La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Londra Park Lane

Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Londra Park Lane
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1989 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1989reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1376
  • 4 Stars
    324
  • 3 Stars
    124
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    76

Wonderful staff great service

By

07 November 2020

The team at Park Lane were excellent and managed to make our welcome friendly and warm while following government guidelines.
Our room had a great view and and was immaculate - all very comfortable. It’s just a shame the walls seem to be thin as our neighbours were very loud and kept us awake for a number of hours.
Bar staff and cocktails were wonderful - highly recommend

Read More
Read Less

Great last-minute stay

By

05 November 2020

An emergency last-minute stay caused us to book the IC Park Lane. We wanted a quick city break before a new lockdown in London. Nothing disappointed, it’s a great hotel in a central location.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent service

By

04 November 2020

The staff make this hotel. Excellent attention to detail and always with a smile. Randals restaurant was superb and we will be back. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

The Best Staycation Ever!!

By

03 November 2020

platinumelite

I was born and raised in London but the first time I truly appreciated the beauty of the City was when I stayed at the InterContinental, Park Lane. During these unprecedented times of the pandemic to be welcomed by such professional and friendly staff members in an immaculately clean and exceptionally presented hotel; made me for the duration of my stay escape the challenges and sadness of the current situation. And reinforced my view that We as a Country will get through this! I do not hesitate to recommend what is a first class establishment!!

Read More
Read Less

10 out of 10

By

02 November 2020

platinumelite

A very special hotel run by very special people nothing, is to much Trouble a credit to the hospitality industry you can see front of house and back of house this hotels aim is to just please you at all levels can’t wait to return when these strands and testifies are behind us thank you intercontinental park lane

Read More
Read Less

Great cleanliness and friendly staffs

By

02 November 2020

All staffs in the hotel is helpful and friendly and I really appreciate your hospitality. The Maufair deluxe room is well decorated and spotlessly clean. I hope to stay here again soon.

Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service

By

30 October 2020

Location was perfect. Service was outstanding from the moment we stepped through the doors until the moment we checked out.
Staff went above and beyond to make us feel welcome. They were so friendly.
Will come back and stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Get away stay

By

29 October 2020

After a tough couple of weeks I decided to take myself off for a night and enjoy some 5 star comforts which this hotel certainly provided....even during these tough times. Staff were by far the best aspect of my stay!

Read More
Read Less

Birthday treat

By

28 October 2020

We stayed here on my birthday and the whole experience from checking in to checking out was exceptional we were upgraded without asking. The staff were very friendly and very helpful. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone and will certainly be returning in the near future.

Read More
Read Less

Not great value

By

27 October 2020

Room service not as expected
Room also had a dripping tap/ gutter outside so did not sleep well and this was after was upgraded to a superior room being a spire elite member.

The room seemed to be a standard size and was standard quality

I expect much higher standards for an Intercontinental especially in the heart of London and park lane

Read More
Read Less

Jewel in the InterContinental brand!

By

22 October 2020

Great attentive staff and superb facilities. Couldn’t do enough for you and it was great to be welcomed after such a big break away from hotels.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome as ever

By

22 October 2020

Welcome back and great to experience the superb service with all staff. Excellent hotel and or favourite London destination

Read More
Read Less