior Suite direkt am Aufzug und eines roch noch sehr stark nach Zigarren. Die Badezimmer sind sehr kalt, keine Heizung, Fenster sind komplett verschlossen - nicht zu öffnen, die Bar ist am Freitag und Samstag völlig überfüllt von Menschen die nicht im Hotel wohnen, als Hotelgast fühlen Sie sich deplaziert und auch der unfreundliche Concierge meinte ohne die Menschen könnte wir die Bar nicht aufrecht erhalten, was für ein Armutszeugnis für so ein Hotel.

Read More
Read Less