La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Los Angeles Downtown

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Los Angeles Downtown
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1785 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1785reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1177
  • 4 Stars
    309
  • 3 Stars
    131
  • 2 Stars
    87
  • 1 Stars
    81

Felt messy underneath the glitz

By

11 August 2022

I attribute at least a good portion of my issues with the hotel related to COVID (that is, people are out of practice engaging with guests). I found on the cleaning and lounge staff great - some of the others, not so much. It was the minor things that bothered me (internet connection, noise) ... if you want fancy, this is it - but don't expect them to know about the basics.

Read More
Read Less

The stay was completely comfortable.

By

06 August 2022

Love this place it is centrally located , clean , comfortable and luxurious with the best views in downtown. I’ve tried many hotels in LA area and this one has already made me come back 6 times. Best in LA

Read More
Read Less

About sound insulation

By

05 August 2022

The sound insulation was not quite good, I can easily heard people talking in the hallway when I was staying inside the room with TV on.

Also can hear sirens from street level even I was at 54/F.

Read More
Read Less

Leisure at its finest

By

05 August 2022

This is one of the most beautiful hotels I’ve been to. From the moment you pull up in your car the moment you vacate, the service is incredible. The views are absolutely stunning, and the ambiance is calming and stylish. My family visits International DTLA on a regular basis and feels like a vacation every time!

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

04 August 2022

I enjoyed my stay and the location the staff was very helpful and everyone was very friendly. I only wish that the windows were clean so the view would be even more beautiful. Other than that it was a great stay.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel ever

By

03 August 2022

It was my second stay and it is getting better. Can't wait to stay next time.

Read More
Read Less

Unforgettable

By

03 August 2022

My experience was excellent outside of the lounge as I do pay for an extended amount for access and there was not very much that my party wanted to eat or drink. Other than that my view was excellent and I will definitely stay again

Read More
Read Less

Yes it is pricey but the experience you receive is surreal

By

01 August 2022

club

Very clean. Staffs are very professional. Something it is very hard to find these days.

Read More
Read Less

Best Hotel Ever!

By

01 August 2022

platinumelite

This is my favorite hotel in the world and I will always try to stay here when I visit Los Angeles. The gym is incredible, as are the rooms and the view, and the amazing staff. If I could wear a shirt advertising this hotel, I would. I love everything about it. It feels like a home away from home and a retreat in the sky.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing view and great nights sleep w/ accessible features

By

31 July 2022

I stayed here and it was the most gorgeous and efficient hotel I ever stayed in! I had surgery on my arm the week before so accessible features were critical especially in the bathroom. The view from the 48th floor of my hotel room window was astounding and I have the worst insomnia and as soon as I laid down to sleep I was so comfortable I fell asleep instantly like a baby! It was my first time in la so overall it was and amazing stay!

Read More
Read Less

Great Location and Beautiful 70th Floor Lobby

By

30 July 2022

The downtown location is great for touring the city and access to public transportation. In addition, the hotel is beautiful - the upper floor lobby and bars are stunning.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

29 July 2022

This hotel is a 5 star. Thank you so much for the amazing two day experience. My partner and I really enjoyed the stay. Would recommend the place to all my friends. Appreciate all again for the outstanding service

Read More
Read Less