La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Grand Stanford Hong Kong
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2760 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2760reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1910
  • 4 Stars
    591
  • 3 Stars
    145
  • 2 Stars
    61
  • 1 Stars
    53

Poor

By

17 September 2020

club

This is the most horrible and terrifying experience we had and poor health and safety which happened in a luxury five star hotel.

Read More
Read Less

感謝酒店各員工的優質服務

By

16 September 2020

club

友善,有同理心,反應快;見員工間會互雙配合
超越5星級水準!辛苦各位

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience for staycation

By

16 September 2020

club

Friendly staff, food also good. Only bathroom drain with some problem. Hope next time can enjoy the swimming pool.

Read More
Read Less

舒適

By

15 September 2020

club

床鋪舒適,能放鬆身心,員工友善。唯自助晚餐食品種類較少,其他均滿意。

Read More
Read Less

性價比高, 物超所值。

By

14 September 2020

在酒店整體感覺舒適,提供高質素服務。package 價很合理和給引.

Read More
Read Less

有一點想提出一下

By

14 September 2020

club

這個當然並不一定是關於酒店的問題
不過可能本人慣於使用比較硬身的枕頭, 酒店的枕頭實在是太軟
所以睡眠質素並不是太好
這個或者酒店看看是否因應情況, 去為部份客戶提供不同種類的枕頭

Read More
Read Less

床鋪舒适,服務一流。

By

13 September 2020

club

沒有溫馨提示離開房間請帶 上口罩。因年紀大好容易忘記。謝謝

Read More
Read Less

繼續保持高水準!

By

11 September 2020

本人藉此讚揚 貴酒店盡責友善的員工 ,包括有Winnie (house keeping), Oscar (reception), Ivy,華師傅及新任的餐廳經理 (Restaurant) 。還有,Joy(她在放假中 ,但仍細心地替本人安排整個住宿服務,實在難得!) 因為你們待客熱誠的服務, 我們一家必定再光臨。

Read More
Read Less

Weekend at intercontinental grand Stanford

By

09 September 2020

platinumelite

The hotel overall is good, just the guest room look too old, no USB, Bluetooth speaker, radio alarm.........Etc this is a standard equipment for five star hotel what they should have. But the hotel new York bar is my favorite. Very good time in their

Read More
Read Less

舒適難忘住宿體驗

By

08 September 2020

club

趁著週年紀念,來個staycation。感謝酒店把房間升級,海景房超級棒。晚飯完可以到尖東海旁散散步,欣賞維港美景。早餐豐富,服務不錯,十分推薦!

Read More
Read Less

In room dinning menu

By

07 September 2020

It will be great to shows to the customers how to find out the in-room dinning QR code instead of call to the operator and looking for a missing menu.

Read More
Read Less

房間舒適 服務週到

By

07 September 2020

club

由訂房到入住接觸到的酒店員工所提供的服務都非常週到,而且各員工都非常耐心地講解及介紹各款配套,而房間安排亦令我非常滿意,至於房間己的景觀及設施亦非常好,總括今次住宿体验我非常满意。

Read More
Read Less