La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental New Orleans

PiùMeno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental New Orleans
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
85%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 1940 reviews
85%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1940reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1192
  • 4 Stars
    382
  • 3 Stars
    160
  • 2 Stars
    110
  • 1 Stars
    96

Hotel stay during Mardi Gras

By

28 February 2020

club

The room and bedding were very comfortable. Housekeeping did a fantastic job for our room. We stayed during Mardi Gras and the hotel handled the large crowds very effectively. We felt safe within the boundaries of the hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Mardi Gras SHAWnanigans!

By

27 February 2020

club

This was an amazing experience during my Mardi Gras staycation from across the lake. I spent the holiday with my military Battle Buddies and the Shaw family. The hotel staff and Mr. John made sure my room was available early so I wouldn’t have to struggle with the crowd from the parade route while checking in. The nice demeanor of the staff influenced the nicest guests I’ve experienced in a crowded location. It was wonderful! And the room was beautiful and clean! The bed was comfortable and the view of the parade route was such a pleasant surprise. I absolutely would recommend this hotel and appreciate the staff’s kindness and hospitality! They were even more nice when no one was watching. That’s worth silver and gold in the customer service lane! THANK YOU, InterContinental, New Orleans!

Read More
Read Less

Best Deal for Zulu Ball

By

27 February 2020

club

My sister and I had an opportunity to attend our first Zulu Coronation Ball this year, and our stay for the night at InterContinental was great. It was such a great deal when I booked early and a surprise to know how organized the hotel was on a parade route. Thank you for making the crowd enjoyable & having a place to donate Mardi Gras throws if desired.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience.

By

26 February 2020

club

Wonderful stay at the Hotel InterContinental in New Orleans. The staff and the rooms were great.

Read More
Read Less

Conference Travel

By

25 February 2020

club

First Time in Nola, a Great location, really pleasant and clean rooms, but the thing that makes this such a good place to stay is the staff. All of the people are incredibly helpful and generous with their time and advice.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accomdations

By

24 February 2020

platinumelite

The hotel staff was amazing and very thoughtful. They also remember my name since my last stay. They also were very kind in upgrading me during a very busy time.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel!

By

24 February 2020

club

Our entire stay was excellent, from check-in, to the accomodations, to the valets! We have stayed here several times and it has always been a great experience. The hotel is centrally located in a quiet area, but only a short walk to the French Quarter, Superdome, Smoothie King Center and many great restaurants.

Read More
Read Less

All was good

By

23 February 2020

We stayed at this property 31 years ago attending our first Mardi Gras in the quarter. Our faces lit up when we realized it was the same property, great memories... thank you...

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

23 February 2020

club

Looking forward to staying there again Had a great time on our anniversary we love the food, love the atmosphere , the service was great , the city was even better we will return next year for the Mardi Gras and maybe stay Some extra days.

Read More
Read Less

Great visit

By

20 February 2020

club

The hotel was wonderful! It was clean, the staff was friendly, and you can’t beat the central location.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

19 February 2020

Great location, nice hotel, only valet parking. beds only ok, pillows were terrible, but otherwise was a great place!

Read More
Read Less

Delightful in New Orleans

By

17 February 2020

club

Staying at the Intercontinental Hotel in New Orleans was outstanding for our trip. The concierge, Nick, was the perfect guide to help us enjoy a 3 day visit through the beautiful city. The restaurant, Pete's, was warm, welcoming & delicious for breakfast. The housekeeping service was very efficient. The Bar was the center of our social events and the bartenders, Michelle and Kelly, were great!
The only issues we , two 70+ ladies, had were the extremely high beds. They were like mountains of cotton on which to climb. Not conducive to falling into bed after a fully active day.
If I was to return to New Orleans for another visit, I'd stay nowhere else but The Intercontinental Hotel! Terrific part of our trip!

Read More
Read Less