La tua sessione scadrà tra 5 minuti, e 0 secondi, per inattività. Resta connesso
Crea PIN
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Se ti sei iscritto al programma IHG® Rewards Club in un hotel, dovrai creare un PIN a 4 cifre per accedere al tuo account IHG® Rewards Club.
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Le informazioni fornite non corrispondono ai dati archiviati sul tuo conto. Ti preghiamo di riprovare oppure di contattare il Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club al numero 1-888-897-0089.
Il tuo account IHG® Rewards Club è già associato a un PIN. Se utilizzi il nostro sistema telefonico automatizzato, il PIN sarà lo stesso. Se hai dimenticato il tuo PIN, possiamo inviartelo tramite e-mail all'indirizzo e-mail registrato nel tuo account IHG® Rewards Club. Contatta il tuo Centro di Assistenza clienti IHG® Rewards Club più vicino per richiedere assistenza.
I PIN inseriti non corrispondono. Reinserire uno od entrambi i PIN per assicurarsi che siano esattamente uguali.
Il tuo PIN non è abbastanza sicuro. Devi cambiare il tuo PIN.
Gli indirizzi e-mail devono corrispondere.
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
I numeri a 4 cifre immessi devono corrispondere.
Hai dimenticato il PIN?
Tutti i campi sono obbligatori
Errore non previsto del server
La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo
Siamo spiacenti, il nostro sistema non è temporaneamente disponibile. Riprova più tardi o contatta il Servizio ClientiIHG ® Rewards Club per ricevere assistenza.
Non hai un indirizzo e-mail nel tuo profilo?

Contatta il tuo Servizio Clienti IHG® Rewards Club per avere il tuo PIN e per aggiornare il tuo profilo con l'indirizzo e-mail. Quando riceverai il tuo PIN potrai anche aggiornare il tuo indirizzo e-mail da www.ihg.com/updateemail..

La tua sessione è scaduta. Effettua l'accesso al tuo profilo

InterContinental New York Barclay

PiùMeno Opzioni

* Campo obbligatorio

** La ricerca della tariffa migliore disponibile non include le tariffe di affiliazione.

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Gestisci una prenotazione
Devi effettuare modifiche alla tua prenotazione? Sei nel posto giusto!
Sei già un socio IHG® Rewards Club? per vedere le prenotazioni.
Visualizza questa prenotazione

* Campo obbligatorio

Hotel Reviews for InterContinental New York Barclay
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
83%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1197 reviews
83%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1197reviews

  • 5 Stars
    707
  • 4 Stars
    240
  • 3 Stars
    118
  • 2 Stars
    58
  • 1 Stars
    74

Great location comfortable rooms

By

07 December 2019

club

Overall can’t complain much about any thing but expected a better overall experience for a premium facility

Read More
Read Less

飯店本身建築有歷史性 飯店本身建築有歷史性飯店本身建築有歷史性飯店本身有歷史性

By

05 December 2019

club

服務人員 熱誠不足
服務人員熱誠不足
服務人員熱誠不足

Read More
Read Less

Intercontinental is back

By

05 December 2019

This is an excellent hotel, with friendly and superbly trained staff, and a true bargain given the quality and level of service. I have definitely made this hotel my preferred hotel in NY.

Read More
Read Less

Good location, but "dated"

By

04 December 2019

platinumelite

The best thing about this hotel is its location. Like many old hotels, it is outdated and needs renovations. The lobby is pleasant but it is absurd to have only one restaurant for the size of the hotel, especially that it is quite small.
A la New York style, the guest is FORCED to pay for a daily "Destination Fee" which counts against food and beverage consumed! Not everyone wants to consume, and the breakfast is substandard for a hotel of this category. (Good enough for a 3 stars or a provincial 4 stars). Rating is sub-zero compared to hotels such as Le Grand in Paris or the Madrid Intercontinental (or even Istanbul, Toronto or Vienna).

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay!

By

04 December 2019

club

Intercontinental Barclay is a wonderful place to stay in Nee York. Easy walking distance to many attractions and an immaculately clean and comfortable accommodation for a weary traveler. I highly recommend giving it a try.
Intercontinental Hotels throughout the world always provide very good service.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed great service

By

03 December 2019

I loved the location. And clean up less quietly. It will be a memorable family trip.

Read More
Read Less

Great time! Perfect Place!

By

02 December 2019

club

The Intercontinental Barclay NY was the perfect hotel for our family stay during Thanksgiving week. Would love to come back!

Read More
Read Less

Great location, great service and will be back!

By

02 December 2019

Previously on a number of occasions stayed in the Waldorf Astoria around the corner and selected this hotel due to proximity and location, because WA is under renovation. We were delighted we booked The Barclay, ideally located, great facilities and service was excellent. Thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

Above expectations...

By

02 December 2019

club

I stayed at the Intercontinental Barclay while on a personal trip to NYC. This trip was a long awaited trip to see NYC for the beginning of the holidays. I expected service and attention to any and all of my concerns. In every instance, I was not disappointed...in fact in every case, the staff exceeded my expectations. I never felt that I was not important...and that what ever I needed was a concern for the staff and they responded to my needs quickly.

Read More
Read Less

Très bel hôtel à New York

By

02 December 2019

Très bien situé, l'accueil est excellent et la décoration très chic. Les chambres très belles et silencieuses.

Read More
Read Less

bad welcome experience

By

01 December 2019

platinumelite

no one was at the door to take our bags , check-in was bad I am entitled for an upgrade it was not given I had to come again the next day and do it.

Read More
Read Less

Good hotel, clean and comfortable

By

30 November 2019

club

Overall I really like this hotel and will likely stay here again, but there are little things that are off. No "do not disturb sign" in the room to let house keeping know not to knock on the door too earlier and incomplete sheet set for bedding (no top sheet). The walls are a little thin where you can hear neighboring room conversations and noise. Aside from that, I would stay here again provided the prices remain reasonable.

Read More
Read Less