La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Boston

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Boston
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2883 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2883reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2230
  • 4 Stars
    375
  • 3 Stars
    159
  • 2 Stars
    69
  • 1 Stars
    50

Très bonne experience

By

16 May 2022

Hôtel très bien placé , très confortable .
Chambre vaste , très bonne literie .
Personnel de la réception au top , notamment le réceptionniste francophone .
Excellent wifi .
Prix élevé ( nous sommes à Boston…) mais justifié

Read More
Read Less

Ideally situated

By

15 May 2022

Very well placed hotel for sightseeing by foot. Exceptionally helpful front desk . Room was very quiet and kept spotless

Read More
Read Less

Decent hotel but lack of loyalty benefits

By

10 May 2022

Overall the hotel is decent. Recently renovated room and very professional staff. However, I am a bit disappointed by the lack of loyalty benefits. I am an IHG Diamond and IC ambassador, but I received nothing but an upgrade to a "city view" room, which doesn't really have any view. The window open to the street. This is one of the worse loyalty benefits I received in all hotel chains.

Read More
Read Less

An oasis in the city!

By

09 May 2022

Stayed here for a girls weekend with my mom, sisters and cousin. Made several requests (connecting rooms, suites, certain floor location of rooms) and all were accommodated. Front desk staff are the rock stars of this hotel - they were the perfect introduction to the hotel and continued to assist during our stay. Also spent a day at the spa and it was excellent! Yalinda worked hard to coordinate all of our appointments and make sure we were comfortable and our needs were being met. Can’t say enough - until the next time!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay at Boston Intercontinental

By

05 May 2022

platinumelite

Just a terrific stay at the Boston Intercontinental. The room was lovely, but it was the staff that deserve credit. From check-in to the maid service, just nice people, very helpful as well. I'd definitely stay here again. And my kids enjoyed the pool too. And the location can't be beat. Walkable to the North End, walkable to the Seaport, Walkable to the Public Gardens, Walkable to the Aquarium and Children's Museum. Great restaurants in all of those areas. If you are looking for a great day, you can walk to Greenway to the North End, take in the Aquarium along the way, get lunch in the North End, walk back along the Harborwalk, then follow the Harborwalk to the Seaport district all the way to Pier 4, then either take a water taxi back to the hotel or walk back. Terrific walk along the entire harbor. Or if you are getting ambitious, take a ferry to the Harbor Islands in the morning!

Read More
Read Less

Stay at the Intercontinental Boston!

By

04 May 2022

There is t anything to complain about when staying at the Intercontinental Hotel Boston. You’re immediately greeted by the always kind and personable valet and once you enter the hotel; you realize you have arrived… and you are now on vacation! The hotel is glistening! The concierges are always pleasantly awaiting to assist you with any and all of your needs. The rooms are always clean and comfortable. I highly recommend when in Boston staying at the Intercontinental Hotel Boston; It does not disappoint!

Read More
Read Less

Front Desk Agent was Amazing

By

03 May 2022

The front desk agent I met with, was superior in his attentiveness to my requests, and my experience during my stay. He found me the best room available, which has lovely scenic views of the water, and was cloistered in a wonderfully quiet part of the hotel. He made such accommodations to me, without me even asking for such a request. He made sure to be warm, welcoming, and enthusiastic for staying at the IC. I can say I have experienced negative front desk interactions in the past, at other hotels. My interaction with this front desk agent at the IC was the antithesis of those experiences. Furthermore, he checked in with me within an hour of my arriving in my room. The only complaint is that I could not have thanked him in person for such a professional, welcoming, and hospitable experience.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

03 May 2022

Always have had excellent experience at all IHG facilities

Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable bed, good food, excellent service

By

02 May 2022

Good location--close to airport and Mass Pike. Quiet neighborhood with many fine and diverse restaurants. Room was large and well furnished. Most importantly, the bed as excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Wondwrful

By

26 April 2022

The hotel location is great for access to Seaport and Financial District! The staff was very accommodating and we had a great stay! We will be back!

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for Boston Marathon 2022

By

23 April 2022

I am a longtime IHG Rewards member but have never stayed at an Intercontinental before, we had a great time. We were in town for the Boston Marathon and this location was pretty close to the bus pickup and finish. When we checked in John was extremely helpful and started our experience off on a great note. Staff was friendly and we just ate in the hotel restaraunt for dinner one night. We did stay on points, so usually hotels like this are out of our price range, but we had a great time. Highly recommend this property and thank you for a wonderful stay!

Read More
Read Less

ボストンでの最高の滞在

By

23 April 2022

毎年、一度は訪れているボストン。今回で6回目となりました。必ず、ボストンに宿泊する際はインターコンチネンタルボストンと決めております。フロントスタッフの親切なおもてなしとアンバサダーアップグレードの特典には、いつも驚かされます。お部屋からのウォーターフロントビューの眺めと広々としたお部屋にて、私たち夫婦にとって大変素晴らしい滞在になりました。大変感謝しております。ありがとうございました。

Read More
Read Less