La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Los Angeles Downtown

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Los Angeles Downtown
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1226 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    791
  • 4 Stars
    225
  • 3 Stars
    91
  • 2 Stars
    60
  • 1 Stars
    59

Intercontinental during covid-19

By

23 November 2020

Staff are very pleasant.
Beds are very comfortable.
Atmosphere was quiet.
Views are excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful hotel.

By

21 November 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay. Could not get the full experience due to covid, but overall it's a beautiful hotel and very secure.. I wish the food at spire 73 was better especially since it was so expensive felt like we were paying for the views..
I will probably be back for the full experience when everything opens up.

Read More
Read Less

Great fitness center

By

20 November 2020

Overall a very pleasant stay. We definitely will come back again. The fitness center was the best! Absolutely clean with new equipments. All the staff we encountered are very courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Celebrating Edward Bday at Intercontinental LA

By

19 November 2020

platinumelite

Hotel experience is great. Exceptional staff and service. Room dining can be improved by providing guest with possible condiments and supplement sides (i.e the Tacos are great but did not come with any salsa been to other hotels that provided multiple flavor salsa). The chicken wings should at least have 3 or more sauces for better flavor. Knowing its COVID times we were not able to enjoy the hotel dining and pool side. The room bath tub is great and would suggest some bath salts or bath scrubs. Overall stay experience is good. Will definitely come back.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

19 November 2020

Good hotel overall all nothing to complain about I enjoyed my stay and they are so helpful and pleasant will stay here again for sure

Read More
Read Less

A’nya’s stay

By

18 November 2020

I love the bathroom with the mirrors omg in love! The view was awesome! Nice Tv with alot of chanels, I actually plugged in my game system for netflix. Perfect location literally! I will be bcak soon and i promise i will never go to another hotel ! This one was the best.

Read More
Read Less

The perfect staycation

By

17 November 2020

club

Amazing time in an amazing room with the woman I love.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

15 November 2020

club

The view was perfect we stayed on the 49th floor , staff was friendly, valet is the best, the view by the pool is nice and you can order and eat your food by the pool area. LOVEEEEEEEED the jacuzzi! I would definitely stay here again. The only issue we had this whole trip is making food reservations for the restaurant in the hotel and restaurants around Cali period. The the majority of restaurants were either closed or fully booked so it’s best to make reservations about 2 days before or as soon as the restaurant opens.

Read More
Read Less

A home away from home (and even better)!

By

14 November 2020

Driving into Los Angeles seeing boards up on the walls of business gives you such wild perspective during Covid and Presidential times. From the moment we drove up with Valet to the moment we stepped into the lobby - the view from above gave us peace in an overwhelming sight. The front desk agents, Concierge, Restaurant manager for Spire, and room service employees made us feel like we could literally escape from life for just a moment. Every single detail was impeccable. Being a front desk agent myself - I went into this with an open mind and well... low expectations to be honest (I know how much my hotel struggles), Intercontinental on Wilshire far exceeded my expectations. Thank you for providing a clean, safe, and amazing experience!!!

Read More
Read Less

Vist from Las Vegas-Medical trip

By

13 November 2020

I was dispointed with the complicated navigating from the multiple levels of elevators and up and down to just get to the 70th floor of the lobby which was odd and the fact that all guests were forced to touch the same touch screen on all elevators just to enter your floor number which was a community touched screen and not cleaned in between each of the guests using the elevator--this was not okay. The mutliple levels of elevators and getting off one level and walking over to the other lobby to get to the next level of elevators was not ideal--also the noise from the lobby of my room wasnt ideal as it was an echo and slamming of doors--I was recoering from a surgery from USC and that was not idea. The staff was very courteous and helped with providing hot tea and coffee for me which I appreciated it. The TV channels were meager and that was super fustrating as TV was my only entertainment while I was resting after my surgery.

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional attention to detail

By

13 November 2020

club

The stay was perfect for my daughter . Thank you to concierge JD and Fox for delivering exceptional service. She will always remember the little touches that made her stay awesome. The sparkling wine and cake were appreciated.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing hotel

By

12 November 2020

club

Felt super safe, clean and relaxing! Super quiet rooms, absolutely nothing I can complain about!

Read More
Read Less