La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
Crea PIN
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Se ti sei iscritto al programma IHG® Rewards Club in un hotel, dovrai creare un PIN a 4 cifre per accedere al tuo account IHG® Rewards Club.
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Le informazioni fornite non corrispondono ai dati archiviati sul tuo conto. Ti preghiamo di riprovare oppure di contattare il Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club al numero 1-888-897-0089.
Il tuo account IHG® Rewards Club è già associato a un PIN. Se utilizzi il nostro sistema telefonico automatizzato, il PIN sarà lo stesso. Se hai dimenticato il tuo PIN, possiamo inviartelo tramite e-mail all'indirizzo e-mail registrato nel tuo account IHG® Rewards Club. Contatta il tuo Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club più vicino per richiedere assistenza.
I PIN inseriti non corrispondono. Reinserire uno od entrambi i PIN per assicurarsi che siano esattamente uguali.
Il tuo PIN non è abbastanza sicuro. Devi cambiare il tuo PIN.
Gli indirizzi e-mail devono corrispondere.
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
I numeri a 4 cifre immessi devono corrispondere.
Hai dimenticato il PIN?
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
Non hai un indirizzo e-mail nel tuo profilo?

Contatta il tuo Servizio Clienti IHG® Rewards Club per avere il tuo PIN e per aggiornare il tuo profilo con l'indirizzo e-mail. Quando riceverai il tuo PIN potrai anche aggiornare il tuo indirizzo e-mail da www.ihg.com/updateemail..

La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Londra - The O2

PiùMeno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Londra - The O2
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1426 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1426reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1145
  • 4 Stars
    185
  • 3 Stars
    43
  • 2 Stars
    31
  • 1 Stars
    22

Another fantastic stay

By

21 December 2019

club

Fabulous hotel in great proximity to O2 Would choose this hotel every time. River view and beautifully dressed for Christmas. GORGEOUS bed and pillows Bliss !! Great breakfast choice though cooked selection lukewarm. Definitely spoiled for choice.

Read More
Read Less

Easy accesss to the. 02

By

20 December 2019

Lovely hotel excellent stFf and very convenient for the 02 atena

Read More
Read Less

Good experience

By

18 December 2019

platinumelite

Excellent stay
Amazing staff
Reception team were all brilliant

Welcoming guest In a well standard and good manner




Nothing more

Read More
Read Less

Trip to the o2

By

18 December 2019

Handy for the o2 but we were disappointed that the Sky bar was closed for a function

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

15 December 2019

club

Location is fantastic - especially at the weekend where you have the 24 night tube taking you into Central London

Read More
Read Less

Friends from the US treated like royalty

By

14 December 2019

A wonderful stay with friends from the US and France came over to see us. We treated them to some great English traditional hospitality, and the O2 did not disappoint!

the Rooms, upgrade and pool and spa just what they needed

And as ever the lounge staff on point

With a superb breakfast in the morning

Well be back soon in the New Year and I am sure our friends, is staying in London will be back too

Read More
Read Less

Not Intercontinental standard

By

14 December 2019

Requested early check-in benefit with booking no response, had to sit in the bar from 12 until 2.30, 2.5 hours waiting for a room to become available and then the promised call never came I had to check with the concierge who made the busy because of tennis excuse, the wait delayed us getting to the tennis, apparently no upgrades available. Room small tired and grubby. Repeatedly rang hotel restaurants to book a table for dinner no answer or returned message, informed this was because of tennis. The meal we eventually had was a disaster, dirty unlaid table, poor service (no bread) drink order was taken but didn't arrive for 25 min, requested a straw for the enormous cocktail, this didn't arrive. Ordered food then 20min later told kitchen had run out re-ordered an alternative food arrived but not the reordered item so I happily sat and watched my wife enjoy her dish rather than let it get any colder than when it arrived. The second dish arrived 15 min later, halfway through my meal the table was cleared, not sure if this was to hurry me up as a lot of people had been waiting and staff seemed reluctant to offer a dessert menu. Then the bill charged for the meal I had and the one which wasn't available.
Breakfast the next day service terrible, seated quickly then waited 10 min to be asked if we wanted tea or coffee, tried and failed to order eggs benedict decided to give up.
On checkout, I found a substantial charge had been made to my credit card and added to the figure I was expecting to pay on a reward points based stay. No explanation informed it would be corrected and emailed to me because they are busy "tennis again" . Had to make four phone calls to resolve. I expect an events based hotel such as at the o2 to be organised and able to deal with events, that's the whole point of being in the location, plus a bit of courtesy would have been nice. Very disappointed I with this stay. Perhaps this is how all Spire Ambassadors trying to use up reward points are treated, I doubt I could be tempted to return to find out.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

14 December 2019

club

Great service staff there for all your needs with smile on their faces . Best breakfast ever so much to choose from.

Read More
Read Less

Séjour en last minute

By

13 December 2019

Comme à chacun de mes séjours dans un hotel du groupe j’ai été plus que satisfait par la qualité des prestations.
Ces dernières années j’ai malheureusement peu séjourné dans les hotels du groupe mais ces derniers mois j’ai eu 2 séjours plus qu’agréables dans les hotels du groupe.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend away

By

12 December 2019

Very nice hotel. Not as convenient as it would seem for London but very good if you are at O2. Bar staff overcharged and restaurant did not cooked food very well but both issues were resolved.
Don’t understand why the price on the drinks menu is not what you get charged. Check your bill.

Read More
Read Less

Contact me for details

By

11 December 2019

platinumelite

Less than stellar customer service, concerned about min-bars and umbrellas --- not/not customers or increasing sales of same or increasing service based revenue. Contact me for details.

Read More
Read Less

Perfect in every way

By

10 December 2019

We had previously stayed at this hotel for one night whilst attending a concert at the 02 last year. For my birthday we decided a longer visit was necessary and we were not disappointed. The hotel is, in every aspect, just wonderful. The interior was excellent and our room 933 very well presented and equipped. We used the spa and swimming pool both of which were spotlessly clean and of high quality. Every single member of staff we met was courteous and helpful - clearly customer service is a priority at this hotel.

The highlight was the Club Lounge - just outstanding staff. Friendly and outgoing they could not have been more welcoming. It is impressive to be addressed by your name even by staff you have not previously met within the Club Lounge. The breakfast, afternoon tea and evening drinks and canapes were all extensive and well presented.

It was an absolute delight to meet the Club Lounge "team" and the hotel should be proud of their professionalism.

We had a wonderful three nights at the Intercontinental and I have no doubt we will return.

Thanks to all the staff.

Read More
Read Less