La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Londra - The O2

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Londra - The O2
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1565 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1565reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1249
  • 4 Stars
    205
  • 3 Stars
    50
  • 2 Stars
    35
  • 1 Stars
    26

Great location and great views

By

24 November 2020

club

Stayed with my two kids and husband as a pre lockdown weekend away. We had such an enjoyable stay as the rooms were a good size and comfy. My son (age 4) and husband particularly appreciated being able to swim and breakfast was so fresh and delicious. We would definitely return and want to thank Daniel who was really helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Good experience spoilt

By

22 November 2020

platinumelite

Hello,

We were there for a weekend, the service was good, the staff were friendly enough and the room was quite nice, a bit if a side view which was not great but we had no issues with that. Staff did their best during Covid-19 times. The food was also very good whether that was breakfast or room service.

We encountered a couple of issues which sort of spoilt our experience. During our allocated slot of 45 minutes at the pool which had strict rules, i find 2 guys coming into the pool area, fully clothes (not allowed), wearing shoes (not allowed), not in their allocated slot obviously, not wearing face coverings (not allowed) and started taking pictures. This was completely unacceptable to me, informed the lady at the entrance of the SPA who confirmed she saw them on CCTV but nothing was actually done, did not understand how they got so far without being stopped. Secondly we were staying in 1221, when using the robe in the room we found another key sleeve for another room (1234) with a completely different date, this basically means that the robe was not clean, merely moved from one room to the other and in the current times this is not acceptable.

I informed reception as well, he shook his ahead and just handed me my checkout bill. As an ambassador member i feel like i was not given the attention not to mention that these would be significant issues for any guest at the hotel. I do not mind things happening we are all human but i have an issue with how staff dealt with this which was complete disinterest. I has issues with IHG before in other countries but they were dealt with superbly.

Read More
Read Less

Best views in London!

By

16 November 2020

platinumelite

Excellent attention to detail and superlative customer service. Essential travel during lockdown so I was apprehensive prior to arrival but the hotel had everything I needed more than adequately covered. Very impressive!

Read More
Read Less

Another lovely visit

By

14 November 2020

platinumelite

Having an escape before lockdown we decided to visit again. Been here 10 times in last 18 months and have never been disappointed.

Used our points and as an Ambassador got an upgrade to a lovely corner room, 702, with 2 ceiling to floor windows with a great view. Room was very clean.

Had dinner and breakfast and food and service was fantastic. A special mention for all the staff who were fantastic considering this was the day before lockdown and some of them wouldn’t be working after this. They just carried on being friendly and professional throughout.

Read More
Read Less

Kind and Welcoming Team

By

12 November 2020

We had a visit planned to see our children in London just prior to the recent National Lockdown Nov 2020. The staff team were kind and welcoming. Our room was comfortable and we were provided with any extra tea and coffee needed. We enjoyed such a lovely and relaxing meal in the Meridian Restaurant which was great value that we went back again. The staff team were a credit to the hotel, careful with Covid measures but able to remain attentive and positive despite the challenges they are facing in their work and personal lives. The hotel experience provided a safe base and contributed to a happy visit to our family. Many thanks to all at the Intercontinental Greenwich.

Read More
Read Less

Not perfect

By

30 October 2020

club

I tried to boil some water, but the water looked like cloudy Apple juice after boiling

Read More
Read Less

Great stay great value

By

28 October 2020

Always enjoy our stay at this hotel.
Our first choice whenever we stay in London

Read More
Read Less

Great view in luxurious hotel

By

25 October 2020

We had a great one night stay, the hotel felt very Covid secure, the staff were friendly and helpful. Our room was upgraded and had a lovely view of the river. The food was excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing

By

21 October 2020

Best stay everything perfect. Stay were so attentive, great facilities and spa was amazing.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing service

By

21 October 2020

The staff were amazing and very helpful. The afternoon tea and spa experience was also very pleasant and will be returning later in the future. The quality of sleep was also great and the views of the 02 was fantastic!

Read More
Read Less

Great all over

By

21 October 2020

club

Best hotel I’ve experienced from staff comfort food a*

Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

21 October 2020

Floor carpet have seen better days or need cleaning

Read More
Read Less