La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Londra - The O2

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Londra - The O2
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 1810 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1810reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1392
  • 4 Stars
    247
  • 3 Stars
    83
  • 2 Stars
    52
  • 1 Stars
    36

Great room overlooking O2 and excellent food

By

13 September 2022

platinumelite

Efficient check-in. A great room overlooking the O2 - airy and bright. Lovely bed-linen. Pleased with turn-down service. An excellent meal in Market Brasseries (belly pork was brilliant) and enjoyable drink in bar. Friendly and efficient staff.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent as always

By

11 September 2022

Great hotel with friendly and helpful staff. The location is perfect if you are planning on visiting the O2. The rooms are excellent with amazing views and plenty of facilities. The food is good with a nice selection at breakfast. Would recommend staying here!

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel in a good location for Canary Wharf

By

11 September 2022

What a nice hotel, one of the best equipped within 1 stop of Canary Wharf on the jubilee line. Lovely view from the room.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

06 September 2022

The staff were very friendly specially at breakfast. Corrado ( he has moved to serving dinner now) Eric, Barbara, Safiqul and Sakchee were amazing. Bedrooms very nice and very clean. Nice experience at the bar drinks a bit pricy !

Read More
Read Less

Extremely comfortable bed and amenities were amazing

By

05 September 2022

Overall it was fairly good in fact above average
Really enjoyed the amenities
Cleanliness and services provided by the main staff was above average
However the value for money and the size of the actual room that I paid for wasn’t really good
Only thing I disliked about it

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

05 September 2022

Just what you need after a concert. Facilities are great at the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

05 September 2022

We stayed here after an event at the o2 & as well as the great location, the room was a good size & so was the bathroom.
Lovely swimming pool as well.

Read More
Read Less

Bliss equals O2 plus The Intercontinental

By

04 September 2022

Arrived with time to spare before the concert. Admired the view of old father Thames and Canary Wharf. Makes you proud to be a Londoner!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable hotel stay

By

03 September 2022

Enjoyed a good overnight stay at the hotel, but was let down by the hotel service on our wedding day which dampened the overall experience.

Room service was great and the staff who checked us in and out were great as well.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff

By

02 September 2022

Very considerate receptionists. Usually can be accommodating when I occasionally need to check-in early.

Read More
Read Less

Very Comfortable bed

By

01 September 2022

This is a great hotel. Good location with a 5 minute walk to the nearest tube station. There is a wide range of foods for breakfast and a choice of different bars. Good view of the River Thames and Canary Wharf.

Read More
Read Less

Quality sleep and relaxing short getaway

By

01 September 2022

Bedroom was cozy and health centre provides everything we need for a luxurious retreat

Read More
Read Less