La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Miami

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Miami
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 2633 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2633reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1868
  • 4 Stars
    425
  • 3 Stars
    144
  • 2 Stars
    122
  • 1 Stars
    74

Great Service

By

05 July 2020

Every member of Staff was very friendly and could not have been any more helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Challenged by COVID

By

30 June 2020

I stay regularly and am used to getting a very nice upgrades, Club Lounge access, and exceptional service and perks.

Yes, COVID hampers many things. The Club and bar were closed; with limited staff, the upgrade was smaller than usual, etc.

Still a nice place and they tried hard especially after pointing things out. I will be back and hopefully we'll be rid of this COVID nonsense.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay in difficult times

By

30 June 2020

platinumelite

Chose to stay at the IC Miami to celebrate my daughter’s and my birthday and we are very happy for this selection as everything went well during our stay. The staff of the hotel did a great job with cleanliness in the room as well in public areas. Service was superb and with those little details that made our stay unforgettable. We were given a room on the 31st floor and my daughter loved it and that made a great start for the weekend. Later in day we received a birthday amenity to top it up. Great stay in not so great times due to the pandemic but the hotel staff made us feel like nothing is happening out there. Big thanks and kudos to the management of the hotel for very good job handling the pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

29 June 2020

club

Beautiful hotel, impeccable service. Wish we had a longer stay to enjoy all of the amenities.

Read More
Read Less

Great overall experience

By

28 June 2020

The staff was extremely friendly, professional and knowledgeable. The room was very clean and comfortable, the lobby was clean and the food at the cafe was great.
I highly recommend this hotel, for its service, cleanliness and location

Read More
Read Less

Our anniversary visit

By

22 June 2020

platinumelite

Virgina and Daniel worked very hard to make our visit special.

Read More
Read Less

Fantastic quality for an affordable price

By

06 June 2020

club

The staff and hotel accommodations were absolutely fantastic! I went during the Covid-19 pandemic and they took appropriate precautions, but still made me feel welcome and appreciated. I would highly recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

10 Star Experience under COVID19 Crisis

By

03 June 2020

platinumelite

As of 1 of only 10 guests in a 650 Room Hotel, I needed a safe workspace while I was working with Antibody testing with the State of FL and FDA to get our economy back to work. I was thoroughly impressed with the staff's security and safety precautions they took to make me feel safe and at home. I spent over 2 weeks at this fine hotel during April and May and I can only say that the GM - went above and beyond the call of duty each and every day. In these difficult times being away from my family and all alone the IHG team made me feel right at home and very welcomed. So blessed to know this beautiful staff and the IHG corporate CEO who kept the hotel open for IHG PLATINUM ELITE guests in order to hope our country reopen and get our kids back to school.

Thanks to everyone again,
With Much Gratitude, DP

Read More
Read Less

Needs Improvement

By

26 May 2020

The locations and layout of the hotel were good. Unfortunately, I can't say much else was good about my stay. I had a minor problem at check-in. The assistance was fair at best. My room was cold. When I mentioned this to the front desk I was told to turn the unit off. The unit had been off but once a maintenance person came to my room 30 minutes after reporting the problem, I was told that one of the vents in the room was not from the room HVAC but the hallway. As such the room would be cold regardless of the internal thermostat setting.

The maintenance worker closed the vent from the hallway which helped. Problem solved but it took a while and this was after 10 PM EST. Lastly, the room next to me had a social media live DJ session that was going when I checked in my room, I left for work and came back that evening it was still going. I called the front desk to report and was put on hold twice for a total of 24 minutes.

I eventually got someone and expressed the problem. They sent someone up to the guest room after which the music stopped. Beyond that, there should be a designated staff member with the disinfectant cleaner to go over every area used by guests (common area seating lobby, front doors which are manual not automatic opening, elevator touch panel, etc)

Read More
Read Less

Great location friendly atmosphere

By

30 April 2020

We have been spending a night with my family, unfortunately during covid all hotel facilities were closed. But steel the hotel is charming and staff is so friendly and helpful.

Will come back when the pandemic is over just to enjoy couple of days with full service)

Read More
Read Less

Good bed and service

By

21 March 2020

club

We were there during COVID 19 problem. We had to have in-room dining, which wasn’t great, but acceptable. The bed was comfortable. The service was fine.

Read More
Read Less

Pleasant Stay

By

19 March 2020

platinumelite

Great experience. Will definitely visit again. The guest relations manager was superb.

Read More
Read Less