La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Boston

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Boston
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2436 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2436reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1895
  • 4 Stars
    316
  • 3 Stars
    133
  • 2 Stars
    51
  • 1 Stars
    41

Loved the room!

By

18 November 2020

club

The room is beautiful, the deep soaking tub was relaxing. Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointing food

By

18 November 2020

I ordered food to go so that i can enjoy food in my room. But the food was so disappointing!!! We ordered Caesar salad which had a watery taste. Chicken sandwich was very hard to chew..Medium rare steak was very dry...and the worst was Margaritta pizza. We stayed to celebrate my birthday but we could not eat any of the ordered items coz it was soo bad. In the end we ordered food through uber eats and had it in our room. Food completely ruined our stay in hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional hotel in a prime location.

By

17 November 2020

club

The Intercontinental Boston hotel is a perfect getaway even during the current pandemic. The staff are very welcoming and the views from the water front rooms are great! The hotel is also in a prime location in Boston. You are not a far walk from the many venues Boston provides.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

16 November 2020

platinumelite

Highly recommend this place when visiting Boston. Everything is in walking distance from the front door.

Read More
Read Less

comforting...relaxing and chilled the best

By

16 November 2020

so nice and clean plus the quiet helps too. wish to have the water side the next time we visit but overall cannot complain not one bit

Read More
Read Less

Make it memorable

By

14 November 2020

club

You will feel the class, clean and feel in cloud 9 when staying here. The valet to your floor, itll all make sense when you go.

Read More
Read Less

The Best Hotel!!

By

14 November 2020

platinumelite

As all of our stays have been here, this last one was fantastic!! Inilta at the front desk is always most helpful and friendly. Makes you feel like you are the only one there. All of the people that work there are wonderful. It is always so clean and we never have any complaints. The renovations are gorgeous! The location is great too. We are going back before the holidays and we can’t wait!! It is the only hotel we stay at in Boston!!

Read More
Read Less

Will come back again

By

14 November 2020

platinumelite

The suite was showing some age but it served its purpose. We will come back!

Read More
Read Less

Amazing room, amazing view and amazing staff.

By

11 November 2020

Came here for my birthday and it was more than I expected. The room was amazing, cozy and private. The view from my room was phenomenal. The staff was very friendly and the check out and check in process was extremely easy, no problems whatsoever. The bed was so comfy, I had the best sleep of my life and really enjoyed waking up to the city. I loved this hotel and will absolutely be returning.

Read More
Read Less

Local Birthday with a view

By

10 November 2020

platinumelite

I'm a local who had a nice birthday at this hotel. The hotel was superb and in a great location. Really enjoyed my stay. One tiny, tiny, thing was that when checking-in, the desk clerk offered slippers to the group ahead of me, but not to me. I only write this because at one point in the stay I recall that I could have use them! Also, I have Ambassador status with IHG, so wonder why there was no offer for slippers. In any event, my toesies made it through just fine! Great hotel. Great view.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and comfortable room

By

05 November 2020

club

Had a great stay as always. Great service and comfortable room.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect getaway

By

03 November 2020

club

The hotel is one of my favorite places to stay in Boston. The staff the cleanliness and everything else made my stay remarkable.

Read More
Read Less