La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental The Clement Monterey

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental The Clement Monterey
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 2913 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

2913reviews

  • 5 Stars
    2247
  • 4 Stars
    394
  • 3 Stars
    143
  • 2 Stars
    75
  • 1 Stars
    54

Always a great stay

By

27 November 2021

club

We stay here several times a year. The service is great, everything is always clean and the location is awesome.

Read More
Read Less

Mediocre

By

27 November 2021

Just a mediocre property. Nice location. But other than that, see no reason to stay there. Room was not as clean or well maintained relative to other Intercontinental hotels I have been to. Breakfast was so so.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

25 November 2021

platinumelite

Had a great one night stay. Good location, great service all around from front desk to valet .

Read More
Read Less

Vacay in Monterey

By

25 November 2021

club

Beautiful hotel, clean, spacious and friendly staff. Excellent location. Breakfast served a bit cold, could be warmer. Pool only fits one person to complete a lap swim @11M. 3 1/2 inn, the hot tub is a decent size. Overall, still very happy with my stay.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

25 November 2021

club

Great !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!’!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

Great weekend

By

24 November 2021

club

A great location and fantastic hotel. Parking actross the street is the only negative but it does offer a mostly covered entry into the hotel. High degree of recomendation.

Read More
Read Less

Poor customer service no recognition for IHG members

By

17 November 2021

Checked in on Nov 17 which I redeemed all of my 49000 points as a reward night.
1. Front desk staff members are very lazy, first impression they did not greet at me instead checking my in by the book. There is no IHG recognition and no thank you greetings as required by IHG.
2. Put me into a small king room with no ocean view, only view is a dead end white wall. Last time I stayed they upgraded me into king room with ocean view for free.
3. Then they told me they are out of dental kits. I can't believe they asked me to purchase toothpaste and brush instead of making them complimentary.
4. The valets are abusing customer cars inside the lot. As I exit the parking lot, I saw them revving customer's engine and driving superfast and laughing at each other.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, pleasant atmosphere

By

16 November 2021

platinumelite

Slider balcony door opens completely for fresh ocean air! Excellent stay, comfortable bed and superior service. The view was a plus and the room and hotel were clean and tidy. The restaurant is worth a visit and the outdoor fire pits are great for morning coffee or evening cocktails.

Read More
Read Less

Warm, friendly atmosphere; excellent rooms

By

10 November 2021

club

If you want to stay in a clean, beautiful hotel where your happiness and comfort is their top priority, look no further than the Intercontinental at Monterey.

Read More
Read Less

Not what was expected

By

09 November 2021

I guess I had high expectations for our stay but was somewhat disappointed. The valet staff were rude and we could not even get to the front desk without being told they needed our key to move our car. Once we told them we weren’t using valet we were told to move our car on the street that we couldn’t check in and leave our car in the front of the hotel . When we get to the parking garage we were going to park in the disabled parking since I am disabled and have my parking placard so it was obvious I could park in the disabled parking I was told rudely that you have to move and can’t park there that the disabled parking is for valet. When I asked the front desk about it I was told I could park on the street and since the garage is private they could do this.
The room had not been vacuumed since there was food and medication on the floor, the air vents were so filthy they looked like they were never cleaned and the bed was rock hard. I will more than likely never stay here again unfortunately since it is in a good location and walking distance to a lot of stores and restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

Monterey CA

By

08 November 2021

Wonderful hotel. The staff was warm and friendly. The ros are clean with all of the amenities

Read More
Read Less

Fast and easy check in

By

07 November 2021

Arrived after driving for over 10 hours. Valet took care of the car and bell service took care of the luggage in very prompt and courteous manner. everything was ready at the check in counter for me to sign and key was ready. Whole process took less then a minute and bell service followed me to the room with the luggage. Smooth and well done!

Read More
Read Less