La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental Montreal

Annunci Importanti
Mostra di più Mostra meno
Hotel Reviews for InterContinental Montreal
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 1809 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1809reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1135
  • 4 Stars
    403
  • 3 Stars
    145
  • 2 Stars
    74
  • 1 Stars
    52

As Always...A great stay

By

22 November 2020

Despite the Covid19 situation, the hotel staff had everything in place to make you feel comfortable and safe.
The In room dining food and the service was excellent.and also very efficient.

Tx
Great stay all together,

Read More
Read Less

Safe place during Covid pandemic

By

22 November 2020

This hotel is well prepared with safety steps to accommodate visitors during this unprecedented times. Hotel staff was well trained and equipped with PPE’s. If you have to travel to Montreal during this time this place seems to be safe choice.

Read More
Read Less

Had a great stay!

By

22 November 2020

club

The room was clean, the staff was courteous, and the view from the room was great. Overall a great stay! We were even given a late check-out.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing view and room quality

By

20 November 2020

club

Loved the place - will definitely come back! Friendly stuff, bed is comfortable, sweet view and bathroom. Vary spacious and smelled nice. Felt romantic inside drinking wine at the evening.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable rooms for a stay in the heart of Montreal

By

13 November 2020

club

The place is very well
Maintained and the amenities were very good.
Bed is very comfortable and had no issues with noise which I was concerned about at the beginning but very well insulated rooms .

Read More
Read Less

Chambre et installations confo

By

26 October 2020

club

Rien a dire. Je reviendrai sans hesiter. Personnel courtois, chambre confortable. Salle de bain propre et bien equipee.

Read More
Read Less

Beautiful Hotel

By

18 October 2020

Great location. I was disappointed that there was a five dollar charge added for room service and then automatic gratuity was also added. I didn’t know that gratuity was automatically add so I also added gratuity when paying.

Read More
Read Less

Lovely Getaway

By

15 October 2020

We needed a break from the pandemic and a little US time without the kids
It was a beautiful experience Nice room good food and great service
We would return to the Intercontinental!

HW

Read More
Read Less

Spacious rooms and friendly service

By

12 October 2020

The staff were friendly and helpful. The rooms and the bathroom are spacious and clean which is most important for me. Overall great experience and felt safe staying here during the COVID19 pandemic.

Read More
Read Less

Une fin de semaine parfaite

By

06 October 2020

club

Malgré les conditions difficile, notre séjour a été parfait. Nous avons hâte de séjourner de nouveau à l'Hôtel Intercontinental Montréal

Read More
Read Less

Expérience mémorable

By

06 October 2020

Gentillesse et courtoisie du personnel de notre arrivée jusqu’à notre départ .

Read More
Read Less

Amazing!

By

04 October 2020

club

Overall great experience! Stuff was super friendly and we’re following safety and health guidelines. Exceeded my expectations.

Read More
Read Less