La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2808 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2808reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1946
  • 4 Stars
    599
  • 3 Stars
    148
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    54

Great stay.

By

26 October 2020

Simply the best hotel stay we have ever had. From start to finish,the staff were incredible. The facilities were top class,food and drink were amazing. Special mention to Angela and the male attendant in the lounge(who's name we sadly didn't catch). They literally could not have been more attentive. We had an incredible time.

Read More
Read Less

Extremely delighted

By

26 October 2020

club

This is a special recommendation for the great service, me and my family received, during my stay. Amidst the tough COVID times we all are facing, I feel it was commendable on the hotel staff to keep up the spirits and reflect that vibrancy and positivity for the guests to come. Kudos to the entire team

Read More
Read Less

評價

By

24 October 2020

浴室的量重器壞了,不能使用。
房間的地氈,如沒有使用拖鞋,感覺不太乾淨。
房間沒有USB的充電頭。
本人續住了兩天,續住後已在前台更新了房咭,但房咭仍然進不了房間,要在走回前台更新房咭。

Read More
Read Less

服務很好 床舒服

By

23 October 2020

club

早餐食物豐富 床鋪舒適,整體服務很好性價比一流 海景房也很漂亮,如果在這疫情期間可以增加in room service 會更好

Read More
Read Less

職員親切有禮,但早餐食物質素有待改善。

By

22 October 2020

職員們知道我是為另一半慶祝生日而入住酒店,很貼心向我另一半祝賀,而且房內佈置亦令我很滿意。酒店內的設備及酒店配套都是完備,只是酒店電視並不是smart tv 這一點較為失望,以及酒店的自助早餐食物品質有待加強。

Read More
Read Less

Great Service in the Club Lounge

By

21 October 2020

I enjoy every minute in the Club Lounge and Cafe M, the staffs there are friendly, always smile and helpful. A great hotel for providing the quality services.

Read More
Read Less

超級優良的酒店, 比你想更理想

By

20 October 2020

已經第幾次入住了, 每次也是十分享受, 房間海景好美, 酒店服務, 設施, 食物都是十分優良, 每次充滿驚喜, 例如中秋送的零食汽水, 疫情送的抗疫包, 都令人十分窩心, 十分值得推薦的優秀酒店

Read More
Read Less

超級優良的酒店, 比你想更理想

By

20 October 2020

已經第幾次入住了, 每次也是十分享受, 酒店服務, 設施, 食物都是十分優良, 每次充滿驚喜, 例如中秋送的零食汽水, 疫情送的抗疫包, 都令人十分窩心, 十分值得推薦的優秀酒店

Read More
Read Less

服務一流風景一流

By

19 October 2020

club

前台職員Yiki小姐非常友善和有禮貌!房間很大很舒適,對住海景風景一流!

Read More
Read Less

Nice views of harbour from room

By

15 October 2020

The room was great, with fantastic views of the harbour. Pool area was also nice. As a couple who follow a vegan diet for ethical and health reasons, it was a little disappointing that the buffet breakfast didn't really cater for our dietary choices, especially when we informed the hotel on booking. The restaurant staff and chefs were great in trying to rustle something up for us last minute, but as a 5-star hotel I would've expected a little more. As veganism is becoming more popular in Hong Kong and there are a range of excellent restaurants that cater to this lifestyle choice, I would recommend asking guests if they would like to order a special vegan breakfast when booking (with minimum notice of 48 hours), similar to how other hotels in HK offer this for afternoon tea sets.

Read More
Read Less

員工友善,服務一流

By

15 October 2020

club

很多謝你們的團隊給予我和我先生一個難忘嘅結婚週年,相信下次有慶祝活動也會再次找你們幫忙,很少酒店由一開始到結束都能夠保持水準,但是你們卻做到,你們每一位員工都十分出色,令我們都十分滿意,再次多謝Venus Yan ,Joe Po,Rachel,Bonnie,Oscar,Eddie既幫忙及招待,希望下次好快可以見面!Thank you so much!

Read More
Read Less

This is very good

By

15 October 2020

club

清潔整齊的酒店, 員工服務態度非常好!







...

Read More
Read Less